LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 0.5 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 0.5 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 0.5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Waste of $200

August 02, 2016

I saw this online when I was reading and article of Phoebe tokin and then looked it up and thought its just what I need for my acne. I've been using this morning and night for about two weeks with the is clinical cleanser and i've broken out in places I never have before, (my forehead and more on my cheeks) I have senstive skin and thought this would be wonders because of the reviews but it make my skin ten times worse than it looked to begin with. (Only had few pimples/blemishes on chin and by nose) Did anyone else have this reaction and or did it get get better after that or not.


March 20, 2016

Active serum is amazing. I used it for the first time in the evening and when I woke up my skin looked so rested. Two months later, my skin continues to improve. It's brighter and my age spots have lightened a little. I also have occasional breakouts but haven't had a single one in four weeks. I'll definitely order more before I run out!


January 21, 2016

My aesthetician gave me samples of this and I noticed results within a couple days! It made my skin brighter, faded dark spots, and helped with my cystic acne. It has a cooling and tingling sensation when you first apply it. The only negative thing is that it kind of burned for a couple seconds when I put it on my acne blemishes, but it healed them within days, so I can deal with it. Otherwise it is perfect!

great product!

January 16, 2016

I use it this product at day time before my moisturizer. I love how my skin feel so soft n glow everytime I use this serum

Great product!

November 12, 2015

I was introduced to the is clinical line by a friend who has absolutely amazing skin. Adding this as well as the cleansing complex has helped keep my acne at bay!

Active ingredients you can feel!

September 15, 2014

Love this product! I use it nightly on clean skin before my moisturizer. It has a cool tingly feeling which lets you know its working! I am 32 years old with combination skin & concerns of melasma. The Active Serum has been great at keeping my skin clear. I alternate using this serum at night and the Advance serum in the yellow bottle during the day. Its been a winning combination, thanks iS clinical!


awesome product!

November 18, 2013

This the best antiaging serum I have tried! I have sensitive skin that still breaks out once in a while and this product works well and doesnt irritate! My skin is smoother,softer and more radiant.. worth every penny!

Active Serum

April 28, 2013

This is a wonderful product, is Clinical Rocks!!!, you are awesome!

Is active serum rocks

November 27, 2012

This is the best product for acne and sensitive skin. It clears up the skin without over drying it. Love it love it.

Great product

April 14, 2012

This product is great for break-outs. It keeps my skin clear and helps the overall texture. I've been using this for almost 5 years and it always works well. I use it at night, but also use it during the day (with the hydro cool serum-also by IS Clinical).

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed