LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator

Reviews For
GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results


September 28, 2016

I received a sample and loved it so much that I had to order it. This leaves my skin so soft and smooth preparing it for my moisturizers and creams. I highly recommend this product.

Best scrub & gentle too!

September 21, 2016

I had stayed away from scrubs for years because I felt they were too harsh. Until I found this one!! After reading numerous glowing reviews, I decided to try it and I love it!! It leaves my face fresh and is gentle enough to use daily. A little goes a long way too.

Wonderfully clean skin!!!

August 18, 2016

I have used this scrub for several is very mild yet thorough and leaves my skin feeling very moisturized and soft.

Exfoliate well without drying out skin

June 15, 2016

I love this scrub. It exfoliates very well, but doesn't dry out your skin. Leaves skin with a healthy glow.


March 30, 2016

I tried this for the first time and I was a little surprised at first at how fine the granules are in the scrub. Once I rinsed it off my skin came alive again. It feels so smooth and I don't think I could live without this product! Thank you!


July 14, 2015

Skin feels fresh. Use lots of water.


January 27, 2015

This exfoliator is the best. Yes, it feels a little rough at first but my skin is so soft and smooth after I use it. I have tried lots of exfoliators and this one beats them all. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.


Effective Product

January 22, 2015

I dont love the feel of this on my face (its a little rough feeling) but after I rinse it off, my skin looks and feels smooth and moisturized and my treatment products do seem to be more effective since Ive starting using this exfoliator. You do have to make sure to really rinse well though!

Goodbye Winter Skin!

January 14, 2015

It’s like a microdermabrasion treatment in a jar! My skin feels silky smooth after I use it. Exfoliation and hydration makes this a great scrub for the dry winter months.


GOLDFADEN MD Doctors Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator

January 09, 2015

This is a good scrub. It has very fine crystals which I like to use. I feel it gives a better feel to the exfoliation. Try it - you will like it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed