LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Heliocare Sun Protection Pills

Reviews For
HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HELIOCARE Sun Protection Pills so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
Heliocare Review
April 14, 2017

I've been using Heliocare Sun Protection Pills for years. I take one every morning along with my other vitamins. I feel like I am getting extra sun protection when I use this with my sunblock. I believe this helps my skin look more youthful.

Great vitamin for being out in the sun
March 21, 2017

I take one of these in the morning when I know that I'll be out in the sun and with the help of sunscreen I don't get burned.

Added protection, seems to help!
March 11, 2017

I always wear sunscreen and try to cover sun exposed areas of my skin, but living in Arizona, I appreciate the extra boost of protection from the sun. I'm not sure if it's been scientifically proven, but anecdotally, I've found I've had fewer sunburns while taking it.

Heliocare
March 07, 2017

I used this product last summer as advised by my dermatologist. I thought it did a great job. I was able to stay outdoors and at the pool with confidence. The heliocare protected me from the inside out. I, of course, continued to use sunscreen and I was very well protected from the sun's harmful rays. I just ordered it again to use it this summer. I highly recommend this product!

Great skin protection product!
February 18, 2017

I have been using this product for several years. It really does help protect your skin from the sun. Use it with your regular sunscreen lotion to help protect your skin from burning.

Great Product
January 13, 2017

Doctor recommended, works great

Awesome!
December 24, 2016

I am not afraid of sunlight anymore whenever I go out in California with a simple and fast action, drink a Heliocare tablet. Furthermore it can protect perfectly whole my body not just the area supplied with normal sunblock cream. I introduced it to many of my friends and they are all satisfied!

great product at a great price
December 23, 2016

My dermatologist highly recommends these, and LovelySkin had them at a great price!

3 weeks using them
December 05, 2016

I have a sun allergy and get light hyper-pigmentation, I wear a sunblock and photo-protector but my doctor suggested I need something else to help me prevent unwanted sun spots. So far no big difference but I have only been taking them for 3 weeks. They don't give me any discomfort or side effects.

Long time product of choice
November 23, 2016

I feel that this product helps protect my skin from the sun in combination with daily SPF. I have rosacea so skincare is important to me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100