LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Peptide Extreme

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Love it!
June 23, 2017

I'm currently on my second bottle and I love it. It smooths out the skin and I can tell a difference if I go a day without it. And one bottle lasts a long time. Like all Jan Marini products, this is a winner.

My Replacement
April 14, 2017

I tried this Peptide Extreme as a replacement for a stem cell product I had been using for about a year. The stem cell product was really expensive, and honestly, I didn't see much difference. Tried the Marini Peptide Extreme. It's been about three weeks and the fine lines seem to have smoothed out quite a bit. My fine lines actually are not as noticeable. I have already ordered a second one.

My new favorite
April 14, 2017

This is my new favorite face lotion. I have combination to dry skin. I use this sparingly in the A.M under my SPF, and all over my face and neck in the P.M.. It absorbs beautifully. I previously used the Age Intervention cream but it was a little heavy for me. This is moisturizing but not heavy or greasy.

Love this line
March 15, 2017

I have a noticed a big difference in fine lines becoming less apparent. Helps with skin discoloration also.

Using for years
February 10, 2017

I have been using the Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme for several years. It's a good moisturizing serum with added benefits. My skin is combination and prone to breakouts. This product does not irritate my skin at all which is hard for me to find. I usually use it at night. It's a bit too shiny/moisturizing for me to use during the day.

Jan Marini Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
January 28, 2017

This is a great product! But PLEASE read the directions! It says apply "under" moisturizer". I've been using a lot of high end different products lately, and I didn't read the instructions and applied "over" my moisturizer (and maybe even after a REN glycolic acid mask treatment) and got a red face for a half hour or so. Used properly, it's amazing, I really love this product, highly recommend it. It's pricey so try to get it when it's discounted. <3

Dolly
good anti-aging product at a great price
December 05, 2016

I've used Jan Marini products for years, and people always remark on my skin's smooth and clear appearance. As I've gotten older, it's been challenging to keep the fine lines and sagging at bay. I was excited when Jan came up with a great peptide product--it really works! I use it with the C-esta serum to keep the ageing to a minimum. It keeps my skin plump, and I've been told I look younger than I am (52!). It's remarkable, since I spent years in the AZ sun, and you would never guess. I've tried other brands over the years....I always come back to Jan Marini!

Love Jan Marini Peptide Intervention
November 19, 2016

Product is more than you think it will be. I saw results in just using it for a week!

Great Product!
August 21, 2016

I use a variety of products and I have tried many other expensive peptide products, but I find that Jan Marini's is the best. It is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and has no odor. It must be working because people are never able to guess my age!!!!!

Its works!
July 21, 2016

Jan Marini Peptide Extreme was recommended to me when I was receiving a facial several years ago and I've used it ever since. A small amount in the morning and evening. Over the years I've received several compliments on my complexion which I attribute to this product.

I will never go without it
August 17, 2015

I just adore Jan Marini Peptide Extream. I am so very happy with my results. I will never be without it in my morning routine.

favorite JM product
December 29, 2014

Have been using this product for a year. Light and easily absorbs. My favorite JM product.

Great serum!
December 03, 2014

This serum is lightweight and easy to apply. My skin feels little sticky after the application, but it soon goes away. I have a very sensitive (combination) skin, so I have to be very careful with the products I use. This products works great without breaking me out. It makes my complexion more radiant, smooth, and even.

Love it!
June 01, 2014

I have been using this product for 5 months now. I put it on each night before I put on my night cream, and I have noticed a great difference in my skin. My skin tone and texture is much more smooth and even, and I have noticed reduced fine lines. This product goes on smooth, feels like a light cream, but it does not feel thick and goopy at all. Highly recommend.

Best ever
March 21, 2014

I use Age Intervention Peptide Extreme when I am not using the booster, it is supposed to extend the wonderful results of booster ! Use this... and dont forget to use C-esta serum , they go hand-in-hand and deliver wonderful results that NOT only you will notice, but your friends, family and everyone will tell you how beautiful your skin is, people will start asking what products you are using and so on.

Great anti ageing
December 30, 2013

I have been using this product for 3 years. Used in conjunction with other Jan Mariani products I have seen a real improvement in my skin

Great product
October 23, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year and my complexion looks smooth and even. Recently I had my makeup dice by a cosmetologist and she couldnt get over my age and skin. Love Jan Marini products.

Favorite Product
October 16, 2013

This is my favorite product in the entire line. My skin looks smooth & glowing and I always get compliments on it.

Perfect anti aging product.
October 15, 2013

Jan Marini products are awesome anyway but this product really helps with anti aging. It has helped keep wrinkles to a minimum and faint while skins stays smooth and soft.

Everyone should use this regardless of age
January 08, 2013

I have used this product for many years and love it.....I never reveal my age. Everyone thinks I am much younger than my ageeee

Renewed
December 28, 2011

I have been using this product for some time now, and continue to be pleased with the results. I stopped using it for a period of time, and noticed a difference - My skin did not have that plumped up healthy glow.

keep the young looking skin
September 11, 2011

This is a product that is just what my beginning to age skin needs! Really effective!

Age Intervention Peptide Extreme
September 10, 2011

I love this product a lot. It works wonderful. I look younger. Highly recommend.

This product does what it says it does!
November 06, 2008

I've been using the Peptide Extreme for a month now and love it! I am 46 and my skin looks 36. I've noticed since using this product, in conjunction with my other Jan Marini skin care line, that my skin is plumper, especially on my forehead, the lines much less pronounced. There is no stinging and the serum absorbs quickly. My skin tends to be sensitive, but I've had no redness or flaking with this product. I recommend it to anyone looking to achieve a more plump and lineless appearance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100