LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


140 Results
My favorite facial cleanser!
March 23, 2017

I think this is my favorite cleanser. It contains glycolic acid so it cleans deeply with an exfoliating effect, but does not irritate or dry out my skin. I am in my 60s with "mature skin" and I feel like this product gives my skin a glow.

My fav
March 15, 2017

This is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever used. Using the whole line is amazing.

Love it
February 28, 2017

Helps to clear my skin every time I use it.

Jan Marini's best cleanser!
February 23, 2017

Wonderful cleanser, does a gentle, effective job of cleansing. It is not a foamy or gel, but is creamy & mild. For mature skin, it is always a great, effective cleanser. I would recommend highly!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanse
February 20, 2017

Just awesome. By breakouts have been controlled a lot since I started on the wash. Very Happy!!!

My new favorite product
February 17, 2017

This will be my second purchase. I love glycolic acid products. I tried many popular prescriptions strength facial cleansers, and I love this one. Sometimes I will leave it on my face and use it like a chemical peel, just make sure you shake the bottle so you don't burn your skin. Remember to allow your skin to adapt to the product. If you have acne prone skin this product is for you.

Jan Marini Byoglycolic Cleanser
February 14, 2017

I love the way it makes my skin tingle!

Can't Do Without Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
February 10, 2017

Although, I am lucky to have non-dry and clear skin and do not need much in the way of product for my skin, Jan Marini Bioglycolic Skin Cleanser is one that I will never be without! This is a product that works miracles and magic - and I truly appreciate its simplicity and ease of use. I recommend it to all my friends!

Great for getting rid of flaky skin
January 18, 2017

I apply this to my dry face, arms, elbows, hands and legs and then brush my teeth to give it time to work before stepping into the shower. A quick scrub and my flaky winter skin is nice and smooth.

Love This Stuff
January 17, 2017

I have used this cleanser for over 4 years. Every once in awhile I swap it out for something new or samples that I have received. I always go back to this one. It is a great consistency and never leaves my skin feeling tight or dried out. Still the first thing in the morning fave!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100