LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 6 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

36 Results


October 18, 2016

I always experiment with face cleanser. However, I always go back to this one. It's great for oily combo skin, does not fully take off makeup but mild enough to use twice for an extra cleaning. No scent and does not leave my face feeling dry like several others. I have tried them all.

Clean Skin

September 22, 2016

Just started using iS Clinical products and really like the cleansing complex. It's non-drying and very refreshing. Highly recommend this product.

Very good face cleanser, non-drying

August 16, 2016

I have very dry skin and this cleanser doesn't dry it out further. I also like it because it works as a toner so saves me time and money. Unfortunately it does have a fragrance, but it's light and tolerable. Removes mascara and eyeliner just fine.

Wonderful Face Cleanser

June 27, 2016

Very refreshing and goes on smooth.


January 21, 2016

I have extremely sensitive skin with cystic acne. My aesthetician recommended it after I had a chemical peel. I used this and it didnt burn at all to my surprise. My skin was brighter, tighter, and dark spots faded. I absolutely love this!

Best Cleanser Ever!

January 20, 2016

Ive suffered from acne my entire life and after using pretty much every brand available at Walgreens a specialist at Burke Williams day spa recommended this. I thought she was just trying to upsell products. However I bought it online to at least try it out and its amazing. My skin is supersensitive, prone to cystic acne and constant blackheads but this cleanser works like a miracle. Its so gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerful enough to get rid of my stubborn acne. Totally worth it. I use it with 2 other products and its the best buy ever.


will purchase again! love this cleanser

January 16, 2016

Very gentle cleanser. I use it every morning and I like how it doesnt make my skin feel tight nor dry. Definitely will purchase it again after this bottle run out

Best Face Wash Ever used

January 07, 2016

This is the best face wash I have ever used! Does not dry out my already dry skin but also cleans my pores where I have blackheads and Oily skin on my face. I can use it twice a day and I am good to go!


October 19, 2015

I have been using this product for over 4 months, it is very gentle and full of great ingredients! My favorite cleanser hands down! It does not strip your skin and leave it feeling dry, it leaves it feeling very clean! Super light and great for removing makeup! I highly recommend

My go-to cleanser

September 18, 2015

Ive been using Cleansing Complex for more than two years now. Its a nice companion to my dermatologist-prescribed spironolactone and topicals to treat my hormonal acne. A little of this cleanser goes a long way, and a bottle usually lasts me several months. However, it is not good at removing makeup I typically begin my nightly routine with a cleansing cloth or micellar water, and follow it up with Cleansing Complex. I like that it is free of synthetic fragrance and parabens, but I wish they would also remove "DMDM Hydantoin", an antimicrobial agent and preservative that may be carcinogenic since it releases formaldehyde. :/ That aside, good product though.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed