LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Great Product!

August 21, 2016

I use a variety of products and I have tried many other expensive peptide products, but I find that Jan Marini's is the best. It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and has no odor. It must be working because people are never able to guess my age!!!!!

Its works!

July 21, 2016

Jan Marini Peptide Extreme was recommended to me when I was receiving a facial several years ago and I've used it ever since. A small amount in the morning and evening. Over the years I've received several compliments on my complexion which I attribute to this product.

I will never go without it

August 17, 2015

I just adore Jan Marini Peptide Extream. I am so very happy with my results. I will never be without it in my morning routine.

favorite JM product

December 29, 2014

Have been using this product for a year. Light and easily absorbs. My favorite JM product.

Great serum!

December 03, 2014

This serum is lightweight and easy to apply. My skin feels little sticky after the application, but it soon goes away. I have a very sensitive (combination) skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. This products works great without breaking me out. It makes my complexion more radiant, smooth, and even.

Love it!

June 01, 2014

I have been using this product for 5 months now. I put it on each night before I put on my night cream, and I have noticed a great difference in my skin. My skin tone and texture is much more smooth and even, and I have noticed reduced fine lines. This product goes on smooth, feels like a light cream, but it does not feel thick and goopy at all. Highly recommend.

Best ever

March 21, 2014

I use Age Intervention Peptide Extreme when I am not using the booster, it is supposed to extend the wonderful results of booster ! Use this... and dont forget to use C-esta serum , they go hand-in-hand and deliver wonderful results that NOT only you will notice, but your friends, family and everyone will tell you how beautiful your skin is, people will start asking what products you are using and so on.

Great anti ageing

December 30, 2013

I have been using this product for 3 years. Used in conjunction with other Jan Mariani products I have seen a real improvement in my skin

Great product

October 23, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year and my complexion looks smooth and even. Recently I had my makeup dice by a cosmetologist and she couldnt get over my age and skin. Love Jan Marini products.

Favorite Product

October 16, 2013

This is my favorite product in the entire line. My skin looks smooth & glowing and I always get compliments on it.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed