LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Glytone Peel - Essentials Boost Mini Peel Gel

Reviews For
Glytone Rejuvenating Mini Peel Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Rejuvenating Mini Peel Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Amazing
June 13, 2017

Received a small sample of this and knew immediately I'd be buying the full size. I use this about once a week, and immediately notice a "glow" every time I use it. After washing off, my texture is improved and skin appears luminous. This is also great if you have any residual dry or flaky skin from tretonin use. I find this more effective than some other higher strength I have, so the formulation/PH seems to be optimized for effectiveness.

Sample to Bottle
May 18, 2017

I originally received a sample packet of this from a previous purchase of other items. When I tried it, the gel made my skin so incredibly soft! When I bought the bottle of it, the directions indicated to put a thicker layer on. When I did, my skin felt like it was burning! I don't necessarily have sensitive skin. The second time, I used a much thinner layer and it was perfect again! I would recommend using a thin layer over your face.

glytone
April 21, 2017

Wonderful. Easy to use and see results.

Gyltone Peel
April 05, 2017

Love it!! I have used this for year.

Great product
February 23, 2017

I have been struggling with chest and face acne while pregnant. This product has helped so much clearing up those areas.

Convenient at home peel
January 18, 2017

This is a great at home peel, it does make my skin brighter and radiant and smooth out the texture of your skin, love it! Would buy this again!!

Nice stuff!
January 14, 2017

I first use a face scrub then apply this on fresh skin, and it really does a nice job in between peels, just as advertised! Refreshing! Skin comes out tighter, cleaner and smooth. I like it lots.

Effective
September 09, 2016

I have only used this product once so far. However, after the first use I can say that it is not overly drying buy did make my skin feel a little tight....which is expected! So far so good. With these types of products time will tell. One plus so far, I didn't break out!

Regular part of my skin care routine
September 14, 2014

Really like this product both for the way it makes my skin feel as well as the ease of use. This is the second time I have purchased. I have sensitive skin but it has not caused any irritation.

Mild Peel
April 07, 2014

I have rosacea and was worried about trying a peel because of my sensitivity to products in general. The product had a slight sting upon first contact but that quickly went away. My skin was left smoother and did not aggravate my rosacea at all.

At home treatment
December 15, 2013

First time using a Glycolic peel I have been very interested & this product (on sale!) was more affordable than a spa treatment. Slight tingle - and watched the clock to make sure I did not overdue. No irritation my skins actually looks really shiny and smooth after I rinsed.

10.8% glycolic acid- paraben free too
November 15, 2013

nice product, fragrance and oil free, with a mild 10.8% glycolic acid level. very happy.

WORK WONDERS
July 22, 2008

ALL GLYTONE PRODUCTS ARE WONDERFUL. DUE TO MY OILY, AND ACNE PRONE SKIN I TRY TO USE A MASK ON MY FACE COUPLE TIMES A WEEK. THE PEEL IS A STEP ABOVE THE MASK. IF YOU HAVE EVER GONE TO A SPA FOR A FACIAL PEEL U KNOW THAT IT COST MORE THAN THE WHOLE BOTTLE OF GLYTONE PEEL GEL. GLYTONE REMOVES DEAD SKIN AND WORKS WELL ON EVENING OUT SKIN TONE. HELPS KEEP MY BROWN AGE SPOTS IN CHECK, WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT I'D LOOK MUCH OLDER DUE TO SUN DAMAGE. THANK YOU GLYTONE



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100