LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

Best cleasing formula ever!

November 16, 2016

I first received IS Clinicial cleasing complex as a prize from LovelySkin''s sweepstakes. I have never used this brand before but it stated that it helps skin with blemishes. After a week of using it twice a day, I'm very impressed with the product. It actually helps me control the few breakouts that I have from time to time and the skin feels tight and smooth! It is a little bit expensive for a face cleanser but well worth the price! I already bought another one for my daughter!

Very Pleased with the Product

November 12, 2016

I am very picky about by face cleansers. For reasons I can't explain, i prefer a product that foams. Many foaming cleansers I have used in the past seem to dry my skin too much. This cleanser is mild yet effective and hasn't dried my skin even during very dry weather.

Wonderful cleanser, though a bit expensive

November 11, 2016

Wonderful cleanser for acne-prone skin. Effective but not irritating. Note, however, that I use it along with another product (iS Clinical at night and an apricot facial scrub with salicylic acid in the morning.) Wish the iS Clinical were cheaper, or that a larger, more economical size were available. I would give this product five stars if not for the high price.

Great

October 18, 2016

I always experiment with face cleanser. However, I always go back to this one. It's great for oily combo skin, does not fully take off makeup but mild enough to use twice for an extra cleaning. No scent and does not leave my face feeling dry like several others. I have tried them all.

Clean Skin

September 22, 2016

Just started using iS Clinical products and really like the cleansing complex. It's non-drying and very refreshing. Highly recommend this product.

Very good face cleanser, non-drying

August 16, 2016

I have very dry skin and this cleanser doesn't dry it out further. I also like it because it works as a toner so saves me time and money. Unfortunately it does have a fragrance, but it's light and tolerable. Removes mascara and eyeliner just fine.

Wonderful Face Cleanser

June 27, 2016

Very refreshing and goes on smooth.

PERFECT!!

January 21, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin with cystic acne. My aesthetician recommended it after I had a chemical peel. I used this and it didnt burn at all to my surprise. My skin was brighter, tighter, and dark spots faded. I absolutely love this!

Best Cleanser Ever!

January 20, 2016

Ive suffered from acne my entire life and after using pretty much every brand available at Walgreens a specialist at Burke Williams day spa recommended this. I thought she was just trying to upsell products. However I bought it online to at least try it out and its amazing. My skin is supersensitive, prone to cystic acne and constant blackheads but this cleanser works like a miracle. Its so gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerful enough to get rid of my stubborn acne. Totally worth it. I use it with 2 other products and its the best buy ever.

shayy

will purchase again! love this cleanser

January 16, 2016

Very gentle cleanser. I use it every morning and I like how it doesnt make my skin feel tight nor dry. Definitely will purchase it again after this bottle run out



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100