LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
My new favorite product
February 17, 2017

This will be my second purchase. I love glycolic acid products. I tried many popular prescriptions strength facial cleansers, and I love this one. Sometimes I will leave it on my face and use it like a chemical peel, just make sure you shake the bottle so you don't burn your skin. Remember to allow your skin to adapt to the product. If you have acne prone skin this product is for you.

Jan Marini Byoglycolic Cleanser
February 14, 2017

I love the way it makes my skin tingle!

Can't Do Without Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
February 10, 2017

Although, I am lucky to have non-dry and clear skin and do not need much in the way of product for my skin, Jan Marini Bioglycolic Skin Cleanser is one that I will never be without! This is a product that works miracles and magic - and I truly appreciate its simplicity and ease of use. I recommend it to all my friends!

Great for getting rid of flaky skin
January 18, 2017

I apply this to my dry face, arms, elbows, hands and legs and then brush my teeth to give it time to work before stepping into the shower. A quick scrub and my flaky winter skin is nice and smooth.

Love This Stuff
January 17, 2017

I have used this cleanser for over 4 years. Every once in awhile I swap it out for something new or samples that I have received. I always go back to this one. It is a great consistency and never leaves my skin feeling tight or dried out. Still the first thing in the morning fave!

My favorite cleanser
January 11, 2017

I have used this product and the one for oily skin. I like them both. They give your skin a very clean and smooth feeling. I use the regular as opposed to the oily in the winter when skin feels much drier

Daily Staple
January 09, 2017

I have used this product for several years now and never let myself run out of it. It is a basic staple of my skin care regimen, which I alternate with a AHA cleanser. I have older, thin skin, and I use it successfully without irritation to improve my skin's appearance.

Keeps My Skin Clear and Bright
January 08, 2017

Only cleanser I've found that actually keeps my skin clear! I get acne in weird areas (next to my eyes) and this stuff works SO well!

Great for adult acne
December 29, 2016

I am 36 and suffered cystic acne in my teenager years. Since then, I took care of my skin by having regular facials and using products prescribed to me diligently. Last summer, my acne flared up and was all over my face. Getting facials made it even worse and acne products caused my skin to breakout even more. Unexpectedly, my lash artist recommended to try this product because she experienced hormonal acne in her mid 30s. I was desperate so I gave it a try. I stopped everything I was using. In two months, my skin cleared up! I use it with the bioglycolic serum and those two products did wonders on my skin! I have acne free skin now!!!

CG
Great Cleanser
December 28, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for about a year and I am very happy with the cleanser. I have tried many cleansers, but this one is a keeper!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100