LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Glytone Mild Cream Wash Step-Up

Reviews For
Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Works Great!
June 26, 2017

Bigger product, cheaper price, gifts and appreciated? What could be better?! Highly recommended!

Perfect for me
June 09, 2017

I've been using the Mild Cream Cleanser for about six months, and am now buying my second bottle. It lasts that long. I had used the Mild Gel Cleanser for several years but am now in my early 60s and it became too drying. The Cream Cleanser has a very light scent, nothing that bothers my sensitive nose, lasts a long time, cleanses well, doesn't irritate my skin in any way. My only qualm with the Glytone washes is the hard plastic bottle. I wish Glytone would soften them a bit so that the product is a little easier to get out.

effective cleanser
May 17, 2017

This product is an effective cleanser and a good way to use glycolic acid on a daily basis. I use it only in the morning, since I use Retin A at night.

Excellent
February 27, 2017

While the product didn't help my blemishes so much, it made my skin tone very even and left my skin feeling very soft, smooth, and clean!

used it for years
January 03, 2017

Better than any soap--

Smells amazing!
December 26, 2016

Fantastic creamy glycolic cleanser at a great price point. Smells like oranges which is a plus! Doesn't dry out my skin or leave any residue.

Just right
December 13, 2016

Helps to clear acne without drying skin. A good choice if you have both wrinkles & zits :).

Glytone Mild Cleanser
November 17, 2016

I only use Glytone cleanser on my skin and have been doing so for about 4 or 5 years. I swear by it. I also use the Glytone night cream. A winning combo.

Lather up
August 18, 2016

This cleanser really did a nice deep clean.

Great Cleanser
August 09, 2016

I have used Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser for many years. I love it. It is very gentle yet cleans my skin and leaves it feeling soft.

Good Products
July 26, 2016

Glytone Mild Cream Cleanser keeps my skin clear, I can only use 1 or 2 times of week because it can be drying on my 52 sensitive skin.

I never miss a day! I love it
May 13, 2016

A few years ago I continually went to the dermatologist for strange, unattractive small bumps, red splotches, itchy areas, etc. After trying an array of steroid creams, anti fungal creams and just a label of ''dermatitis'' i was frustrated that nothing helped. then the dr recommended i try this. WOW - what a difference! My skin is smooth. I have had no reoccurrences of any bumps, strange break outs, etc. I highly recommend it.

Best AHA cleanser so far
December 15, 2015

This is a gentle AHA cleanser recommended by my dermatologist. I have used it for over 5 years. I have not found anything better, however at times it makes me really dry and my skin overly sensitive. So its best to only use it once a day.

Good face wash for daily use
December 13, 2015

I breakout easily and like all the glycolic washes I have tried from Glytone. I have sensitive skin and this works well for everyday use.

Great Face Wash
November 29, 2015

I have oily acne prone skin and this wash works great to cleanse without overdrying. It helps keep blemishes under control.

Love it
June 10, 2015

The Glytone Step-Up Cleanse is really wonderful. I have notice significant improvements with pore size and just overall brightness of my skin since using it.

Really Good for this Guy
April 19, 2015

After battling acne through college and Crohns Disease all my life, my skin was battle tested. My skin produces oil (nose!) but as a Crohns patient it is prone to dryness and irritation. Many products have made things worse and others better for only a while. I have high hopes for this wash. The gel wash from Glytone was too drying for me. The cream wash is a nice consistency and leaves no residue which is great especially for a cream cleanser. I find the aroma pleasant and its stability in water outstanding. As opposed to other cream cleansers, Glytones Mild Cream Wash produces a sustained "lather" that I can move around my face without causing irritation. Many other cream washes fail this test and I end up rubbing my skin causing more redness. It is still too early to tell but I really like this cream wash. I am able to use it morning and night (even before shaving) without any irritation and I just love that. I can definitely see an increase in smoothness and clarity. My face feels clean after using and I plan to continue with this product. I also use the Step Up 5% gel lotion at night only and I do experience some redness. It isnt enough to sway me against the product.

Seems to Help
March 01, 2015

My skin is mature and dry. This Glytone cleanser seems to be non-drying and my face appears to be brighter and more exfoliated over the last two weeks that I have used it. Also, got it at a great price using my LovelySkin rewards.

Product
January 27, 2013

I love this face wash. I'm sold 100 percent

Excelente
December 20, 2012

Para mi es el mejor jabon para la piel. No puedo usar otro diferente

Gentle yet effective
July 13, 2012

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and I have no complaints in the 3 years in which I have been using it on my face. It helps to maintain a clear skin tone with out over irritation. Note, be careful with this contact coming into contact with clothes, particularly anything white.

Good cleanser
June 11, 2012

I have been using this product for a few weeks and so far I like it. It is gentle, but effective. It has a pleasant light scent. So far my skin is looking good with using it.

Good wash!
March 07, 2012

This product is great for sensitive skin while still giving benefits from glycolic acid.

Good Wash for More Sensitive Skin
February 23, 2012

This wash is adequate. Recommended use on people with skin on the more sensitive side. If your skin is not sensitive I would recommend a 'stronger' glycolic wash.

gentle face wash
September 20, 2011

I love this face wash because it cleanses my face and removes all makeup without making it feel dry. It smells nice without being overly perfumey.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100