LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Active Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Active Serum 1 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Glow
April 17, 2017

Helps keep my pores appear smaller and great glow to my skin.

Love it
March 28, 2017

The active serum is absolutely amazing. My skin is always in way better shape when I am using it. It feels tingly and good when you put it on. It is pricey but lasts a long time so definitely worth the money.

Effective though expensive!
February 22, 2017

This product is pricey but then you get what you pay for. It helps with decreasing pore size, preventing acne, and helps in clearing dark spots on your face. I use it nightly. And apply it after my cleanser. Then use a moisturizer over it. The 1 oz bottle lasts me about a month. It's worth it. I do wish it was a tad less expensive but I still incorporate this as part of my nightly regimen.

Obsessed!!!
January 30, 2017

I am completely obsessed with this product!! It has an immediate tingling that happens circulating all that blood flow. Within 2 weeks I could tell my skin tone is much more even, a lot of my redness has disappeared & acne scars have diminished. It's amazing!

Works at keeping my skin clear!
January 11, 2017

Happy with this product, but sometimes I feel like I'm wasting the product. It comes in a dropper so it's a little harder to apply bc it's the consistency of water.

Excellent product
December 12, 2016

This is a terrific serum that is great for acne prone skin. Sinks right in! Be warned it does give a tingly feeling at first but subsides. I have been using it every night for 2 weeks straight and I love it so far.

Refuse to live without this product!
December 04, 2016

Sounds dramatic doesn't it?! LOL. But I seriously am so happy I found this product. I have sensitive/combination skin. I get cystic acne. It is very hard to treat. This product has made a huge difference in my breakouts! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this product.

Active Serum
October 26, 2016

I love this product!!!! My hair dresser told me about it. It's amazing how much it helps prevent breakouts!!

Best Product EVER!
March 14, 2016

I have been using this product now for about a month -- I am completely sold on the iS Clinical products -- especially this one. I suffer from adult hormonal acne and this has kept it at bay. I use it once a day under my makeup in combination with a salycylic acid treatment from Murad. It makes your face feel cool and clean ALL day. It also hydrates -- I rarely have flaky dry skin anymore. And it fights the acne. A nice byproduct is that I don't have wrinkles very much now either. Overall -- a great product for any skin type.

The best of The Best for me!
March 12, 2016

I just turned 50. I have tried so many expensive products but this is the only one that I buy over and over again. It gives my skin an even tone (over time), elasticity, and a beautiful glow blemish-free. Many people ask me what products do I use to have my skin so clear. I use a little bit at night under my night cream and in the morning under my makeup. I make sure to never go low on this one. : )



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100