LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
Great Product
June 19, 2017

This is a great product. It smells nice, it's light weight and not oily. I have been using it for years.

Love This
June 05, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for more than 15 years. Daily Protectant was one of the first products I started using. I have oily skin and I can tell you that it is not greasy. I use it under my foundation. This tube lasts about 6 months so it is a good buy. I wouldn't exchange this for any other moisturizer.

My Favorite Face Protectant SPF
May 17, 2017

I love this stuff! It goes on smoothly, feels moisturizing, and you can put foundation right on top immediately without any caking, flaking, etc. It smells & feels better than any other sunscreen I have tried.

Great daily moisture w/ spf 33
April 11, 2017

I love this face lotion. I've been using it for almost a year. I like that it has spf 33 but doesn't smell like sunscreen and isn't at all oily.

SPF 33
February 09, 2017

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR AT LEAST 7-8 YEARS AND LOVE IT. HOWEVER, THE LAST ORDER I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IS GETTING MORE PRICEY AND THE AMOUNT IS LESS. EVEN THOUGH I'VE ENJOYED IT FOR ALL THESE YEARS, I AM GOING TO EXPLORE OTHER OPTIONS. I'M SURE THERE IS A REPLACEMENT THAT WILL BE A LITTLE MORE REASONABLE.

Jan Marinu antioxidant
September 21, 2016

Excellent sunscreen and moisturizer. My skin looks and feels great. It's definitely helping me with its anti-aging benefits.

Jan Marini Face Potectant
August 15, 2016

An excellent product I use for my face and neck. Not oily and greasy, looks great and provides excellent protection from the sun's harmful rays.

Good But Pricey
July 08, 2016

I found this sunscreen to be good, however it felt like a standard sunscreen for the face to me. I didn't find it to be particularly mattifying. As a result, I find the high price to be slightly hard to justify.

Best Daily Sun Screen
June 08, 2015

I have used this for years every day in the AM. It is the best one I have ever used and it smells great! Have tried many others but always come back to this one. I highly recommend it.

In a word - Fabulous
March 29, 2015

Ive used this product for 10 years - live in Southern California and spend a lot of time outdoors. This SPF is pure perfection, lightly scented and moisturizing - it gets the job done. Im 60+ and just spent time with my dermatologist and she said that my face is radiant and has no sun damage - typical for someone who is in their 40s.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100