LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Sun Protection Pills

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results

3 weeks using them

December 05, 2016

I have a sun allergy and get light hyper-pigmentation, I wear a sunblock and photo-protector but my doctor suggested I need something else to help me prevent unwanted sun spots. So far no big difference but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks. They don't give me any discomfort or side effects.

Long time product of choice

November 23, 2016

I feel that this product helps protect my skin from the sun in combination with daily SPF. I have rosacea so skincare is important to me.

Great Product!!!

November 05, 2016

I have used these capsules for a couple of years now and they have helped me improve my melasma and other hyperpigmentation.

heliocare was doctor recommended

November 05, 2016

You really are never sure something like this does what it claims to, but I haven't had a sunburn since I started using it. I am pleased.

Used this for years ...

October 14, 2016

I started taking this several years ago. Couldn't really tell if it helped or not. I started back this summer and I can definitely tell it helps with the dark spots. It actually diminishes them. I've taken two each day all summer and I will continue through the year as well. It's a good price and the added protection from the inside is awesome. I am not a sun worshiper.

Prevent sun-burnt

October 12, 2016

I don't have any sunburns any more. I love it so much.

sunblock in a vitamin

September 27, 2016

I've been using this product upon recommendation by my dermatologist. It has helped prevent sun damage and controls my melasma. I take it every single day and love the fact that it's preventing premature aging.

Helped with sun sensitive skin!

September 26, 2016

This product has been a miracle pill for me! I've been battling sun sensitive skin, (itchy, red, blistered, painful), for nearly 2 years my doctors prescribed ointments which have not helped treatment. I had resorted to completely covering my skin, including hat and gloves during the summer months, in order to avoid aggravating the condition. I finally found a dermatologist that recommended HelioCare and I went online to order some. I started this product about a week ago, and my skin is already clearing up! The itching is gone! The scaliness and damage is starting to repair! I am so HAPPY!!!

Helioccare is Effective

September 10, 2016

My husband is 84 years of age. He was concerned about bumps that appeared on the skin. Dark spots were also an issue that concerned him. Having used Heliocare for approximately 4-5 weeks, he noticed a definite improvement in the appearance of his skin. He has since been a spokesman for the product, advising anyone who would take the time to listen. It is definitely a winner!

So Far So Good

September 08, 2016

Hard to tell if they work but it feels good to have an extra line of defense against the sun. Must be used in conjunction with a great SPF like Eltamd UV Clear.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100