LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

117 Results

Great Cleanser

September 05, 2016

Very effective cleanser. Skin is left feeling supple and fresh. Non-irritating.


August 10, 2016

As an aesthetician who sold Jan Marini exclusively, I have been personally using this unbelievable product for 18 years. My skin is soft, silky.

It works

January 01, 2016

This was my first time using this product. It is tingly and cleans my skin feeling soft. Would buy again

Great cleanser for acne-prone skin

December 01, 2015

I have been using this cleanser for several months at the recommendation of my dermatologist. I use once a day in the AM and so far it has been helping to keep my breakouts in check.

Amazing Product

December 01, 2015

This product is the best cleanser i have tried . I have one of the most complicated type of skin , easily gets allergic to even mild product, but i am surprised how my skin did not have any negative reaction when i started using this . I cant wait to try other products o Jan Marini .

Non-Foaming Facial Cleanser

July 01, 2015

Once you put the cleanser on your face you feel it working, but it does not foam or remove makeup. A little confusing on how to best use it if you dont want to use a new washcloth everyday. As of now, I just use it like any other cleanser, but dont expect foaming or deep cleansing.

One of the Best Gylcolic cleansers out there!

June 11, 2015

I am a big fan of the Jan Marini skincare line. I have used on and off over the past several years many products from her line. I am 49 and have recently started to incorporate Retin-A into my p.m. skincare routine. As a result I have had flaky skin that comes along with using Retin-A. One of the best ways to break down the dead skin is to use a glycolic product. This particular product is a game changer while youre getting through the first stages of Retin-A. Honestly even if youre not on Retin-A this product is fantastic!

A bit drying for my skin...

June 10, 2015

I like this cleanser but it is a bit drying for my aging skin. It works better on hot, humid midwestern days rather than the milder days of spring and fall. I wouldnt consider trying this for winter. However, I think it would be a very good product for those that struggle with very oily skin Im going to have my husband try it to see what he thinks.


simply amazing

March 13, 2015

I have been having issues with my skin for years I am now 26 yrs old still suffering from occasional acne and an uneven skin tone. I have red spots as well as acne scars. This is the only cleanser I have used that I noticed a difference with the first time using it. I have had it a little over a week now and my skin is slowly improving. Im extremely impressed and hopeful that the quality of my skin will improve with each use.

The Best!

February 24, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It is non-drying, fragrance-free and gentle on my skin. It has helped tremendously with breakouts. I would highly recommend this face wash to those that have combination skin.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed