LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/Antiperspirant

Reviews For
Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/ Antiperspirant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Hydrosal Professional Deodorant/ Antiperspirant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Life saver!

August 05, 2015

I love this product! No complaints.

Great product

February 13, 2015

After dealing with a constant underarm sweating issue for around 8 years I finally decided to try something better than the complete assortment of normal antiperspirants that I had tried over the years. After a little research I settled on Hydrosal and I am glad I did. It worked wonders starting the first time I used it. I will definitely be buying again. Problem solved.

Hydrosal Works!

May 05, 2014

After several years of fighting unarm wetness, I finally found a product that works. And it works well. It starting working the second day I used it.


October 22, 2013

This REALLY does work. I have only used this product for 1 1/2 yrs and nothing else and have no problems with sweating, like I used to. Have recommended to many others, that also swear by this product!!!

Great product!

April 25, 2013

I finally found a product that works! If you have problems with excessive sweating you won't be disappointed with this product!

Works better than any other product

March 27, 2013

I never had a problem with excessive sweating until about a year ago. Suddenly it just started and I was ruining all my shirts from the sweat. It was embarrassing and nothing seemed to work. I tried this product and after just one use I not longer had the sweating. It is such a relief to be able to wear my favorite shirts again! I have found that I can put it on every other or every third day to manage the problem.

It really works!

December 18, 2012

This product is fabulous, I wish I had heard about it years ago. It does not irritate my skin at all like other products I've tried have (and unfortunately I've tried way too many). I would recommend it to anyone who is suffering from excessive sweating, it really does work!

I am so glad I found this amazing product.

September 17, 2012

I am 18 years old; ever since 5th grade I have had problems with excessive underarm sweating. It would get so bad that after 20 minutes of putting on a t-shirt, I would have huge sweat marks on my shirt. Despite whether or not it was cold or hot out, I always sweated. It got so bad that I avoided wearing colors to make it less noticeable. But even that didn't work, so I just wore hoodies to cover it up completely. Sometimes i would even sweat through them. I literally tried every single deodorant out there and nothing ever worked for me. I even tried a perscription deodorant and it just burned a layer of my skin off, landing me in the hospital. Ever since I have got this product, my sleeves have been completely dry. Sweating only occurs at a nomral rate now and I can happily wear t-shirts and colors without the embarassment of huge sweat stains. I highly suggest that if you have this problem, try this product. It really seems to work wonders and a little bit goes a long way. I love it.

It Works on Sensitive Skin!!!!!!

August 21, 2012

My dermatologist recommended Hydrosal Professional after trying the prescription antiperspirant and developing a rash. I decided to order from LovelySkin since it had a great price. I was skeptical after spending money and having no result or a rash in the past but Hydrosal Professional is amazing. One week and no more damp underarms!!! I have no regrets. I have shared this great find with friends who have the same problem. I wish I knew about his years ago!!

love it!

February 28, 2012

Seems to work great. I'm glad I tried it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed