LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results

best all around face cleanser, and the best price

December 05, 2016

I've used jan marini for years. this bioglycolic cleanser is so good, and so effective, even my husband uses it. He is a no frills guy, and he won't use anything else to besides the cleanser, no matter how hard I try! But if we run low, he points out to me that it's time to reorder! Also, he even packs it when he travels, which tells you how good it is. I use it twice a day, to cleanse and prep my skin for the other products I use. works great!!

Helps my facials

November 30, 2016

I love this product! It was recommended by my facialist. I have milias that are difficult remove and exfoliating on my own wasn't doing the job. I started using this cleanser and subsequent visits to the facialist went smoother as the milias were easier to remove and we could get more done in a session. There's a slight tingle when applying to dry skin. I use it on my face every night and parts of my body where I need some extra exfoliation before hopping into the shower. Love it.

Love this!

November 29, 2016

I love this product. I actually use it twice a day... exfoliate to stay young...

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser is Amazing!

November 28, 2016

I received a sample size and started using it then had to buy the full size before it ran out. I love this because it is like getting a mini glycolic peel each time I use it! My face feels really smooth and looks fresh every day. I am 61 and I am really pleased with the results after using this product.

Cleanser

November 11, 2016

The product is great but the last two I bought, the pump did not work. Please review the pump before shipping.

Great Cleanser

September 05, 2016

Very effective cleanser. Skin is left feeling supple and fresh. Non-irritating.

Excellent

August 10, 2016

As an aesthetician who sold Jan Marini exclusively, I have been personally using this unbelievable product for 18 years. My skin is soft, silky.

It works

January 01, 2016

This was my first time using this product. It is tingly and cleans my skin feeling soft. Would buy again

Great cleanser for acne-prone skin

December 01, 2015

I have been using this cleanser for several months at the recommendation of my dermatologist. I use once a day in the AM and so far it has been helping to keep my breakouts in check.

Amazing Product

December 01, 2015

This product is the best cleanser i have tried . I have one of the most complicated type of skin , easily gets allergic to even mild product, but i am surprised how my skin did not have any negative reaction when i started using this . I cant wait to try other products o Jan Marini .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100