LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Cleanser Gel for Oily Skin

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Oily Skin Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Oily Skin Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Great cleanser

January 08, 2017

I love this face wash-- especially for hot summer days. It provides a very deep cleansing and will remove all excess oil! I find that using it at night gets the entire day off of my face! I would not recommend this cleanser for dry skin-- this cleanser is a bit drying during the colder/dryer months of the year. This cleanser is perfect for anyone who has oily skin and needs a deep clean!

Oil washes off

December 22, 2016

Second time I bought this and probably will again...it does the cleaning and awesome for my oily face! Two thumbs up.

Love it!

November 19, 2016

This face wash is perfect for my oily skin and softens the appearance of my acne scars. I love it!

Jan Marini products are Awesome!

September 29, 2016

I have been using this product for several years, it keeps my acne prone skin clear and free from blemishes. This is one of the best products on the market! Love her products! They do what they claim!

works wonders

July 14, 2016

I dont know what i wouild do without this face wash. I've struggled with oily skin my entire life and i feel like finally i found something that helps. Need to use morning and night to get best results. At times my face feels extremely dry and peels but i rather have that than oily skin!

JulieYoonie

great

February 25, 2015

been using this for years and love it!

Best Ever!!

March 08, 2014

Im 60 yrs. old, & still have slightly oily skin. This cleanser was recommended by a dermatologist & Ive been using it for yrs. Its the only facial cleanser that makes my skin feel clean with no left over residue. If you use face make-up thats hard to wash off, use an oil make-up remover first then wash with the Jan Marini, youll never go back to any other cleaner.

Can be too harsh even on oily skin

November 27, 2013

I am 47 years old but still have oily skin. I have to use a blotter during the day. I thought this product would be better suited for me than the original Jan Marini cleanser but I was wrong. It hasnt made the forehead and nose less oily but caused severe dryness of the chin and corners of the mouth and nose. In addition, these dry patches peeled like snake skin. I actually had to resort to using Eucerin cream for severely dry skin on these areas. Otherwise, I couldnt apply any makeup.

This stuff really works!

October 01, 2013

Ive tried many cleansers but this is the only one that truly removes the oil from my face. I no longer have to blot my face throughout the day. It tingles a bit upon application but quickly subsides after rinsing.

excellent for oily skin

July 02, 2012

I purchased the regular cleanser and this one. I have oily skin and this one is so much better for me than the regular. I really like it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100