LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
good for sensitive skin
January 16, 2017

This cleanser doesn't irritate my sensitive skin but my pores are still large and I still have too many blackheads. I think that the price is too steep for the results.

Delicate but powerful cleanser
December 31, 2016

Absolutely love this cleanser. It has a pleasant smell that's not too overpowering, and it does a great job at cleansing my skin without drying it out. Will continue to purchase.

IS Clinical cleansing complex
December 28, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It feels and smells really nice. My face feels so clean after I wash it with my clarisonic. 5 stars for this product for sure!

Been using for 2 years now
December 27, 2016

This is the only cleanser that I prefer. I use it 2-3 times a day, leaving it on for 2-3 minutes. This has helped keep my periodic acne in check and really cleans the skin. My skin feels softer as well after I use this. I also tend to use this for my neck and chest area as well.

Doesn't make my skin feel tight after using
December 04, 2016

I have sensitive/combination skin with cystic acne. I've tried many cleansers but they all made my skin feel tight after using which I've read means that it's too drying. But not this. If you have the same skin as me you may want to also try this brand's active serum (my favorite product) and their hydra-cool.

Best cleasing formula ever!
November 16, 2016

I first received IS Clinicial cleasing complex as a prize from LovelySkin''s sweepstakes. I have never used this brand before but it stated that it helps skin with blemishes. After a week of using it twice a day, I'm very impressed with the product. It actually helps me control the few breakouts that I have from time to time and the skin feels tight and smooth! It is a little bit expensive for a face cleanser but well worth the price! I already bought another one for my daughter!

Very Pleased with the Product
November 12, 2016

I am very picky about by face cleansers. For reasons I can't explain, i prefer a product that foams. Many foaming cleansers I have used in the past seem to dry my skin too much. This cleanser is mild yet effective and hasn't dried my skin even during very dry weather.

Wonderful cleanser, though a bit expensive
November 11, 2016

Wonderful cleanser for acne-prone skin. Effective but not irritating. Note, however, that I use it along with another product (iS Clinical at night and an apricot facial scrub with salicylic acid in the morning.) Wish the iS Clinical were cheaper, or that a larger, more economical size were available. I would give this product five stars if not for the high price.

Great
October 18, 2016

I always experiment with face cleanser. However, I always go back to this one. It's great for oily combo skin, does not fully take off makeup but mild enough to use twice for an extra cleaning. No scent and does not leave my face feeling dry like several others. I have tried them all.

Clean Skin
September 22, 2016

Just started using iS Clinical products and really like the cleansing complex. It's non-drying and very refreshing. Highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100