LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Youth Serum

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Youth Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Youth Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Restoring My Youth
May 27, 2017

I love the iS Clinical Youth Serum! My skin looks younger, minimizes wrinkles and smoother than ever before. My friends say I look 10 years younger than they do. I say try this serum and you will see great results. It is expensive but worth the price.

iS Clinical Youth Serum
May 12, 2017

I liked this serum for its smoothing effect although it's a bit on the pricey side.

valentina
Tightening
January 30, 2017

I've been using this for 2 weeks in the morning under my makeup, you can feel the tightening effect it gives almost immediately. So far I love it! I feel like my complexion during the day looks much more glowy!

Love this stuff!
January 11, 2017

I'm 28 years old and I feel like I've been overdue for purchasing an anti-aging preventative serum. So far I like this. Doesn't make me break out either.

Youth Serum
November 07, 2016

Great product!

Amazing serum!
June 25, 2015

I love this serum from IS clinical, great for aging skin, renews, refreshes. Im on my 4 th bottle, I use everyday under moisturizer and sunscreen. Gives my skin beautiful healthy glow, masks fine lines and color and tone of my skin is much improved.

IS Clinicals Youth Serum
January 05, 2015

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT , AFTER THE FIRST BOTTLE YOU CAN REALLY SEE AND FEEL THE DIFFERENCE !

Really Good Serum
November 06, 2014

I use this every morning. I have found my skin is glowey (not shiny). My only complaint is it seems like the bottle doesnt have much in it.

LOVE this serum!
September 29, 2014

This serum is amazing! Clinical studies prove it is fantastic at stimulating collagen and I trust that science. But, I LOVE the way it makes my skin feel: super smooth and healthy! (I really like the way it tightens the skin around my eye area.) LOVE this serum and all the iS CLINICAL products. Worth every penny!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100