LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub: buy this bioglycolic cleanser for the body at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
AMAZING PRODUCT FOR BODY!
February 10, 2017

I TIRED THIS VERY GENTLE, YET EFFECTIVE BODY SCRUB. WITHIN LESS THAN ONE WEEK, MY SKIN WAS SO SILKY SOFT AND CLEAR. MINOR FLAWS AND TEXTURE SEEMED TO DIMINISH AND SUBSIDE! LOVE THIS, ORDERING ANOTHER BOTTLE!

good item
January 11, 2017

it works well to eliminate and clear acne or keratosis pilaris on the body. I use it in combination with a gentle citric based body wash as well. I apply this specifically to areas I want to treat (back, chest, arms). You do have to remember if youre using this and go into the sun, you need to use sunblock as well.

Jan Marini Bioglycolic Resurfacing Body Scrub
September 14, 2015

So happy to find Jan Marini Bioglycolic Body Scrub on the LovelySkin site. This is the absolute best product I have found to keep my skin soft, smooth and bump & blemish free. After one use in the shower my skin feels silky smooth and I also find that any body moisturizer is more effective, lasting longer and less product keeps me hydrated. Great for the areas of your body that are exposed to the elements, hands, decollate, arms, shoulders & feet. I use the product on these areas to maintain a youthful glow and healthier skin.

Great Product!
December 02, 2014

I originally purchased this for my daughter who uses it to exfoliate her skin prior to self-tanning. I use it approximately once a week as an all over body exfoliator. It is great for smoothing rough elbows and for making your skin feel smooth and extra clean. I like the fact that is has no obnoxious fragrance added to it. I will continue to purchase this product. On a side note, I am new to LovelySkin and am extremely pleased with their prices and customer service.

Great Body Scrub
October 03, 2013

This Jan Marini body scrub is excellent for smoothing rough skin on the feet, knees, and elbows. It is also a great exfoliator to use before getting a spray tan. Love the product!

SALEE
great scrub
May 01, 2012

I love that this scrub is unscented. It also come in a bottle so that you don't have to stick your hand in the product and get water in it. The scrub is gentle but very effective.

works great
January 24, 2012

Good exfoliator and has not irritated my sensitive skin.

Scrub
December 20, 2011

Love this product. If you have any rough patches it smooths them and makes your skin feel silky soft

Scub that does its job!
October 24, 2011

I have been using this product for 5 years and i cannot recommend it enough

So Soft
September 10, 2011

This is a great rejuvenating "light" scrub. Your skin will feel amazing after a shower with this product. A great all over body scrub and you can use it on your face too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100