LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

Works at keeping my skin clear!

January 11, 2017

Happy with this product, but sometimes I feel like I'm wasting the product. It comes in a dropper so it's a little harder to apply bc it's the consistency of water.

Excellent product

December 12, 2016

This is a terrific serum that is great for acne prone skin. Sinks right in! Be warned it does give a tingly feeling at first but subsides. I have been using it every night for 2 weeks straight and I love it so far.

Refuse to live without this product!

December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum

October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!

Best Product EVER!

March 14, 2016

I have been using this product now for about a month -- I am completely sold on the iS Clinical products -- especially this one. I suffer from adult hormonal acne and this has kept it at bay. I use it once a day under my makeup in combination with a salycylic acid treatment from Murad. It makes your face feel cool and clean ALL day. It also hydrates -- I rarely have flaky dry skin anymore. And it fights the acne. A nice byproduct is that I don't have wrinkles very much now either. Overall -- a great product for any skin type.

The best of The Best for me!

March 12, 2016

I just turned 50. I have tried so many expensive products but this is the only one that I buy over and over again. It gives my skin an even tone (over time), elasticity, and a beautiful glow blemish-free. Many people ask me what products do I use to have my skin so clear. I use a little bit at night under my night cream and in the morning under my makeup. I make sure to never go low on this one. : )

My must have

January 28, 2016

This is my 10th bottle or more? I don't know really.. I can tell for sure it is must have all the time. I have acne-prone skin, so this is my main issue. I use this serum everyday AM and PM before the moisturizer.

Powerful and gentle!

January 20, 2016

I have incredibly sensitive skin, to the point where I cant use any products with benzyl peroxide which realy narrowed down my selection of acne products that worked. I was so excited when I found this because its as strong or even stronger than products with benzyl peroxide but I can actually use it on my skin. It gives off a cooling tingling sensation that lets you know its working right away. The only downside is it absorbs really quickly and i found that if i put the drops into my hand it would absorb into my palms too quickly. Instead I apply one drop to each cheek, one on the forehead, and one for my nose and chin. I saw a reduction in my acne within days. I have combination acne, sensitive skin, and cystic acne but this works to fight off the trifecta. Totally worth the money.

shayy

Amazing!

November 20, 2015

I have had awful breakouts around my chin since I had my first child about 7 years ago. I have been using the Active Serum for five days and I cant believe the difference! It really works!

Worth it

August 14, 2014

So Im 33 and got off my birth control to start a family and my skin went crazy like I was a teenager again. This serium in conjuction with the clinical wash in the blue bottle really turned things around for me. Instead if 15-20 new break outs a week I am getting like 2-5. If you over use it will dry out your skin... And the tingling sensation feels amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100