LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Great Cleanser
April 29, 2017

Great cleanser that effectively cleans away make-up and oil from the day. It leaves your skin refreshed and ready for your skin care products to be easily absorbed. Highly recommend in conjunction with other iS Clinical products, very high quality products!

Dissolves make-up
April 19, 2017

I've tried MANY cleansers out there over the years and would never settle for just one. This one does it all. It dissolves your makeup, almost All eye makeup. It doesn't dry my skin out, it feels soft and clean when I'm finished. I started using this after a visit to Skin Spa and the nurse suggested this for my skin type. (fair skin, sensitive, combination, large pores on the nose area)

great for acne prone skin
March 26, 2017

This was recommended to me as an alternative to my last cleanser that went out of stock. It leaves your skin feeling very refreshed and is great for acne prone skin!

good for sensitive skin
January 16, 2017

This cleanser doesn't irritate my sensitive skin but my pores are still large and I still have too many blackheads. I think that the price is too steep for the results.

Delicate but powerful cleanser
December 31, 2016

Absolutely love this cleanser. It has a pleasant smell that's not too overpowering, and it does a great job at cleansing my skin without drying it out. Will continue to purchase.

IS Clinical cleansing complex
December 28, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It feels and smells really nice. My face feels so clean after I wash it with my clarisonic. 5 stars for this product for sure!

Been using for 2 years now
December 27, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I prefer. I use it 2-3 times a day, leaving it on for 2-3 minutes. This has helped keep my periodic acne in check and really cleans the skin. My skin feels softer as well after I use this. I also tend to use this for my neck and chest area as well.

Doesn't make my skin feel tight after using
December 04, 2016

I have sensitive/combination skin with cystic acne. I've tried many cleansers but they all made my skin feel tight after using which I've read means that it's too drying. But not this. If you have the same skin as me you may want to also try this brand's active serum (my favorite product) and their hydra-cool.

Best cleasing formula ever!
November 16, 2016

I first received IS Clinicial cleasing complex as a prize from LovelySkin''s sweepstakes. I have never used this brand before but it stated that it helps skin with blemishes. After a week of using it twice a day, I'm very impressed with the product. It actually helps me control the few breakouts that I have from time to time and the skin feels tight and smooth! It is a little bit expensive for a face cleanser but well worth the price! I already bought another one for my daughter!

Very Pleased with the Product
November 12, 2016

I am very picky about by face cleansers. For reasons I can't explain, i prefer a product that foams. Many foaming cleansers I have used in the past seem to dry my skin too much. This cleanser is mild yet effective and hasn't dried my skin even during very dry weather.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100