LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Easily absorbed
July 14, 2017

I really like this serum and I have used it for several years. I like it because it glides on and my skin drinks it up. It is a great base for further moisturizers and sunscreen. I have tried other serums that sit on top of the skin and then flake off when makeup is applied, but this soaks right in. I am pushing 60 and I get complimented on my skin all the time.

C-ESTA - The Best!
July 05, 2017

I have been using the Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum for years. I do not go a day without using it on my face and use it morning and night. It is so nourishing and smells so good. I use it on my husband's face at times and his skin just drinks it up! I can't image not using this product after knowing how good it is for my skin!

I love this serum!
June 30, 2017

I know that Jan Marini products are top-of-the-line in terms of research and skin care. And I personally love this Vitamin C serum. It's light but effective, and I use a serum like this for the long-term benefits, not how it makes my skin appear immediately. Even so, I love the way it feels (and smells! it might not be for some tastes, yet I find it a lovely fragrance that dissipates so it's not very noticeable). It seems to be hydrating, yet not to make my T-zone oily. I like it very much!

Excellent Product
June 26, 2017

I've been using this product and for over 10 years and I'm so glad I found it when I did. My skin was noticeably firming and brighter after a few months and my is excellent condition at 53. The serum goes on nice and absorbs quickly. I wouldn't be without it.

Great
June 23, 2017

I love the Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum because it has really helped smooth & tone my skin and it smells great too. It's an essential part of my daily skin care regime to prevent the aging process. I highly recommend it.

Wonderful!
June 23, 2017

This is a wonderful Vitamin C product! It smells great and lasts a long time vs other Vitamin C products. My face is brighter and more even toned after one bottle. Great product!

The very best
May 31, 2017

Have used C-esta serum since the day the product came on the market, 1994, This product plumps up your skin instantly. Product sets your skin up for the next product, bio clear glycolic. Top unscrews if to much is pumped out.

Excellent product
April 05, 2017

I have been using this product for over a decade, and get compliments on my skin on a regular basis. I cannot recommend it highly enough!

OK
April 05, 2017

I have used it everyday since I received it. So far I neither hate it or love it. Maybe haven't used it long enough. For the cost I would of liked to see results faster.

JanMarin C-Esta Serum with DMAE
March 02, 2017

The C-Esta Serum is my all time ever favorite moisturizing lotion. The serum is very light and refreshing on my face. It has made my completion smooth, has taken the redness from my complexion and has made it look more balanced. The lines at the outside of my eyes, above and at the outside of my lips are gone. I am truly happy with the results of all of my Jan Marini products.

Jan Marini C-esta
February 14, 2017

My skin is brighter and smoother!

The must have
February 11, 2017

Been using this forever! C-esta is the most important anti-aging (besides sunscreen, of course) ingredient in ones regime. I highly recommend!

Daily Routine
January 09, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 4 years. After cleansing in the morning, I always use the C-Esta Serum as the next step. It leaves my skin hydrated, without feeling greasy.

Love it
January 09, 2017

One of my favorite products! It makes me skin look and feel wonderful!

C-Esta Serum
January 03, 2017

I truly like this product as well as the other 3 steps.

the one product i must have
December 05, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini for years. The C-Esta serum is one thing I absolutely always use. It keeps my skin looking smooth and healthy, and my eyes look bright and awake. The only problem is it smells so good, and works so well, I catch myself wanting to apply more often than recommended!!

C-esta serum
November 27, 2016

I like c-esta serum because it is absorbed quickly and seems to give my skin some needed hydration. Most moisturizers are to greasy. C-esta serum is non-greasy and gives my skin some added radiance.

C Esta Serum
November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for many years. It is by far the best serum out there. I have tried other top line Vitamin C serums and broken out after using them. I love Jan Marini C-Esta.

stellar product line
November 17, 2016

C-Esta serum is step 2 in Jan Marini's skincare line. It absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving a dewy, fresh feel. The serum helps the skin look and feel supple, preparing it for the next product in her regime. Love this whole line!

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
November 15, 2016

I started to use the entire line of Jan Marini products over a year ago and recently saw a dermatologist for a full body scan due to my fair skin. She commented on how good my face looks and that I must use good products. Yes I do. I am over 60 with super dry skin and spend part of the year in sunny Arizona and this serum has helped my skin stay soft and young looking.

Best Vitamin C ever!!!
August 21, 2016

I am definitely a product junkie and have tried all the major brands of vitamin Cs. I have sensitive skin, so a lot of the other Vitamin C's have irritated my skin, but not Jan Marini's C-ESTA Serum. I have oily skin and it absorbs quickly and is part of my morning ritual. My plastic surgeon said that Vitamin C is one of the two products that everyone should use. It also has a pleasant smell and a little bit of the serum goes a long way. Give it a try and you won't be able to live without it!!!!

AMAZING C-ESTA
May 19, 2016

I love love this product. It feels so wonderful going on and smells great also. It has helped even out my skin tone and reduced fine lines. This is a great product if you are looking to add vitamin c to your skin care regimen.

SIMPLY THE BEST THERE IS...
December 27, 2015

I have tried so many different C serums, and I had forgotten I had bought a full-size bottle of this early last year & just realized it was about to expire. I didnt even finish the other brand of C serum I had been using (bec. I didnt feel it was making the slightest difference), so it was fortunate to have found this sitting in my cabinet. I have been using it since daily & to my surprise it has lasted a long time (contrary to other reviews) & Ive taken advantage of the Christmas sale & stocked up cuz I know Im using only this C serum for as long as I can afford to. Its the only C serum that has ever shown such remarkable effects on my skin. Im a fan for life!

Great c procuct
November 23, 2015

I have used this c serum for a couple of years and love it. I have used c products from SkinCeuticals, Citrix and cellex c and this one is my favorite.

Amazing
July 23, 2015

Jan Marini products are amazing. The C-ESTA Serum is a consistent part of my regimen. A definite must.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100