LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer, a Jan Marini primer

Reviews For
Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Really like

August 02, 2014

I really love this product. I love that I am adding treatment on top of my sunscreen and my makeup goes on beautifully and stays on throughout the day. My pores seem smaller, too.

neenee369

Best anti-aging makeup primer...

October 17, 2013

Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime is an incredible anti-aging makeup primer. It helps achieve a flawless, youthful complexion. My skin feels so soft and looks so much better! I am new to Jan Marini and so impressed!! Highly recommend to all!

Jan Marini Age Intervention Prime Face Primer- NO need to look further for a primer!!

May 13, 2013

I have a collection of face primers on my bathroom counter...always looking for something MORE. Now I have found it in Jan Marini's Age Intervention Prime Face Primer! I use as directed (on clean skin, and after my eye cremes, face serums and sunscreen). It goes on silky smooth and still feels silky smooth after application. After my make-up application, not only does my makeup stay on & face oil-free for hours, but just as importantly for me, my makeup & concealer do NOT settle into fine lines around my eyes! I am sold and ready to clear off my vanity for more LovelySkin products!!

Smoothing to my skin

December 31, 2012

Made my face very smooth and feeling like silk.

terrific

September 11, 2011

This is the best for creating skin the looks flawless.

EXCELLENT ANTI-OXIDANT PRIMER

September 01, 2010

one of the best primers i have used,great skin caring ingredients,improves the texture of my skin with great protection. love it

Great stuff

March 09, 2010

Makes my skin feel very soft.

love it

February 02, 2010

This serum makes my face feel like silk! I love Jan Marini products and this is a great addition to her other creams.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100