LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results

Love This Stuff

January 17, 2017

I have used this cleanser for over 4 years. Every once in awhile I swap it out for something new or samples that I have received. I always go back to this one. It is a great consistency and never leaves my skin feeling tight or dried out. Still the first thing in the morning fave!

My favorite cleanser

January 11, 2017

I have used this product and the one for oily skin. I like them both. They give your skin a very clean and smooth feeling. I use the regular as opposed to the oily in the winter when skin feels much drier

Daily Staple

January 09, 2017

I have used this product for several years now and never let myself run out of it. It is a basic staple of my skin care regimen, which I alternate with a AHA cleanser. I have older, thin skin, and I use it successfully without irritation to improve my skin's appearance.

Keeps My Skin Clear and Bright

January 08, 2017

Only cleanser I've found that actually keeps my skin clear! I get acne in weird areas (next to my eyes) and this stuff works SO well!

Great for adult acne

December 29, 2016

I am 36 and suffered cystic acne in my teenager years. Since then, I took care of my skin by having regular facials and using products prescribed to me diligently. Last summer, my acne flared up and was all over my face. Getting facials made it even worse and acne products caused my skin to breakout even more. Unexpectedly, my lash artist recommended to try this product because she experienced hormonal acne in her mid 30s. I was desperate so I gave it a try. I stopped everything I was using. In two months, my skin cleared up! I use it with the bioglycolic serum and those two products did wonders on my skin! I have acne free skin now!!!

CG

Great Cleanser

December 28, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for about a year and I am very happy with the cleanser. I have tried many cleansers, but this one is a keeper!

If you don't mind a little stinging

December 28, 2016

I like this somewhat mild chemical exfoliant. Maybe my expectations were high from all the 5 star reviews I read. I believe it could be used by most skin types. I use it about twice a week and alternate with a physical exfoliant.

Works Well

December 24, 2016

This isn't a soap and lather type of product. The best way to use it is on dry skin because when glycolic mixes with water, it loses it's potency. After washing and drying, put a thin layer on and let it sit for a few minutes. The tingle means it's working. I don't use this daily because it would make me too flaky, and I try not to get it in the corners of my mouth or nose, where the skin could peel and become raw. This is a great exfoliant when used correctly a few times each week.

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream

December 18, 2016

It works for me. I put it on my face in the morning and evening before going to bed. I am an 81 years old woman and have used this face cream for over two years. I have very few wrinkles on my face. I Have rosacea and it is not very noticeable. Just when I get excited. Ilene Payne

best all around face cleanser, and the best price

December 05, 2016

I've used jan marini for years. this bioglycolic cleanser is so good, and so effective, even my husband uses it. He is a no frills guy, and he won't use anything else to besides the cleanser, no matter how hard I try! But if we run low, he points out to me that it's time to reorder! Also, he even packs it when he travels, which tells you how good it is. I use it twice a day, to cleanse and prep my skin for the other products I use. works great!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100