LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
Fantastic Glycolic Cleanser!
June 11, 2017

Great cleanser overall! I have oily, very acne-prone skin and this cleanser does a great job at managing that without drying my skin out. I only use it in the morning though because I don't find it great for removing sunscreen/makeup. Plus you should be using this on dry skin so for me, it seems best to use it first thing in the morning!

The Best!
May 30, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for 10+ yrs. now and it is a proven winner. I've strayed a few times but always come back to this. With oily skin and issues with comedones, blackheads and breakouts, this cleanser keeps all of that in check! Wonderful product!

Great cleanser!
May 08, 2017

Love this cleanser! Helps keep breakouts to a minimum and great exfoliation!

BEST FACIAL CLEANSER I HAVE TRIED!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product and I have tried other samples and bought other brands and I always come back to this. It changes the texture of your skin if you use it daily. I HIGHLY recommend all JM products.

Great everyday cleanser
April 05, 2017

This is the cleanser i use every day, and have for many, many years. I regularly get compliments on my skin, and could not be more pleased with the results! The jan Marini line is excellent.

Love this product!
April 04, 2017

I have been using this, and other Jan Marini products for years. The cleanser is so easy....one step process. No toner needed after. My complexion is smooth and fresh looking. And I am in my 60s. Won't try any other product.

My favorite facial cleanser!
March 23, 2017

I think this is my favorite cleanser. It contains glycolic acid so it cleans deeply with an exfoliating effect, but does not irritate or dry out my skin. I am in my 60s with "mature skin" and I feel like this product gives my skin a glow.

My fav
March 15, 2017

This is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever used. Using the whole line is amazing.

Love it
February 28, 2017

Helps to clear my skin every time I use it.

Jan Marini's best cleanser!
February 23, 2017

Wonderful cleanser, does a gentle, effective job of cleansing. It is not a foamy or gel, but is creamy & mild. For mature skin, it is always a great, effective cleanser. I would recommend highly!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100