LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
My Replacement
April 14, 2017

I tried this Peptide Extreme as a replacement for a stem cell product I had been using for about a year. The stem cell product was really expensive, and honestly, I didn't see much difference. Tried the Marini Peptide Extreme. It's been about three weeks and the fine lines seem to have smoothed out quite a bit. My fine lines actually are not as noticeable. I have already ordered a second one.

My new favorite
April 14, 2017

This is my new favorite face lotion. I have combination to dry skin. I use this sparingly in the A.M under my SPF, and all over my face and neck in the P.M.. It absorbs beautifully. I previously used the Age Intervention cream but it was a little heavy for me. This is moisturizing but not heavy or greasy.

Love this line
March 15, 2017

I have a noticed a big difference in fine lines becoming less apparent. Helps with skin discoloration also.

Using for years
February 10, 2017

I have been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme for several years. It's a good moisturizing serum with added benefits. My skin is combination and prone to breakouts. This product does not irritate my skin at all which is hard for me to find. I usually use it at night. It's a bit too shiny/moisturizing for me to use during the day.

Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
January 28, 2017

This is a great product! But PLEASE read the directions! It says apply "under" moisturizer". I've been using a lot of high end different products lately, and I didn't read the instructions and applied "over" my moisturizer (and maybe even after a REN glycolic acid mask treatment) and got a red face for a half hour or so. Used properly, it's amazing, I really love this product, highly recommend it. It's pricey so try to get it when it's discounted. <3

Dolly
good anti-aging product at a great price
December 05, 2016

I've used Jan Marini products for years, and people always remark on my skin's smooth and clear appearance. As I've gotten older, it's been challenging to keep the fine lines and sagging at bay. I was excited when Jan came up with a great peptide product--it really works! I use it with the C-esta serum to keep the ageing to a minimum. It keeps my skin plump, and I've been told I look younger than I am (52!). It's remarkable, since I spent years in the AZ sun, and you would never guess. I've tried other brands over the years....I always come back to Jan Marini!

Love Jan Marini Peptide Intervention
November 19, 2016

Product is more than you think it will be. I saw results in just using it for a week!

Great Product!
August 21, 2016

I use a variety of products and I have tried many other expensive peptide products, but I find that Jan Marini's is the best. It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and has no odor. It must be working because people are never able to guess my age!!!!!

Its works!
July 21, 2016

Jan Marini Peptide Extreme was recommended to me when I was receiving a facial several years ago and I've used it ever since. A small amount in the morning and evening. Over the years I've received several compliments on my complexion which I attribute to this product.

I will never go without it
August 17, 2015

I just adore Jan Marini Peptide Extream. I am so very happy with my results. I will never be without it in my morning routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100