LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

52 Results

Bioclear face lotion

October 12, 2016

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Bioclear Face Lotion

September 21, 2016

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

A lifesaver

July 22, 2016

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

love this product

July 14, 2016

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!


Great Product

May 19, 2016

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.

Best product ever!

May 05, 2016

I've been using Bioclear for YEARS and cannot live without it.

One of My FAVS

October 27, 2015

This is one of the best products ever purchased! I have been using this product for over 8 years, and I can truly say that it has been the best skin investment Ive made. My pores use to be a huge battle to maintain size before purchasing. I love this product and will never be without!!!!!!! Marlo- Collierville, TN.

Must Have

September 20, 2015

I started using this along with Jan Marini Vitamin C-Ester DMAE serum, and the results were amazing. I havent had on pimple all summer!!!! I am over 40, and still breakout now and again. I love, love, love this because it not only helps clarify your skin, and keep your skin clear, but it addresses fine lines, wrinkles, and when using both the firmness and elasticity is noticeably better. Thank you, Jan!!! Nee Nee



June 10, 2015

This has helped tighten my pores, however, be aware that you dont want to use more than once a day, unless you are used to strong exfoliation. It is effective but, because it is thick, can be hard to dispense.


Love it!

May 11, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It has helped immensely with breakouts. The only negative is that they have recently changed the packaging from an airtight container to a dropper. Im not convinced that this product will stay stable. Still, five stars for giving me clearer skin!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed