LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Sun Protection Pills

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
Great skin protection product!
February 18, 2017

I have been using this product for several years. It really does help protect your skin from the sun. Use it with your regular sunscreen lotion to help protect your skin from burning.

Great Product
January 13, 2017

Doctor recommended, works great

Awesome!
December 24, 2016

I am not afraid of sunlight anymore whenever I go out in California with a simple and fast action, drink a Heliocare tablet. Furthermore it can protect perfectly whole my body not just the area supplied with normal sunblock cream. I introduced it to many of my friends and they are all satisfied!

great product at a great price
December 23, 2016

My dermatologist highly recommends these, and LovelySkin had them at a great price!

3 weeks using them
December 05, 2016

I have a sun allergy and get light hyper-pigmentation, I wear a sunblock and photo-protector but my doctor suggested I need something else to help me prevent unwanted sun spots. So far no big difference but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks. They don't give me any discomfort or side effects.

Long time product of choice
November 23, 2016

I feel that this product helps protect my skin from the sun in combination with daily SPF. I have rosacea so skincare is important to me.

Great Product!!!
November 05, 2016

I have used these capsules for a couple of years now and they have helped me improve my melasma and other hyperpigmentation.

heliocare was doctor recommended
November 05, 2016

You really are never sure something like this does what it claims to, but I haven't had a sunburn since I started using it. I am pleased.

Used this for years ...
October 14, 2016

I started taking this several years ago. Couldn't really tell if it helped or not. I started back this summer and I can definitely tell it helps with the dark spots. It actually diminishes them. I've taken two each day all summer and I will continue through the year as well. It's a good price and the added protection from the inside is awesome. I am not a sun worshiper.

Prevent sun-burnt
October 12, 2016

I don't have any sunburns any more. I love it so much.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100