LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 - Pump

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 - Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results


March 09, 2013

this spf didn`t last a month. the pump quit working. will not buy again.


June 01, 2012

I have been using this product for about one year. It is really great!

Best Product- Have used it for years

June 01, 2012

Jan Marini Antioxidant is the best moisturizer/sun protectant on the market. Love the scent..use it everyday.

Sun Protector

April 21, 2012

This sunscreen has a great consistency. Love that is is a waterproof, moisturizing sunscreen with anti oxidant benefits. I wish that it was combined with a primer, though, and it had more of a matte look to it when applied. If it looked like a primer when applied (if it was combined with a primer) it would be perfect.

Love it

March 15, 2012

Smells great. Good protection in a nourishing light cream. It's the only SPF I found with antioxidants.

Best sun block

February 05, 2010

I have been using this sunblock for the past 2 years. I love that it is not heavy yet protects my skin from sundamage. I would highly recommend it.

Best Sunscreen

September 20, 2008

I wear this stuff every day. It does not feel like you are wearing sunscreen. It does not smell like you are wearing sunscreen (in fact, it smells great!). Leaves your skin feeling really smooth. Only sunscreen I'll use on my face.

Love this sunscreen!

September 16, 2008

I've been using this for a few years and it's hands-down one of the best sunscreens for the face. It has a wonderful mango smell when it goes on, but that quickly disappears so you don't smell like mango all day. It worked great in the sun in Hawaii and kept me from getting burned. I highly recommend it.


September 03, 2008

I've been using this product for years and it gives my face wonderful protection and a great feeling.

Unbelievable Product!

September 03, 2008

I have used this product for the past 7 years and will probably continue using it forever. It was recommended to me by my aesthetistican who had performed a series of 6 microdermabrasion treatments on my face. I only apply once in the morning under my makeup and it lasts all day. The hyper-pigmentation has not returned. The product is light and non-greasy. It's also water-proof and I spend a lot of time outdoors -- tennis, sailing, gardening, etc. I'd skimp on other skin care products, but am willing to spent more on this because it's unbelievable!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed