LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

74 Results

Jan Marinu antioxidant

September 21, 2016

Excellent sunscreen and moisturizer. My skin looks and feels great. It's definitely helping me with its anti-aging benefits.

Jan Marini Face Potectant

August 15, 2016

An excellent product I use for my face and neck. Not oily and greasy, looks great and provides excellent protection from the sun's harmful rays.

Good But Pricey

July 08, 2016

I found this sunscreen to be good, however it felt like a standard sunscreen for the face to me. I didn't find it to be particularly mattifying. As a result, I find the high price to be slightly hard to justify.

Best Daily Sun Screen

June 08, 2015

I have used this for years every day in the AM. It is the best one I have ever used and it smells great! Have tried many others but always come back to this one. I highly recommend it.

In a word - Fabulous

March 29, 2015

Ive used this product for 10 years - live in Southern California and spend a lot of time outdoors. This SPF is pure perfection, lightly scented and moisturizing - it gets the job done. Im 60+ and just spent time with my dermatologist and she said that my face is radiant and has no sun damage - typical for someone who is in their 40s.

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

January 12, 2015

Love this stuff, so does my freckle faced teenaged daughter. Light and fresh feeling on the skin too.

Nothing Better

December 15, 2014

This has been the first step in my daily makeup routine for years. I live in Phoenix, AZ and wouldnt think of leaving the house without sunscreen application. Other sunscreens leave my skin feeling greasy. Or, there is a fragrance that is too much to ignore. This sunscreen is lightweight and no lingering fragrance. Jan Marini daily face protectant has been the single product that has not fallen out my favorite things list for years.

Love This Product

October 07, 2014

I have used the Jan Marini skincare line for years, and while I like to try other product lines from time to time, this my "go to" sunscreen for my face. Its not oily, sticky or greasy and after it dries I cant tell Im wearing sunscreen (in other words, no unpleasant odor, as other sunscreens have). My make-up goes on smooth and easily. This is a product I will continue using until Jan Marini comes up with an even better product, if that is possible.

Best Sunscreen Ever!!!

August 13, 2014

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used, no breakouts, no watery eyes and make up looks great. This product has made my skin look 100% better, no redness at the end of the day when I remove my makeup.

Best Sun Screen Ever!!!

July 28, 2014

I have used Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant for over 18 years and love it. I am 58 years old and have used this product every day. I have no wrinkles or age/brown spots. Great product to use even after a microderabrassion and acid face peel very soothing to the skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed