LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Cleanser Gel for Oily Skin

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Oily Skin Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Oily Skin Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Amazing!
June 20, 2017

I have very oily skin and was having trouble getting my makeup to stay put during the day. I've been using this every morning for a few weeks and have noticed reduced oil production (although not overly drying) and my makeup stays put all day! I've even noticed that my pores appear a bit smaller and the fine line on my forehead may be a bit less noticable (I'll be 30 this year for age reference). I definitely recommend this product. I will rebuy for sure!

The best
May 12, 2017

This is my favorite cleanser. I've tried numerous and have stuck with this one. People always comment on the yuk smell but I guess I'm used to it so it doesn't bother me. Love it.

Great!
March 22, 2017

This has saved my skin. The older I get, my skin problems change, but my face wash doesn't

Great cleanser
January 08, 2017

I love this face wash-- especially for hot summer days. It provides a very deep cleansing and will remove all excess oil! I find that using it at night gets the entire day off of my face! I would not recommend this cleanser for dry skin-- this cleanser is a bit drying during the colder/dryer months of the year. This cleanser is perfect for anyone who has oily skin and needs a deep clean!

Oil washes off
December 22, 2016

Second time I bought this and probably will again...it does the cleaning and awesome for my oily face! Two thumbs up.

Love it!
November 19, 2016

This face wash is perfect for my oily skin and softens the appearance of my acne scars. I love it!

Jan Marini products are Awesome!
September 29, 2016

I have been using this product for several years, it keeps my acne prone skin clear and free from blemishes. This is one of the best products on the market! Love her products! They do what they claim!

works wonders
July 14, 2016

I dont know what i wouild do without this face wash. I've struggled with oily skin my entire life and i feel like finally i found something that helps. Need to use morning and night to get best results. At times my face feels extremely dry and peels but i rather have that than oily skin!

JulieYoonie
great
February 25, 2015

been using this for years and love it!

Best Ever!!
March 08, 2014

Im 60 yrs. old, & still have slightly oily skin. This cleanser was recommended by a dermatologist & Ive been using it for yrs. Its the only facial cleanser that makes my skin feel clean with no left over residue. If you use face make-up thats hard to wash off, use an oil make-up remover first then wash with the Jan Marini, youll never go back to any other cleaner.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100