LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Serum

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Face Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results


January 20, 2013

This is a very good product!

Love the serum

August 06, 2012

I am very pleased with this serum. I use it in the summer instead of the cream because it is a little lighter.

A must for Step #3

September 08, 2011

It's the best of the J step #3s

Age Intervention Serum Review

February 02, 2010

I started using this product less than 1 month ago. I have noticed much improvement in my skin since I began using Jan Marini products. My skin feels smooth and soft. The products do not feel heavy and are not greasy. I will continue to use Jan Marini products.

Light and non-greasy

November 03, 2008

This product leaves skin soft and non-greasy.

Pretty Skin

May 12, 2008

I am fairly new to the product line but this cream is so light-weight on one's skin. If you have oily skin, a serum is a better choice due to the increased oils.


April 30, 2008

very nice lotion, I have slightly oily skin & this goes on nice and dries, does not feel stickey after application.

age intervention

April 29, 2008

I use this product in conjuction with the c-esta serum. This product does work very nicely, and I like the fact that my skin does feel silky smooth and looks like it as well. I generally use it at night time because I have noticed that sometimes during the day when I use it that my face looks kind of shiny. Other than that though, I would highly recommend this product. I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin for the better.

very nice and easily absorbed...

April 25, 2008

Ever since Jan Marini Age Intervention for Eyelashes I have appreciated her products. They work but you have to have patience and persistent use. This serum does not clog my pores (and I am prone to this) and helps hydrate my skin with added goodies in the hormonal area. I use this every morning and evening and will continue using.


August 05, 2007

Age Intervention works. Skin feels tighter and looks smoother.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed