LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Face Wash C-ESTA, a Jan Marini face wash

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
My One and Only
January 02, 2017

I love this cleanser. My combo/dry skin feels clean, not tight after each use. It also removes makeup very easily. A little goes a looong way!

Gentle Cleanser
July 13, 2016

I love this cleanser - this was recommended to me by my dermatologist - I use this both morning and evening - it's a great gentle cleanser that really works without drying out my skin.

okay
May 31, 2016

this product can be drying

Great cleanser!
June 10, 2015

I am so crazy about JMs Juveneck that I decided to give this cleanser a whirl. You only need a small amount to get LOTS of foaming action, so if you are looking for foaming action, this one is for you! Great texture, cleans gently but completely. Does not irritate the eyes. Another winner from JM!

doggiegirl
Wonderful Product
April 14, 2015

I have used the cesta cleasing gel for 10 years. It has kept my skin looking good with minimal break-out of any kind. My face feels and looks so clean without feeling dry. I love using this product and will continue to have it a part of my cleansing routine.

Bioglycolic Face Cleanser
December 29, 2014

This is a great product because it leaves your skin feeling clean & you can even leave it on awhile & do other things while it penetrates. A tad of this cleanser is all you need.

C-ESTA cleansing gel
December 03, 2013

Nice product. Only need a small amt. Lathers well and gets rid of makeup, leaving a very smooth surface afterwards. However, I noticed once winter hit it seemed to dry my skin out so using it every other day works best for me.

Perfect Cleanser
October 10, 2013

As previously stated, very little product is needed to get a foamy wash leaving my face feeling very clean. There is no greasy residue and beside feeling refreshed, my skin feels clean!

Nice product
September 26, 2013

As indicated on the directions, very little product is necessary - with the addition of water it foams nicely. I wish this product would come in a tube - necessary for travel.

Not recommended
February 28, 2013

I have tried (and use) many different cleaners. I found this to be too drying and made my face feel too tight. I use frequent peels and exfoliating cleaners and have not experienced this drying with other cleaners I use. I based my purchase based on reviews and product description, so I was surprised at the results I experienced.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100