LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Heliotop 360 Sunscreen SPF 50+

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Heliotop 360 Sunscreen SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Heliotop 360 Sunscreen SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Breakout balm
January 22, 2017

I liked this sunscreen for the first few days I wore it. It gives your skin a little glow and doesn''t "pill" when you use a product over or under it. That said, it's a physical sunscreen and I had a hard time getting it off at night, even with the Clarisonic. It really caused me to break out after the third day. I won't use this product again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who has acne prone skin. I gave it to my husband and he loves it.

Very runny
January 11, 2017

I think the product is ok but very runny. I can't say it is worth paying anymore money for then a less expensive sunscreen that feels creamier.

Okay
December 13, 2016

This is just okay because of the white cast it leaves behind.  I prefer the SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 because it leaves a nice universal tint.

Best protection
July 21, 2016

Great ingredients for sun protection and antioxidants. A must for daily use. The texture is nice but a little watery.

Very good sunscreen for sensitive skin
June 25, 2016

I have been using Heliocare sunscreen for at least the last 15 years. It is a very good sunscreen product especially for sensitive skin. It provides very good protection.

HELIOCARE Heliotop 360 Sunscreen SPF 50+
January 28, 2016

This did not work for me at all. It goes on very thick and white. I had trouble blending it in. The white look didnt really go away over the course of the day so I had to return it for something that works for me and with moisturizer.

Disappointed
November 17, 2015

Doesnt blend well and leaves a white cast. Wouldnt recommend unless you spend all day outdoors doing sport or on the beach, but for day to day wear for work and under makeup, its a no. My friends reaction today? "Why are you so white??" I ordered two bottles and will only use it on my neck, chest and hands, but nowhere near my face. Also you can feel it on your face and it made me itch for a bit.

Amazing
September 17, 2015

As a faithful user of the supplements, I just had to try their new sunscreen. The mineral content is very high - - over 25 percent - - so coupled with the supplements I get excellent protection.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100