LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Effective though expensive!
February 22, 2017

This product is pricey but then you get what you pay for. It helps with decreasing pore size, preventing acne, and helps in clearing dark spots on your face. I use it nightly. And apply it after my cleanser. Then use a moisturizer over it. The 1 oz bottle lasts me about a month. It's worth it. I do wish it was a tad less expensive but I still incorporate this as part of my nightly regimen.

Obsessed!!!
January 30, 2017

I am completely obsessed with this product!! It has an immediate tingling that happens circulating all that blood flow. Within 2 weeks I could tell my skin tone is much more even, a lot of my redness has disappeared & acne scars have diminished. It's amazing!

Works at keeping my skin clear!
January 11, 2017

Happy with this product, but sometimes I feel like I'm wasting the product. It comes in a dropper so it's a little harder to apply bc it's the consistency of water.

Excellent product
December 12, 2016

This is a terrific serum that is great for acne prone skin. Sinks right in! Be warned it does give a tingly feeling at first but subsides. I have been using it every night for 2 weeks straight and I love it so far.

Refuse to live without this product!
December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum
October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!

Best Product EVER!
March 14, 2016

I have been using this product now for about a month -- I am completely sold on the iS Clinical products -- especially this one. I suffer from adult hormonal acne and this has kept it at bay. I use it once a day under my makeup in combination with a salycylic acid treatment from Murad. It makes your face feel cool and clean ALL day. It also hydrates -- I rarely have flaky dry skin anymore. And it fights the acne. A nice byproduct is that I don't have wrinkles very much now either. Overall -- a great product for any skin type.

The best of The Best for me!
March 12, 2016

I just turned 50. I have tried so many expensive products but this is the only one that I buy over and over again. It gives my skin an even tone (over time), elasticity, and a beautiful glow blemish-free. Many people ask me what products do I use to have my skin so clear. I use a little bit at night under my night cream and in the morning under my makeup. I make sure to never go low on this one. : )

My must have
January 28, 2016

This is my 10th bottle or more? I don't know really.. I can tell for sure it is must have all the time. I have acne-prone skin, so this is my main issue. I use this serum everyday AM and PM before the moisturizer.

Powerful and gentle!
January 20, 2016

I have incredibly sensitive skin, to the point where I cant use any products with benzyl peroxide which realy narrowed down my selection of acne products that worked. I was so excited when I found this because its as strong or even stronger than products with benzyl peroxide but I can actually use it on my skin. It gives off a cooling tingling sensation that lets you know its working right away. The only downside is it absorbs really quickly and i found that if i put the drops into my hand it would absorb into my palms too quickly. Instead I apply one drop to each cheek, one on the forehead, and one for my nose and chin. I saw a reduction in my acne within days. I have combination acne, sensitive skin, and cystic acne but this works to fight off the trifecta. Totally worth the money.

shayy


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100