LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
iS CLINICAL Active Serum
May 20, 2017

Amazing product that reduces skin irritation, really brightens and tones skin. I notice a visible difference in my skin when using Active Serum by IS. Skin is smoother, wrinkles look finer, diminished.

This stuff ROCKS!
April 29, 2017

So I received iS Clinical Active Serum and didn't think much of, but recently decided to give it a try and I have been so impressed! My skin feels more subtle and appears to be clearing after about two weeks. I am also seeing a lightening in troubled pigment areas that I had not expected. I love the slight tingle when I first apply it, and truly love the improvement in my skin. To be fair I am using the Cleansing Complex and the Hydra-Cool Serum also, and love all of them!

Glow
April 17, 2017

Helps keep my pores appear smaller and great glow to my skin.

Love it
March 28, 2017

The active serum is absolutely amazing. My skin is always in way better shape when I am using it. It feels tingly and good when you put it on. It is pricey but lasts a long time so definitely worth the money.

Effective though expensive!
February 22, 2017

This product is pricey but then you get what you pay for. It helps with decreasing pore size, preventing acne, and helps in clearing dark spots on your face. I use it nightly. And apply it after my cleanser. Then use a moisturizer over it. The 1 oz bottle lasts me about a month. It's worth it. I do wish it was a tad less expensive but I still incorporate this as part of my nightly regimen.

Obsessed!!!
January 30, 2017

I am completely obsessed with this product!! It has an immediate tingling that happens circulating all that blood flow. Within 2 weeks I could tell my skin tone is much more even, a lot of my redness has disappeared & acne scars have diminished. It's amazing!

Works at keeping my skin clear!
January 11, 2017

Happy with this product, but sometimes I feel like I'm wasting the product. It comes in a dropper so it's a little harder to apply bc it's the consistency of water.

Excellent product
December 12, 2016

This is a terrific serum that is great for acne prone skin. Sinks right in! Be warned it does give a tingly feeling at first but subsides. I have been using it every night for 2 weeks straight and I love it so far.

Refuse to live without this product!
December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum
October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100