LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
Guest
July 13, 2017

I use this product every day under my makeup. Don't have to worry about getting sunburned. I would recommend this to everyone.

As with most all of Jan Marini products I've tried, this one is great!
June 30, 2017

I use several Jan Marini products for skin care, and they never disappoint. They are pricey for the amount of product that you get, yet at least in this arena I find that good skin care is worth it. This Sunscreen is hydrating, yet not overly so for my combination 60-years-plus skin.

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF33
June 26, 2017

Coverage is great, light fragrance and not sticky. Great for all weather conditions. A little goes a long way. All family members use this product.

Great Product
June 19, 2017

This is a great product. It smells nice, it's light weight and not oily. I have been using it for years.

Love This
June 05, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for more than 15 years. Daily Protectant was one of the first products I started using. I have oily skin and I can tell you that it is not greasy. I use it under my foundation. This tube lasts about 6 months so it is a good buy. I wouldn't exchange this for any other moisturizer.

My Favorite Face Protectant SPF
May 17, 2017

I love this stuff! It goes on smoothly, feels moisturizing, and you can put foundation right on top immediately without any caking, flaking, etc. It smells & feels better than any other sunscreen I have tried.

Great daily moisture w/ spf 33
April 11, 2017

I love this face lotion. I've been using it for almost a year. I like that it has spf 33 but doesn't smell like sunscreen and isn't at all oily.

SPF 33
February 09, 2017

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR AT LEAST 7-8 YEARS AND LOVE IT. HOWEVER, THE LAST ORDER I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IS GETTING MORE PRICEY AND THE AMOUNT IS LESS. EVEN THOUGH I'VE ENJOYED IT FOR ALL THESE YEARS, I AM GOING TO EXPLORE OTHER OPTIONS. I'M SURE THERE IS A REPLACEMENT THAT WILL BE A LITTLE MORE REASONABLE.

Jan Marinu antioxidant
September 21, 2016

Excellent sunscreen and moisturizer. My skin looks and feels great. It's definitely helping me with its anti-aging benefits.

Jan Marini Face Potectant
August 15, 2016

An excellent product I use for my face and neck. Not oily and greasy, looks great and provides excellent protection from the sun's harmful rays.

Good But Pricey
July 08, 2016

I found this sunscreen to be good, however it felt like a standard sunscreen for the face to me. I didn't find it to be particularly mattifying. As a result, I find the high price to be slightly hard to justify.

Best Daily Sun Screen
June 08, 2015

I have used this for years every day in the AM. It is the best one I have ever used and it smells great! Have tried many others but always come back to this one. I highly recommend it.

In a word - Fabulous
March 29, 2015

Ive used this product for 10 years - live in Southern California and spend a lot of time outdoors. This SPF is pure perfection, lightly scented and moisturizing - it gets the job done. Im 60+ and just spent time with my dermatologist and she said that my face is radiant and has no sun damage - typical for someone who is in their 40s.

Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33
January 12, 2015

Love this stuff, so does my freckle faced teenaged daughter. Light and fresh feeling on the skin too.

Nothing Better
December 15, 2014

This has been the first step in my daily makeup routine for years. I live in Phoenix, AZ and wouldnt think of leaving the house without sunscreen application. Other sunscreens leave my skin feeling greasy. Or, there is a fragrance that is too much to ignore. This sunscreen is lightweight and no lingering fragrance. Jan Marini daily face protectant has been the single product that has not fallen out my favorite things list for years.

Love This Product
October 07, 2014

I have used the Jan Marini skincare line for years, and while I like to try other product lines from time to time, this my "go to" sunscreen for my face. Its not oily, sticky or greasy and after it dries I cant tell Im wearing sunscreen (in other words, no unpleasant odor, as other sunscreens have). My make-up goes on smooth and easily. This is a product I will continue using until Jan Marini comes up with an even better product, if that is possible.

Best Sunscreen Ever!!!
August 13, 2014

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used, no breakouts, no watery eyes and make up looks great. This product has made my skin look 100% better, no redness at the end of the day when I remove my makeup.

Best Sun Screen Ever!!!
July 28, 2014

I have used Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant for over 18 years and love it. I am 58 years old and have used this product every day. I have no wrinkles or age/brown spots. Great product to use even after a microderabrassion and acid face peel very soothing to the skin.

Not sticky!!!
June 16, 2014

Love the Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant - its one of the very few Ive used that is not sticky and has a good SPF rating. Also, doesnt break me out! I use it along with my other Jan Marini products and am very happy!

Sunscreen Search is Over!
May 02, 2014

My skin is notoriously volatile during the summer, which makes it difficult to find a sunscreen that doesnt irritate it or cause breakouts or give you a shiny face (theres dewy skin and then theres skin that looks reflective). This sunscreen has been a lifesaver! Smooth, doesnt stay on top of your skin, and best of all, no shine or white cast! Okay, actually the fact that I have not had any issues with breakouts with this sunscreen may beat the rest of those facts hands down! There is a slight fragrance, but it fades pretty quick and my sensitive skin hasnt had any issues with it. If youve tried countless brands and still havent found your sunscreen match, I recommend you trying this one.

Holy grail
February 25, 2014

This is the best daily SPF antioxidant ever. This is the only sunscreen that has never caused me any breakouts at all. It leaves my skin glowing. I would not wear this if I were going to be outside all day in the sun, but for every day wear (work, errands, life) it cant be beat!

Skin85258
Great stuff!
February 09, 2014

I use this daily and for all swimming/sweaty activities. Pleasurable light soft fragrance and non greasy feel. Doesnt sting my sensitive skin to apply or reapply either. Ive used this for about 2 years now and am totally addicted!

favorite sunscreen
December 30, 2013

I use this sunscreen daily and love it!

Great Sunscreen
December 30, 2013

Fabulous product. Nice and light. Other sunscreens make me break out

Great product
October 16, 2013

I like this face protectant because it absorbs easily and protects my face from the sun. This is important due to my previous issues with sun damage. Since I started using this product I havent had any more problems.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100