LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Reduced Redness Instantly

August 11, 2016

I have wanted to try this line for several years finally decided it might be better for my roscea than another line I have used. My skin tone immediately evened out. The cost was not much more than other "redness " reducing products.

My must have product

February 25, 2014

I love this antioxidant serum. It leaves my skin radiant and even toned. It helps tone down redness, and is great for acne prone skin. I will continue to buy this!



January 13, 2014

I really like this serum. It comes with an eye dropper application cap... interesting. Its not a heavy serum, not oily at all but its also not watery--hard to describe. It absorbs quickly. Really nice product.

Great Product but Not a Miracle Worker

December 19, 2013

I have cystic acne and this works awesome at cutting down the inflammation and life of the pimple. I find that I still get acne but it tends to stay small and not get as inflamed as it did prior to me using this item. I would definitely recommend it, just make sure you use a cleanser that takes care of bacteria that causes acne.

wonderful product!

November 09, 2013

This product is great for breakouts. Helps keep my skin very smooth. I stopped using it a few months back and noticed a huge difference. So glad I started it using it again..makes my skin very clear.

Fantastic product!

May 01, 2013

This is the best high-end product I have ever used! I am competing a series of Laser Genesis treatments for acne and scarring, and this serum has soothed my skin post-treatment and helped maintain my good results. This product seems to expedite healing, so I would recommend it to anyone with acne or inflammation. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying iS Clinical!

Is Clinical Pro heal serum

March 31, 2013

It is great! I even put a drop on my hands which I use in a kitchen every day so they are looking better! Thanks for all the great products

Pro heal serum

November 27, 2012

I love is clinical products . This one has a lot of vitamin c which is great for that natural glow and healing. It saves my skin when it's really stressed after travel, though my favorite serum still is the active.

IS Pro Heal- Great For Cystic Acne

February 22, 2012

I've tried several different product lines and products and so far have been really impressed with the IS line of products. I was given samples after a peel and liked them so much I ordered the full size products. I use the Pro-Heal Plus at night- only takes a a few drops (1/4-1/5 of the dropper) on dry skin and it is absorbed very quickly. I've been through a cycle of Accutane a couple of years ago and this product has really helped with hormonal breakouts along the jawline. I've only used it a couple weeks consistantly and so far am really impressed!

Nourishing and Soothing

November 10, 2011

The is clinical pro heal serum is nourishing and soothing to the skin. I use this product occasionally when my skin is stressed and/or irritated and it works really well to control inflammation, etc. I would highly recommend, despite the high price point.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed