LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Excellent for hormonal skin.
July 14, 2017

I love this product. It has helped so much with my adult hormonal acne. My skin texture and pores have improved as well.

Love it!
May 26, 2017

I love this product. I have never been able to use moisturizer because I have acne prone skin. I can use this and I do not break out.

Awesome!
April 01, 2017

Excellent for soothing and moisturizing. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Finally A Moisturizer That Works For My Skin
December 04, 2016

I got this in a kit that I bought and wow! I''ve been looking for a moisture that actually hydrates but also doesn''t cause breakouts. I have sensitive/combination skin. It''s very annoying to treat. I use the active serum and cleansing complex from this line and absolutely love them!! Sounds crazy but I would literally not pay my bills before running out of those products. I never thought of purchasing this product alone because I really didn''t think a serum would hydrate as well as it does. I''m used to lotions but like I said I''m so glad this came in the kit!

Great moisturizer
February 10, 2016

I have oily skin and have not used moisturizers b/c they clog my pores. Tried the hydra-cool b/c my skin gets dry in places when I use retin-a. It helps with the dryness and so far I have no negative effects. At this point, I would purchase again.

Simpler and more effective than any other moisturizer
January 20, 2016

I use this instead of traditional moisturizers because it works s incedibyl well and onyl takes one pump to cover my entire face. Literally four days after I started to use it with the active serum my acne was drastically reduced and my skin had ZERO dryness. I absolutley love everything this company makes. Their products are a little high end price wise but they actually work really well.

shayy
Great hydration boost!
December 31, 2014

I mix this with the iS CLINICAL vitamin C serum (Super Serum) and I LOVE it! My skin looks healthy and fresh. I am loyal to the iS CLINICAL brand because all their products are fantastic!

Shaving Grace
August 08, 2014

I use this product after shaving and it does wonders for my skin. You can feel it working the instant it touches your skin as it heals razor burns and rashes. I highly recommend this product.

HYDRA-COOL
March 29, 2014

Excellent product, Love it.

Wonderful little hydrator!
March 24, 2014

This is a great product to keep your skin fresh and hydrated. Gives your skin a nice glow. Not greasy or heavy... very light and great for sensitive skin like mine.

I enjoy the Hydra Cool Serum
January 09, 2013

It makes my skin look significantly better than it does without it.

Perfect for dry skin
December 09, 2012

I have been using Hydra cool for over 5 years. I also use Retin-A and Retinol products which hydra cool has been a great addition to. I'm 56 and my skin is so smooth and clear because of the Retin-A and the addition of Hydra Cool. Hydra cool keeps my skin soft and hydrated and I have extremely dry skin but you would never know it. It is very, very expensive, but used sparingly it can last for several months. And it is worth it. Love this product.

good product!
December 08, 2012

This product makes skin feel dewy. It adds the perfect amount of moisture. I use it with the active serum and pro heal serum. But, you could use it alone and it works fine. If you have break outs, this product is perfect. It doesn't break me out and feels good on my skin. Overall, very good product.

Clean feeling
November 10, 2011

This is a light hydrator and feels wonderful on the skin. It does not cause unwanted breakouts and helps with discoloration. The price is prohibitive, but you can buy in the smaller sizes and you will get a discount for being a lovelyskin gold or platinum member. Thanks.

Fresh
July 21, 2008

Its fresh and helps skin with breakouts and scars. I love and will probably never stop using it!

Good non irritating product
June 03, 2008

I have been using this product for about 4 years. I have very sensitive skin, and I use it everyday. Even when my skin is at its worst, it always helps.

Can't live without it
April 25, 2008

I have been using this for almost 2 years and its wonderful. It leaves your skin clean and helps with acne scars and discoloration. Its great for oily skin and helps with aging!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100