LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Hydra Cool Serum 1 fl oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Hydra-Cool Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Awesome!
April 01, 2017

Excellent for soothing and moisturizing. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Finally A Moisturizer That Works For My Skin
December 04, 2016

I got this in a kit that I bought and wow! I''ve been looking for a moisture that actually hydrates but also doesn''t cause breakouts. I have sensitive/combination skin. It''s very annoying to treat. I use the active serum and cleansing complex from this line and absolutely love them!! Sounds crazy but I would literally not pay my bills before running out of those products. I never thought of purchasing this product alone because I really didn''t think a serum would hydrate as well as it does. I''m used to lotions but like I said I''m so glad this came in the kit!

Great moisturizer
February 10, 2016

I have oily skin and have not used moisturizers b/c they clog my pores. Tried the hydra-cool b/c my skin gets dry in places when I use retin-a. It helps with the dryness and so far I have no negative effects. At this point, I would purchase again.

Simpler and more effective than any other moisturizer
January 20, 2016

I use this instead of traditional moisturizers because it works s incedibyl well and onyl takes one pump to cover my entire face. Literally four days after I started to use it with the active serum my acne was drastically reduced and my skin had ZERO dryness. I absolutley love everything this company makes. Their products are a little high end price wise but they actually work really well.

shayy
Great hydration boost!
December 31, 2014

I mix this with the iS CLINICAL vitamin C serum (Super Serum) and I LOVE it! My skin looks healthy and fresh. I am loyal to the iS CLINICAL brand because all their products are fantastic!

Shaving Grace
August 08, 2014

I use this product after shaving and it does wonders for my skin. You can feel it working the instant it touches your skin as it heals razor burns and rashes. I highly recommend this product.

HYDRA-COOL
March 29, 2014

Excellent product, Love it.

Wonderful little hydrator!
March 24, 2014

This is a great product to keep your skin fresh and hydrated. Gives your skin a nice glow. Not greasy or heavy... very light and great for sensitive skin like mine.

I enjoy the Hydra Cool Serum
January 09, 2013

It makes my skin look significantly better than it does without it.

Perfect for dry skin
December 09, 2012

I have been using Hydra cool for over 5 years. I also use Retin-A and Retinol products which hydra cool has been a great addition to. I'm 56 and my skin is so smooth and clear because of the Retin-A and the addition of Hydra Cool. Hydra cool keeps my skin soft and hydrated and I have extremely dry skin but you would never know it. It is very, very expensive, but used sparingly it can last for several months. And it is worth it. Love this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100