LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Cream Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results

Glytone Mild Cleanser

November 17, 2016

I only use Glytone cleanser on my skin and have been doing so for about 4 or 5 years. I swear by it. I also use the Glytone night cream. A winning combo.

Lather up

August 18, 2016

This cleanser really did a nice deep clean.

Great Cleanser

August 09, 2016

I have used Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser for many years. I love it. It is very gentle yet cleans my skin and leaves it feeling soft.

Good Products

July 26, 2016

Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser keeps my skin clear, I can only use 1 or 2 times of week because it can be drying on my 52 sensitive skin.

I never miss a day! I love it

May 13, 2016

A few years ago I continually went to the dermatologist for strange, unattractive small bumps, red splotches, itchy areas, etc. After trying an array of steroid creams, anti fungal creams and just a label of ''dermatitis'' i was frustrated that nothing helped. then the dr recommended i try this. WOW - what a difference! My skin is smooth. I have had no reoccurrences of any bumps, strange break outs, etc. I highly recommend it.

Best AHA cleanser so far

December 15, 2015

This is a gentle AHA cleanser recommended by my dermatologist. I have used it for over 5 years. I have not found anything better, however at times it makes me really dry and my skin overly sensitive. So its best to only use it once a day.

Good face wash for daily use

December 13, 2015

I breakout easily and like all the glycolic washes I have tried from Glytone. I have sensitive skin and this works well for everyday use.

Great Face Wash

November 29, 2015

I have oily acne prone skin and this wash works great to cleanse without overdrying. It helps keep blemishes under control.

Love it

June 10, 2015

The Glytone Step-Up Cleanse is really wonderful. I have notice significant improvements with pore size and just overall brightness of my skin since using it.

Really Good for this Guy

April 19, 2015

After battling acne through college and Crohns Disease all my life, my skin was battle tested. My skin produces oil (nose!) but as a Crohns patient it is prone to dryness and irritation. Many products have made things worse and others better for only a while. I have high hopes for this wash. The gel wash from Glytone was too drying for me. The cream wash is a nice consistency and leaves no residue which is great especially for a cream cleanser. I find the aroma pleasant and its stability in water outstanding. As opposed to other cream cleansers, Glytones Mild Cream Wash produces a sustained "lather" that I can move around my face without causing irritation. Many other cream washes fail this test and I end up rubbing my skin causing more redness. It is still too early to tell but I really like this cream wash. I am able to use it morning and night (even before shaving) without any irritation and I just love that. I can definitely see an increase in smoothness and clarity. My face feels clean after using and I plan to continue with this product. I also use the Step Up 5% gel lotion at night only and I do experience some redness. It isnt enough to sway me against the product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100