LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


147 Results
Favorite cleanser
July 19, 2017

Even though I don't use that many Jan Marini products, I always go back to this cleanser. It's my go-to favorite.

Fantastic Glycolic Cleanser!
June 11, 2017

Great cleanser overall! I have oily, very acne-prone skin and this cleanser does a great job at managing that without drying my skin out. I only use it in the morning though because I don't find it great for removing sunscreen/makeup. Plus you should be using this on dry skin so for me, it seems best to use it first thing in the morning!

The Best!
May 30, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for 10+ yrs. now and it is a proven winner. I've strayed a few times but always come back to this. With oily skin and issues with comedones, blackheads and breakouts, this cleanser keeps all of that in check! Wonderful product!

Great cleanser!
May 08, 2017

Love this cleanser! Helps keep breakouts to a minimum and great exfoliation!

BEST FACIAL CLEANSER I HAVE TRIED!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product and I have tried other samples and bought other brands and I always come back to this. It changes the texture of your skin if you use it daily. I HIGHLY recommend all JM products.

Great everyday cleanser
April 05, 2017

This is the cleanser i use every day, and have for many, many years. I regularly get compliments on my skin, and could not be more pleased with the results! The jan Marini line is excellent.

Love this product!
April 04, 2017

I have been using this, and other Jan Marini products for years. The cleanser is so easy....one step process. No toner needed after. My complexion is smooth and fresh looking. And I am in my 60s. Won't try any other product.

My favorite facial cleanser!
March 23, 2017

I think this is my favorite cleanser. It contains glycolic acid so it cleans deeply with an exfoliating effect, but does not irritate or dry out my skin. I am in my 60s with "mature skin" and I feel like this product gives my skin a glow.

My fav
March 15, 2017

This is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever used. Using the whole line is amazing.

Love it
February 28, 2017

Helps to clear my skin every time I use it.

Jan Marini's best cleanser!
February 23, 2017

Wonderful cleanser, does a gentle, effective job of cleansing. It is not a foamy or gel, but is creamy & mild. For mature skin, it is always a great, effective cleanser. I would recommend highly!

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanse
February 20, 2017

Just awesome. By breakouts have been controlled a lot since I started on the wash. Very Happy!!!

My new favorite product
February 17, 2017

This will be my second purchase. I love glycolic acid products. I tried many popular prescriptions strength facial cleansers, and I love this one. Sometimes I will leave it on my face and use it like a chemical peel, just make sure you shake the bottle so you don't burn your skin. Remember to allow your skin to adapt to the product. If you have acne prone skin this product is for you.

Jan Marini Byoglycolic Cleanser
February 14, 2017

I love the way it makes my skin tingle!

Can't Do Without Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
February 10, 2017

Although, I am lucky to have non-dry and clear skin and do not need much in the way of product for my skin, Jan Marini Bioglycolic Skin Cleanser is one that I will never be without! This is a product that works miracles and magic - and I truly appreciate its simplicity and ease of use. I recommend it to all my friends!

Great for getting rid of flaky skin
January 18, 2017

I apply this to my dry face, arms, elbows, hands and legs and then brush my teeth to give it time to work before stepping into the shower. A quick scrub and my flaky winter skin is nice and smooth.

Love This Stuff
January 17, 2017

I have used this cleanser for over 4 years. Every once in awhile I swap it out for something new or samples that I have received. I always go back to this one. It is a great consistency and never leaves my skin feeling tight or dried out. Still the first thing in the morning fave!

My favorite cleanser
January 11, 2017

I have used this product and the one for oily skin. I like them both. They give your skin a very clean and smooth feeling. I use the regular as opposed to the oily in the winter when skin feels much drier

Daily Staple
January 09, 2017

I have used this product for several years now and never let myself run out of it. It is a basic staple of my skin care regimen, which I alternate with a AHA cleanser. I have older, thin skin, and I use it successfully without irritation to improve my skin's appearance.

Keeps My Skin Clear and Bright
January 08, 2017

Only cleanser I've found that actually keeps my skin clear! I get acne in weird areas (next to my eyes) and this stuff works SO well!

Great for adult acne
December 29, 2016

I am 36 and suffered cystic acne in my teenager years. Since then, I took care of my skin by having regular facials and using products prescribed to me diligently. Last summer, my acne flared up and was all over my face. Getting facials made it even worse and acne products caused my skin to breakout even more. Unexpectedly, my lash artist recommended to try this product because she experienced hormonal acne in her mid 30s. I was desperate so I gave it a try. I stopped everything I was using. In two months, my skin cleared up! I use it with the bioglycolic serum and those two products did wonders on my skin! I have acne free skin now!!!

CG
Great Cleanser
December 28, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser for about a year and I am very happy with the cleanser. I have tried many cleansers, but this one is a keeper!

If you don't mind a little stinging
December 28, 2016

I like this somewhat mild chemical exfoliant. Maybe my expectations were high from all the 5 star reviews I read. I believe it could be used by most skin types. I use it about twice a week and alternate with a physical exfoliant.

Works Well
December 24, 2016

This isn't a soap and lather type of product. The best way to use it is on dry skin because when glycolic mixes with water, it loses it's potency. After washing and drying, put a thin layer on and let it sit for a few minutes. The tingle means it's working. I don't use this daily because it would make me too flaky, and I try not to get it in the corners of my mouth or nose, where the skin could peel and become raw. This is a great exfoliant when used correctly a few times each week.

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cream
December 18, 2016

It works for me. I put it on my face in the morning and evening before going to bed. I am an 81 years old woman and have used this face cream for over two years. I have very few wrinkles on my face. I Have rosacea and it is not very noticeable. Just when I get excited. Ilene Payne



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100