LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
HydroPeptide Solar Defense: Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Reviews For
HydroPeptide Solar Defense: Broad Spectrum SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about HydroPeptide Solar Defense: Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Daily Glow

July 22, 2016

This sunscreen is combined with self adjusting color to provide sun protection with a glow. Peptide formula nourishes skin. I have used this product for several years.

nice but the smell

November 26, 2015

hyaluronic acid, antioxidents, color perfecting spheres and pretty good sun protection. the down side is the price and smell

Deducting a star only because of the cost

November 25, 2015

I got 2 uses out of the sample. Very elegant feel on the skin and gave a subtle glow. Didnt make my face itch. Fabulous product but too expensive for me to use:(.

Nice daily sunscreen

November 18, 2015

I only use physical sunscreens as my skin is very sensitive and I get reactions to many of the chemical sunscreens. The problem with sunscreens relying on physical blockers is that if they arent tinted they leave a white residue and if they are tinted, even the light to medium shade is generally too dark for my fair skin. Theyre fine if you want to look like you have a tan, but too colored for winter for my skin. This product has color adjusting beads which end up looking just like my normal skin color. The HydroPeptide Solar Defense dries fairly matte, leaving no greasy sheen requiring powder to cover. For everyday sunscreen, I think 30 SPF is fine. Havent gotten any breakouts or reactions to this product, so for now it is my daily go-to skin protector.

Texture pleaser

November 13, 2015

I received a sample and would definitely have purchase if it werent so pricey. Loved the texture!

Great light tinted sunscreen

October 26, 2015

Ive been using this product for several months. It is a light lotion and goes on very smoothly. The color is good for my light-to-medium skin and gives a natural-looking coverage. I dont use foundation so use this by itself and like that it reduces the appearance of age spots as well as protecting my skin. Also, it does not make my skin break out.

Smells fresh!

February 18, 2015

I tried this product as a sample and I like it so much I am going to purchase it for my every day sunscreen. It is light and non-greasy and make up goes on smoothly over this base.

BEST SPF

January 05, 2015

I love this SPF because it gives your skin a hint of glow, and is a PERFECT base for any foundation or powder. I actually feel like I can leave the house without makeup to run errands ect because it gives your skin such a nice glow- I apply it from my hairline all the way down to my chest....

Great Product

May 18, 2014

Since finding this product, I do not use any other sunscreen products on my face. The product is light and goes on smoothly. What I find unique is the fact that it does not leave a white film on my face. I love the fact that it blends into my skin and takes on the color of my skin. It is not at all greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100