LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Lotion for Face

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Helps skin appear renewed and younger
April 27, 2017

My husband and I have both found that Jan Marini's Bioclear Face Lotion has helped our skin look fresh and renewed. I'm in my mid 60''s and skin tends to be dryish and sensitive, he's in mid 70's, with oilier skin. Bioclear has worked for each of our skin types, and I find it does so without creating any sensitivity or sense of dryness. It also helps with hyperpimentation. It's a gel like lotion rather than cream, which is nice because it's lighter weight, doesn't clog pores, etc.

BioClear
April 25, 2017

Have used BioClear Lotion since the 90s, sets your face up for the other products to be applied. Eats away tiny wrinkles. I have very sensitive skin, product has never ever bothered me.

Bioclear keeps my complexion clear!
March 23, 2017

I tend to get hormonal breakouts and until I started using this Bioclear face lotion I was having trouble keeping my breakouts at bay! I use it at night and in the morning and am happy to say that my face stays clear now!! LOVE this and won't go without keeping a back-up on hand at all times!

Jan Marini Bioclear Face Lotion
February 20, 2017

Another great product by Jan Marini that I just can't do with out!! Skin feels so much clearer and smoother.

Great!
January 02, 2017

Love it! If you have oily skin like me you might want to put it on at night before going to bed.

Bioclear face lotion
October 12, 2016

I just gave it 3 stars as I just started using it. It smooths on nice, but it's hard to tell right off. Jan Marini products are amazing.

Bioclear Face Lotion
September 21, 2016

I really like the Bioclear Face Lotion. My face feels smoother. The only problem is, sometimes it comes out too fast and some is wasted.

A lifesaver
July 22, 2016

I was having serious adult hormonal acne flare-ups at 23 and Jan Marini and their bioglycolic line has been a life-saver! It was the only thing that I found that could keep my skin clear and under control. I've been using these products religiously for five years and have never looked back. I consistently get compliments on my complexion and I know the cause of those compliments and my confidence. Thank you Jan Marini, and thank you LovelySkin!

love this product
July 14, 2016

I wouldn't really call this lotion since its more like a gel/serum. Makes my pores small...only bad things is the package. I waste tons of product because it always gets all over the top when you open it up. It also burns so typically can only use once a day. if you have large pore, try this.. it will help!

JulieYoonie
Great Product
May 19, 2016

I use this product as part of my Jan Marini skin care system. It helps with the clarity of my skin and goes on so smooth you can't even tell its there once it dries. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin since using this product. The bottle has a dropper attached to the lid which makes it easy to control how much you use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100