LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Good

November 13, 2015

This is a good eye cream, nothing special but a good moisturizing cream.

Great product

August 07, 2015

I Love this eye cream! I am 55 with very dry skin and really needed something to work well for me. It moisturizers well and gets rid of the tight dry lines around my eyes. Im sure there are other good eye creams out there but since this works for me I would be afraid to change.

Time will tell...

June 10, 2015

I opened this approximately one month ago and I do think I see a small amount of improvement around my eyes, however, I excited to see if my results continue. I have sensitive eyes and this rich, creamy product does not irritate them.

doggiegirl

An eye cream that actually works!

April 26, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I really can see the lines around my eyes softening, and it has only been a couple of weeks. I will never go back to anything else!!!! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

Best Eye Cream Ever

January 26, 2015

This eye cream is amazing. It keeps my eyes moisturized all day. I have noticed a reduction in crows feet and circles. I love that it is light, smells nice and the jar lasts a long time. Jan Marini products are the best!

Love it

January 20, 2013

This eye cream is amazing! Really made a big difference in the areas around my eyes.

Eye cream

December 03, 2012

I really cannot live without this eye cream. It is so silky smooth and hydrating. It's worth the money!

Love it!

August 06, 2012

This is my go to eye cream. It does not run into my eyes and I have seen my fine lines disappearing.

eye cream

December 03, 2011

I have used this product for about two weeks. I do feel the lines around my eyes look softer and I do not feel dry or tight around my eyes. It seems a little goes a long way. I would recommend the product.

eye cream

October 03, 2011

This cream is wonderful- smooths out skin, gives it healthy moisturized look without feeling or looking oily. I noticed significant improvements with less sagging under my eyes with the use of this cream!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100