LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum Oil Control so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

mixed feelins

July 14, 2016

I have mixed feelings about this product because I'm not sure if it is really doing anything. I use it every morning because of the oil control. Not sure if this or the face wash is working for the oil control. Regardless would recommend if you want vitamin C! love all jan marini products!!

JulieYoonie

Very impressed.

February 26, 2015

I had been using the Jan Marini C-Esta Serum for over a year and finally realized their was an oil control solution. This formula is a little thicker than the original serum, but it goes on smooth and hydrates the skin. Ive been dealing with oily skin for decades, but now that Im older, I need something to fight wrinkles and free radicals, while also stopping oil. This serum does the trick and works great under make-up.

Great product for summer!

July 31, 2012

I use the oil control serum during the hot months of summer. It does a great job and keeps my face from looking shiny!

Healthier looking skin

April 18, 2012

The c-esta gives my skin a smoother, healthier texture. I highly recommend this product for women with sensitive skin. Thank you J. M.

The best product

December 07, 2011

This product claims to control oil and it does. Living in Arizona, having the most active combination skin around, and continually complaining about my "T zone", this product has been a godsend! I use it everyday before facing the outside world and have found it lives up to its claims of oil control.

Really works

June 21, 2011

This product really is exceptional and lives up to al the hype. It effectively controls oil and also rejuvenates the skin.It has been a wonder product for women.......and it will continue to be a popular item among all Jan Marini lovers....I would recommend, despite the high price, because it is worth it.

C-Esta Oil Control w/ DAE

May 28, 2008

This is one of my favorite Jan Marini products. It helps make my skin look smooth and clear.

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum Oil w/DAE Complex

May 20, 2008

I have used this product for 1 1/2 years & love the results. I have oily skin and this is perfect under my moisturizer. My skin is also sensitive to break outs which never happens with this product. I do find that I loose quite a bit of product towards the end of the pump bottle - too hard to get out. Thank you - Debbie Wright

Improvement!

May 12, 2008

Well I have to say the "oil control" in this product really helps with the temperatures increasing in the spring. I would definitely continue to purchase this in the future.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100