LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results

Great Product

April 13, 2009

I have been using this product for a little over a month now and have seen excellent results. I even had to trim a few of my lashes. A little goes a long way and my eyes look great!

I am always duped in my search for miracles

February 19, 2009

I continue to strive for beauty and perfection, but am constantly disappointed by the claims made by products that I try with no success. This unfortunately is just another one of my costly mistakes. Please put your money to better uses elsewhere.

Wonderful Product

February 18, 2009

I have been using it for two months and it's amazing how this product works! I have been consistent (every night) and, when I put my mascara on, I love the way my eyes look!!! I look so much younger and alive!!! More and longer eyelashes, and my eyes never looked so wonderful!!!

wonderful

January 31, 2009

My co-workers are starting to get Eyelash extentions but they all tell me I don't need them because my Eyelashes are already too long! They say I am lucky I was born that way, should I tell them?...

Age Intervention Eyelash conditioner

January 16, 2009

This is an amazing product that works like crazy. It takes a couple of weeks to see any changes, so hang in there. It is well worth the money. I was also lucky enough to get a special deal through Lovelyskin.com that included JMSR Age Intervention Eye Cream. I love them both, they actually work.

Crazy how great this works!!!!

December 06, 2008

Buy it.....it is worth every penny!!!! I am going to check out more Jan Marini products since this one works so darn well!

best product ever!

October 10, 2008

I have been using this product for a few years. I used to buy it at a plastic surgeon's office for 160.00. This product is so amazing, I get compliments on my eyelashes every single day. The tube lasts me six months and I use it every day, so if you break it down it is well worth the price. I have tried the other products on the market and suggest that you don't waste your money. This will grow and darken your lashes for sure, I promise!

Look, I have Eyelashes!

September 17, 2008

My eyelashes were short and, in spots, barely there before using Jan Marini Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner. After about 2 months time, my eyelashes appear longer and I can see them without a magnifying glass! Now, if my eyelashes would get thicker, I would rate it a 5!

Grow Lashes

September 04, 2008

I have been using the Jan Marini age intervention conditioner for a year and I love it! It really makes a difference in lash length. It's expensive but worth the money.

still waiting

September 03, 2008

it's been a month... can't tell if it's working yet. but i think my lashes are getting thicker. been using it diligently every night. will review again in another month.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100