LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 1 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Excellent Product

August 22, 2016

I've been using this for years. I can honestly say that my skin appears younger now in my late forties than it did in my late thirties. In fact, most people perceive me to be in my late thirties due to my skin condition. This product not only improves the clarity and color of your skin, but you can see a noticeable difference in firmness. This is the best serum I have ever used and I am not in the least bit tempted to try anything else.

BEST VITAMIN C

June 21, 2016

this is a great vitamin c for my skin because of all the additional benefits my skin is receiving from the additional copper that is in product, as I was using a copper serum at night, now it is all in one product

Serum C

May 01, 2016

Sticky when applied waiting to see if results are noticable.

Decolletage

May 12, 2015

Works wonders on the start of crepe skin due to age or sun damage. Just a couple of drops around collar bone and décolletage. Absorbs very quickly. No odor. Does not leave a residue. Wonderful product.

Brighter already!

August 08, 2014

I have been using this serum for about 3 months in the morning, and notice that my dark spots have lightened, fine lines have smoothed out, and my overall complexion is just glowing! I follow it with the brands HydraCool Serum, because it is very active vitamin C, and the combo feels great.

Best Vitamin C out there!

June 25, 2014

This vitamin C is awesome because it's not just a vitamin C, it has a growth factor in it as well. It doesn't oxidize quickly like most vitamin C products and a little goes along way. Stick to the directions because you really only need a few drops and you will see a big change in your skin!

My must have product

May 27, 2014

This keeps my face clear, glowing, and with out breaking me out.

Skin85258

Too Strong

February 23, 2014

I have used many products of Vitimin C serum however this was had my face burning. I think its a good product just not for me. I will stay with Skin euticals Phloretin CF its the best product out there .

Wonderful product

December 12, 2013

I have used this serum for five years. I love the way my skin feels firmer immediately after I apply it. You only need to use a small amount and so a one ounce bottle can last for months. I have tried many other serums and is Clinical Advanced Serum outshines them all, by far.

Wonderful product!

April 24, 2013

I use this serum at night before bed time. It is wonderful! It takes all the fine lines away and everyone says I look 10 years younger. My skin looks so smooth and refreshed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100