LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate, an anti wrinkle eye cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Eye Repair Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

7 Results


October 12, 2015

I am using this alone as an eye cream. It really is an amazing product.


November 12, 2013

I am 53 years old and have been using this eye cream since June 2013. I have used other Jan Marini eye products that I have been very pleased with but decided to give this cream a try since I have dark circles. To my disappointment, I have drastically noticed appearance of wrinkles around my eyes. This cream really does absorb without leaving the eye area sticky or oily but it has left my skin around the eyes very dry and have recently been applying another eye cream to keep the eye area moistened. Also, it did not improve my dark circles. I will not be purchasing again.


October 10, 2013

Have been using C-esta for quite some time now. I love the smell, how it is smooth in the skin and how it is absorbed in moments without leaving a greasy shiny look. I love that it makes my skin look great, relaxed and it keeps it moisturized throughout the day.

Great purchase!

November 19, 2011

Love it, really helped to soften my fine lines

Love it!

August 15, 2008

This really works almost immediately. Dark circles are shrinking. My only complaint is the glass smashed on my bathroom sink and I had to reorder...worth the $.

C serum

July 21, 2008

A nice product, maybe as good as Obagi's C serum. C serums are a wonderful thing to add to under eye care regimens and augment the good work of under eye creams.

It's amazing

June 03, 2008

My deep dark circles are showing improvement in less than 2 weeks. I've used all kinds of products that cannot compare with the positive results I've seen already.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed