LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
February 20, 2017

Another great product by Jan Marini that I just can't do with out!! Skin feels so much clearer and smoother.

Great!
January 02, 2017

Love it! If you have oily skin like me you might want to put it on at night before going to bed.

Bioclear face lotion
October 12, 2016

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Bioclear Face Lotion
September 21, 2016

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

A lifesaver
July 22, 2016

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

love this product
July 14, 2016

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

JulieYoonie
Great Product
May 19, 2016

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.

Best product ever!
May 05, 2016

I've been using Bioclear for YEARS and cannot live without it.

One of My FAVS
October 27, 2015

This is one of the best products ever purchased! I have been using this product for over 8 years, and I can truly say that it has been the best skin investment Ive made. My pores use to be a huge battle to maintain size before purchasing. I love this product and will never be without!!!!!!! Marlo- Collierville, TN.

Must Have
September 20, 2015

I started using this along with Jan Marini Vitamin C-Ester DMAE serum, and the results were amazing. I havent had on pimple all summer!!!! I am over 40, and still breakout now and again. I love, love, love this because it not only helps clarify your skin, and keep your skin clear, but it addresses fine lines, wrinkles, and when using both the firmness and elasticity is noticeably better. Thank you, Jan!!! Nee Nee

neenee369


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100