LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Disappointed
June 20, 2017

I have always used the white lightening but thought SUPER SERUM would be better. I have honestly not noticed a difference. I have been using for a month and nothing Super has happened, I don't notice any fine lines disappearing, or any pigment changes but I have not lost hope yet. Just not sure it lives up to the name SUPER SERUM.

The best of The Best for me!
February 06, 2017

This product is amazing! I have been using the Active Serum for years but this is the first time that I purchase the Super Serum. My face is flawless and glowing.

Not what I expected
January 24, 2017

This was particularly harsh for me. I have Combo / slightly sensitive skin. I tried this for 2 weeks and it would sting when I applied it and leave slight redness along my Jaw (which is the most sensitive aside from around the eyes). And then my right cheek got inflamed and I didn't even think it was this at first & then one day I decided to use another Vitamin C Serum and it made all the difference. I am not sure what ingredient did it, but once I removed this from rotation my skin was back to normal. I am gonna try and reintegrate every other day - I generally assume things are potent when my skin gets irritated and try to figure out how to make it work. Besides, it's too expensive for me to give up on.

Nikkia
Excellent Product
August 22, 2016

I've been using this for years. I can honestly say that my skin appears younger now in my late forties than it did in my late thirties. In fact, most people perceive me to be in my late thirties due to my skin condition. This product not only improves the clarity and color of your skin, but you can see a noticeable difference in firmness. This is the best serum I have ever used and I am not in the least bit tempted to try anything else.

BEST VITAMIN C
June 21, 2016

this is a great vitamin c for my skin because of all the additional benefits my skin is receiving from the additional copper that is in product, as I was using a copper serum at night, now it is all in one product

Serum C
May 01, 2016

Sticky when applied waiting to see if results are noticable.

Decolletage
May 12, 2015

Works wonders on the start of crepe skin due to age or sun damage. Just a couple of drops around collar bone and décolletage. Absorbs very quickly. No odor. Does not leave a residue. Wonderful product.

Brighter already!
August 08, 2014

I have been using this serum for about 3 months in the morning, and notice that my dark spots have lightened, fine lines have smoothed out, and my overall complexion is just glowing! I follow it with the brands HydraCool Serum, because it is very active vitamin C, and the combo feels great.

Best Vitamin C out there!
June 25, 2014

This vitamin C is awesome because it's not just a vitamin C, it has a growth factor in it as well. It doesn't oxidize quickly like most vitamin C products and a little goes along way. Stick to the directions because you really only need a few drops and you will see a big change in your skin!

My must have product
May 27, 2014

This keeps my face clear, glowing, and with out breaking me out.

Skin85258


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100