LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Great Product
January 06, 2017

I absolutely love how this serum makes me skin feel and look!

Jan Marini C-esta Face Cream
December 29, 2014

A great anti-aging formula which helps all of us. The product must be used on a regular basis if you want great looking skin.

Almost instant results
September 16, 2014

This is one of the few products Ive used that I could see a difference almost immediately. It is my cant-do-without cream. It is expensive, which keeps me from buying it more often, but definitely not a waste of money.

BEST PRODUCT - CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT!
September 27, 2013

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum is my number one facial product. If I only had one product available, this would be it!! Absolutely do not want to ever live without this amazing product. It helps wrinkles vanish immediately. Especially for me on eyelids and upper lips areas, but I use it all over my entire face, neck and chest areas. THE BEST!!! TRY IT, you will never want to be without it.

Uplifting!
February 19, 2013

I use this product with c-esta serum and I have had great results..I am post menopausal so my skin really tanked...it's an uphill battle after that! (or should I say uplifting battle after that...haha!)

I have used this product for years
July 23, 2012

I have used this for mnay years with excellent results

The Best!
July 21, 2012

I highly recommend this face cream. My skin looks smooth, firm and young (and I'm not). The few times I've tried something else I always come back to this product.

C-Esta Cream
March 22, 2010

I happen to like the scent and the result of C-Esta Cream and would like to continue using this product but it is to expensive for me,

C-Esta Review
March 09, 2010

Good product to use ongoing. Definately keeps the skin youthful.

work great
September 27, 2008

i absolutely love this product it is most have janet az



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100