LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Best cleanser
July 17, 2017

I have oily and acne prone skin. This is the only cleanser that keeps my skin clear and feeling clean. It's a gel, but it lathers. It doesn't dry out the skin. The way that it feels on my face, I'd expect that it works for all skin types. It's a bit expensive but totally worth it. You won't be disappointed!

My go-to cleanser
July 13, 2017

This is a great lightweight cleanser. Leaves your skin feeling clean without over drying. It is a little more on the expensive side, but it lasts a long time.

Product does what it claims
July 07, 2017

I have been using this product for three few weeks now. I love how my skin feels after using it. I haven't had any breakouts either! I have just a few complaints. One is how fast it comes out of the bottle and the consistency of the gel, and the second one is the price. Overall, this is an excellent cleanser!

Great cleanser
July 04, 2017

I've used this for years and keep coming back to it.

Great cleanser!
June 22, 2017

Great cleanser, doesn't dry out the skin.

My favorite cleanser
May 30, 2017

Some people might feel this cleanser is too expensive for being basic in concept, but it's so good at what it does. It cleanses to the point of preventing breakouts, but never irritates or dries out skin. I've not found anything like it. Fair warning: It's a clear gel, with no fragrance, and nothing visibly fancy happening, and it doesn't promise big miracle things. That said, I think it's the epitome of a perfect cleanser.

Fresh clean face
May 30, 2017

iS Clinical Cleansing Complex removes foundation make up and leaves my face feeling so fresh and clean without drying. I love this product! A little bit goes a long way, so it is worth the price. The packaging is great because you can control how much you use and you can see how much is remaining in the container. I have recommended this facial cleanser to my friends.

Great Cleanser
April 29, 2017

Great cleanser that effectively cleans away make-up and oil from the day. It leaves your skin refreshed and ready for your skin care products to be easily absorbed. Highly recommend in conjunction with other iS Clinical products, very high quality products!

Dissolves make-up
April 19, 2017

I've tried MANY cleansers out there over the years and would never settle for just one. This one does it all. It dissolves your makeup, almost All eye makeup. It doesn't dry my skin out, it feels soft and clean when I'm finished. I started using this after a visit to Skin Spa and the nurse suggested this for my skin type. (fair skin, sensitive, combination, large pores on the nose area)

great for acne prone skin
March 26, 2017

This was recommended to me as an alternative to my last cleanser that went out of stock. It leaves your skin feeling very refreshed and is great for acne prone skin!

good for sensitive skin
January 16, 2017

This cleanser doesn't irritate my sensitive skin but my pores are still large and I still have too many blackheads. I think that the price is too steep for the results.

Delicate but powerful cleanser
December 31, 2016

Absolutely love this cleanser. It has a pleasant smell that's not too overpowering, and it does a great job at cleansing my skin without drying it out. Will continue to purchase.

IS Clinical cleansing complex
December 28, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It feels and smells really nice. My face feels so clean after I wash it with my clarisonic. 5 stars for this product for sure!

Been using for 2 years now
December 27, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I prefer. I use it 2-3 times a day, leaving it on for 2-3 minutes. This has helped keep my periodic acne in check and really cleans the skin. My skin feels softer as well after I use this. I also tend to use this for my neck and chest area as well.

Doesn't make my skin feel tight after using
December 04, 2016

I have sensitive/combination skin with cystic acne. I've tried many cleansers but they all made my skin feel tight after using which I've read means that it's too drying. But not this. If you have the same skin as me you may want to also try this brand's active serum (my favorite product) and their hydra-cool.

Best cleasing formula ever!
November 16, 2016

I first received IS Clinicial cleasing complex as a prize from LovelySkin''s sweepstakes. I have never used this brand before but it stated that it helps skin with blemishes. After a week of using it twice a day, I'm very impressed with the product. It actually helps me control the few breakouts that I have from time to time and the skin feels tight and smooth! It is a little bit expensive for a face cleanser but well worth the price! I already bought another one for my daughter!

Very Pleased with the Product
November 12, 2016

I am very picky about by face cleansers. For reasons I can't explain, i prefer a product that foams. Many foaming cleansers I have used in the past seem to dry my skin too much. This cleanser is mild yet effective and hasn't dried my skin even during very dry weather.

Wonderful cleanser, though a bit expensive
November 11, 2016

Wonderful cleanser for acne-prone skin. Effective but not irritating. Note, however, that I use it along with another product (iS Clinical at night and an apricot facial scrub with salicylic acid in the morning.) Wish the iS Clinical were cheaper, or that a larger, more economical size were available. I would give this product five stars if not for the high price.

Great
October 18, 2016

I always experiment with face cleanser. However, I always go back to this one. It's great for oily combo skin, does not fully take off makeup but mild enough to use twice for an extra cleaning. No scent and does not leave my face feeling dry like several others. I have tried them all.

Clean Skin
September 22, 2016

Just started using iS Clinical products and really like the cleansing complex. It's non-drying and very refreshing. Highly recommend this product.

Very good face cleanser, non-drying
August 16, 2016

I have very dry skin and this cleanser doesn't dry it out further. I also like it because it works as a toner so saves me time and money. Unfortunately it does have a fragrance, but it's light and tolerable. Removes mascara and eyeliner just fine.

Wonderful Face Cleanser
June 27, 2016

Very refreshing and goes on smooth.

PERFECT!!
January 21, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin with cystic acne. My aesthetician recommended it after I had a chemical peel. I used this and it didnt burn at all to my surprise. My skin was brighter, tighter, and dark spots faded. I absolutely love this!

Best Cleanser Ever!
January 20, 2016

Ive suffered from acne my entire life and after using pretty much every brand available at Walgreens a specialist at Burke Williams day spa recommended this. I thought she was just trying to upsell products. However I bought it online to at least try it out and its amazing. My skin is supersensitive, prone to cystic acne and constant blackheads but this cleanser works like a miracle. Its so gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerful enough to get rid of my stubborn acne. Totally worth it. I use it with 2 other products and its the best buy ever.

shayy
will purchase again! love this cleanser
January 16, 2016

Very gentle cleanser. I use it every morning and I like how it doesnt make my skin feel tight nor dry. Definitely will purchase it again after this bottle run out



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100