LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Cream Age Intervention

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results

Fav Marini Face Cream

December 04, 2016

This is my favorite Jan Marini face cream. It's really thick, but not pasty. Still silky like other Marini products, but has extra moisture.

Great day/night cream

November 20, 2016

I love this product. It feels so thick and luxurious. I use it morning and night. It is a little heavier for a day cream but hasn't caused any breakouts or clogged pores. It works nicely within the entire Jan Marini line.

For now...

July 29, 2016

I can't say that I love the texture, it's very thick and sticky. No breakouts so that's good. But I'm not sure if it has improved my skin texture. I may not purchase again and stick to the Transformation face cream that I use in the morning and LOVE!!!

Finally a cream that works!

April 26, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product for my face. I have very dry skin and have been using lots of oils and creams. Then the last few creams I tried just laid on top of my skin, even after using a sonic brush device. After advice from my dermatologist, I tried this cream and it has been a miracle for me. I will never go back to anything else!!!! This cream not only goes into my skin, but actually makes my extremely dry skin feel wonderful! And the best part is, it lasts! I dont have to continue to add cream throughout the day to make my skin feel like it is pulling and burning. You will not regret this purchase.

I am hooked on this moisturiser

January 20, 2015

This is one of the most effective night creams I have used to minimize my fine lines and wrinkles. I can wear it to bed and not feel greasy all night.

AGE INTERVENTION IS VERY RICH

January 11, 2015

I hate to be a "party pooper", but the jury is still out on this product. I do feel that it is very heavy. When I wake up in the middle of the night, my face feels so greasy. I cant use this as a day time moisturizer for sure. I stopped using it for a week or so, but Im going to try using it again and decide whether I will return this product or not. I do love the C-Esta and hoping I just need to adjust to this product.

Great Product

August 14, 2014

Been using Age Intervention Face Cream for over a year. I cant live without it. My skin fells so smooth and the fine lines have decreased. I have recommended this product to all my girlfriends and they also cant believe how great they now look after using Age Intervention Face Cream.

Age Intervention Magic

March 21, 2014

Yes, it is that magical, I own this and will always have a jar on my vanity desk. This along with Transformation cream and C seta serum are my holy grail products!!!

Amazing

January 20, 2013

A little of this goes a long way. Clearly makes a difference in my appearance. Not only do I notice, but everyone as commented on my "rested" look.

Outstanding moisturizer!

December 06, 2012

I alternate between this in the winter time when my skin tends to be a bit dryer and Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme in the summer time. I also love this when I'm using exfoliating and retinol products because it's very soothing. It really absorbs well and isn't greasy feeling at all. Great product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100