LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Using for years
February 10, 2017

I have been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme for several years. It's a good moisturizing serum with added benefits. My skin is combination and prone to breakouts. This product does not irritate my skin at all which is hard for me to find. I usually use it at night. It's a bit too shiny/moisturizing for me to use during the day.

Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
January 28, 2017

This is a great product! But PLEASE read the directions! It says apply "under" moisturizer". I've been using a lot of high end different products lately, and I didn't read the instructions and applied "over" my moisturizer (and maybe even after a REN glycolic acid mask treatment) and got a red face for a half hour or so. Used properly, it's amazing, I really love this product, highly recommend it. It's pricey so try to get it when it's discounted. <3

Dolly
good anti-aging product at a great price
December 05, 2016

I've used Jan Marini products for years, and people always remark on my skin's smooth and clear appearance. As I've gotten older, it's been challenging to keep the fine lines and sagging at bay. I was excited when Jan came up with a great peptide product--it really works! I use it with the C-esta serum to keep the ageing to a minimum. It keeps my skin plump, and I've been told I look younger than I am (52!). It's remarkable, since I spent years in the AZ sun, and you would never guess. I've tried other brands over the years....I always come back to Jan Marini!

Love Jan Marini Peptide Intervention
November 19, 2016

Product is more than you think it will be. I saw results in just using it for a week!

Great Product!
August 21, 2016

I use a variety of products and I have tried many other expensive peptide products, but I find that Jan Marini's is the best. It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and has no odor. It must be working because people are never able to guess my age!!!!!

Its works!
July 21, 2016

Jan Marini Peptide Extreme was recommended to me when I was receiving a facial several years ago and I've used it ever since. A small amount in the morning and evening. Over the years I've received several compliments on my complexion which I attribute to this product.

I will never go without it
August 17, 2015

I just adore Jan Marini Peptide Extream. I am so very happy with my results. I will never be without it in my morning routine.

favorite JM product
December 29, 2014

Have been using this product for a year. Light and easily absorbs. My favorite JM product.

Great serum!
December 03, 2014

This serum is lightweight and easy to apply. My skin feels little sticky after the application, but it soon goes away. I have a very sensitive (combination) skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. This products works great without breaking me out. It makes my complexion more radiant, smooth, and even.

Love it!
June 01, 2014

I have been using this product for 5 months now. I put it on each night before I put on my night cream, and I have noticed a great difference in my skin. My skin tone and texture is much more smooth and even, and I have noticed reduced fine lines. This product goes on smooth, feels like a light cream, but it does not feel thick and goopy at all. Highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100