LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results

C-esta serum

November 27, 2016

I like c-esta serum because it is absorbed quickly and seems to give my skin some needed hydration. Most moisturizers are to greasy. C-esta serum is non-greasy and gives my skin some added radiance.

C Esta Serum

November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for many years. It is by far the best serum out there. I have tried other top line Vitamin C serums and broken out after using them. I love Jan Marini C-Esta.

stellar product line

November 17, 2016

C-Esta serum is step 2 in Jan Marini's skincare line. It absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving a dewy, fresh feel. The serum helps the skin look and feel supple, preparing it for the next product in her regime. Love this whole line!

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

November 15, 2016

I started to use the entire line of Jan Marini products over a year ago and recently saw a dermatologist for a full body scan due to my fair skin. She commented on how good my face looks and that I must use good products. Yes I do. I am over 60 with super dry skin and spend part of the year in sunny Arizona and this serum has helped my skin stay soft and young looking.

Best Vitamin C ever!!!

August 21, 2016

I am definitely a product junkie and have tried all the major brands of vitamin Cs. I have sensitive skin, so a lot of the other Vitamin C's have irritated my skin, but not Jan Marini's C-ESTA Serum. I have oily skin and it absorbs quickly and is part of my morning ritual. My plastic surgeon said that Vitamin C is one of the two products that everyone should use. It also has a pleasant smell and a little bit of the serum goes a long way. Give it a try and you won't be able to live without it!!!!

AMAZING C-ESTA

May 19, 2016

I love love this product. It feels so wonderful going on and smells great also. It has helped even out my skin tone and reduced fine lines. This is a great product if you are looking to add vitamin c to your skin care regimen.

SIMPLY THE BEST THERE IS...

December 27, 2015

I have tried so many different C serums, and I had forgotten I had bought a full-size bottle of this early last year & just realized it was about to expire. I didnt even finish the other brand of C serum I had been using (bec. I didnt feel it was making the slightest difference), so it was fortunate to have found this sitting in my cabinet. I have been using it since daily & to my surprise it has lasted a long time (contrary to other reviews) & Ive taken advantage of the Christmas sale & stocked up cuz I know Im using only this C serum for as long as I can afford to. Its the only C serum that has ever shown such remarkable effects on my skin. Im a fan for life!

Great c procuct

November 23, 2015

I have used this c serum for a couple of years and love it. I have used c products from SkinCeuticals, Citrix and cellex c and this one is my favorite.

Amazing

July 23, 2015

Jan Marini products are amazing. The C-ESTA Serum is a consistent part of my regimen. A definite must.

Favorite!

June 08, 2015

I have been using this product for a few years now. I switched over a couple times, to a very well known and respected medical system for a while, but switched back to this serum because I think it does have the best overall results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100