LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
BEST FACIAL CLEANSER I HAVE TRIED!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product and I have tried other samples and bought other brands and I always come back to this. It changes the texture of your skin if you use it daily. I HIGHLY recommend all JM products.

Great everyday cleanser
April 05, 2017

This is the cleanser i use every day, and have for many, many years. I regularly get compliments on my skin, and could not be more pleased with the results! The jan Marini line is excellent.

Love this product!
April 04, 2017

I have been using this, and other Jan Marini products for years. The cleanser is so easy....one step process. No toner needed after. My complexion is smooth and fresh looking. And I am in my 60s. Won't try any other product.

My favorite facial cleanser!
March 23, 2017

I think this is my favorite cleanser. It contains glycolic acid so it cleans deeply with an exfoliating effect, but does not irritate or dry out my skin. I am in my 60s with "mature skin" and I feel like this product gives my skin a glow.

My fav
March 15, 2017

This is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever used. Using the whole line is amazing.

Love it
February 28, 2017

Helps to clear my skin every time I use it.

Jan Marini's best cleanser!
February 23, 2017

Wonderful cleanser, does a gentle, effective job of cleansing. It is not a foamy or gel, but is creamy & mild. For mature skin, it is always a great, effective cleanser. I would recommend highly!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanse
February 20, 2017

Just awesome. By breakouts have been controlled a lot since I started on the wash. Very Happy!!!

My new favorite product
February 17, 2017

This will be my second purchase. I love glycolic acid products. I tried many popular prescriptions strength facial cleansers, and I love this one. Sometimes I will leave it on my face and use it like a chemical peel, just make sure you shake the bottle so you don't burn your skin. Remember to allow your skin to adapt to the product. If you have acne prone skin this product is for you.

Jan Marini Byoglycolic Cleanser
February 14, 2017

I love the way it makes my skin tingle!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100