LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Refuse to live without this product!

December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum

October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!

Best Product EVER!

March 14, 2016

I have been using this product now for about a month -- I am completely sold on the iS Clinical products -- especially this one. I suffer from adult hormonal acne and this has kept it at bay. I use it once a day under my makeup in combination with a salycylic acid treatment from Murad. It makes your face feel cool and clean ALL day. It also hydrates -- I rarely have flaky dry skin anymore. And it fights the acne. A nice byproduct is that I don't have wrinkles very much now either. Overall -- a great product for any skin type.

The best of The Best for me!

March 12, 2016

I just turned 50. I have tried so many expensive products but this is the only one that I buy over and over again. It gives my skin an even tone (over time), elasticity, and a beautiful glow blemish-free. Many people ask me what products do I use to have my skin so clear. I use a little bit at night under my night cream and in the morning under my makeup. I make sure to never go low on this one. : )

My must have

January 28, 2016

This is my 10th bottle or more? I don't know really.. I can tell for sure it is must have all the time. I have acne-prone skin, so this is my main issue. I use this serum everyday AM and PM before the moisturizer.

Powerful and gentle!

January 20, 2016

I have incredibly sensitive skin, to the point where I cant use any products with benzyl peroxide which realy narrowed down my selection of acne products that worked. I was so excited when I found this because its as strong or even stronger than products with benzyl peroxide but I can actually use it on my skin. It gives off a cooling tingling sensation that lets you know its working right away. The only downside is it absorbs really quickly and i found that if i put the drops into my hand it would absorb into my palms too quickly. Instead I apply one drop to each cheek, one on the forehead, and one for my nose and chin. I saw a reduction in my acne within days. I have combination acne, sensitive skin, and cystic acne but this works to fight off the trifecta. Totally worth the money.

shayy

Amazing!

November 20, 2015

I have had awful breakouts around my chin since I had my first child about 7 years ago. I have been using the Active Serum for five days and I cant believe the difference! It really works!

Worth it

August 14, 2014

So Im 33 and got off my birth control to start a family and my skin went crazy like I was a teenager again. This serium in conjuction with the clinical wash in the blue bottle really turned things around for me. Instead if 15-20 new break outs a week I am getting like 2-5. If you over use it will dry out your skin... And the tingling sensation feels amazing.

You cant go wrong!

August 11, 2014

I cant believe more reviews havent been written about this product! There is no way anyone could go wrong with purchasing this bottle of magic! My skin has never been so even, smooth and glowing. My makeup is having a hard time staying in my purse since im noticing I dont need any full coverage foundations, concealers or any other heavy makeup. I just love it! No matter if you have acne, or youre concerned with wrinkles, this product is made for every skin type! Treat yourself :)

LOVE THIS SERUM!

August 08, 2014

I absolutely love this serum! I was using 3 different products that were all more expensive than Active Serum when a friend recommended I try Active Serum from iS Clinical. I am now using just this 1 product I am getting BETTER RESULTS for less than 1/3 of the price of what I was paying before! Since then I started using the iS Clinical Youth Eye Complex and am LOVING that too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100