LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Protectant Antioxidant Daily SPF 33 Tinted

Reviews For
Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

27 Results


July 22, 2016

I love Jan Marini and was excited to try this. I was looking for something I could wear that was good quality, spf, and tinted so I didn't have to wear foundation. I hate to admit I was using aveno tinted moisturizer before. Basically, the tint was a little orange looking and very light (I ordered the medium color). It was also a bit shiny. I was hoping for more of a matte finish. I used twice to be sure it wasn't just the day. Anyways I returned, the price wasn't worth me keeping when I thought the cheaper stuff was better. BUT I will say if you are planning to only use it when you are in the pool, working out, or playing outside it might be ok.

Great SPF

July 14, 2016

I cannot use this with makeup but this is perfect for SPF protection. I wouldn't use it to actually cover blemishes but if you are going to the beach or outside and you don't need to or want to wear makeup. At first it looks oily, but let it dry and it dries but perfectly!!


I liked everything but the tint

December 11, 2014

Im a big fan of Jan Marini and was anxious to try this. My skin is pretty good so I dont need a lot over coverage. The only thing I did not like about this was the color. Im pretty fair and the lightest tint gave my face a weird glow. I just dont like the artificial color look. I will try the untinted next time.

Strong scent...

July 27, 2014

Im a fan of everything Jan Marini. Have used the line for years with great results. This product is no different-makes your skin look flawless. My only complaint is the smell. The fragrance is just so strong. It reminds me of the C-Esta line but stronger. I tolerate it because I like the product but wish it was toned down a bit.

Best sunscreen

July 11, 2014

I actually have used the un-tinted version of this for years as my go to sunscreen ... I wear it everyday. But I got this for my mom who really needs to wear sunscreen and who does not wear any makeup. She loves this stuff ... tint is just enough to make her skin look more even and bright and the sunscreen itself does not even feel like you are wearing sunscreen. Smells good too.

Jan Marini Tinted Antioxidant Face Protectant

April 10, 2014

I have used this product for 8 years and do not leave the house without it. It moisturizes, provides protection from the sun, and serves as a foundation, all in one. I hope they never change the formula.

Another great product from Jan Marini

March 06, 2014

I love this light, non=greasy, sun-portecting moisturizer. The tint is just enough to even mu skin tone, and with a touch of powder, no further face makeup needed. Doesnt sink into fine lines or wrinkles on my 62 year old unretouched face either. It is also not too much when layered over the other more moisturizing age repairing products that the Marini line offers, and with which I also am very pleased..

An essential staple

December 06, 2012

I've been using Marini Face Protectant for years. It smells amazing, it's not greasy and it absorbs very quickly. It makes my face glow in a good way. The tinted version has just enough color. I use Sun Kissed Sand and love it. I love the fact it's a moisturizer as well as a sunscreen. I never walk out the door without this!

sun protection

April 15, 2012

I have been happy with this product. I am happy with the tinted protection. I do not have to wear makeup and I have protection

Jan Marini Face Protectnt

September 16, 2008

I love the Jan Marini Face Protectant SPR 30. I use it every morning. It not only moisterizes without leaving any residue but provides sun protection through out the day. Thank for for this great product.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed