LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

83 Results

Best Vitamin C ever!!!

August 21, 2016

I am definitely a product junkie and have tried all the major brands of vitamin Cs. I have sensitive skin, so a lot of the other Vitamin C's have irritated my skin, but not Jan Marini's C-ESTA Serum. I have oily skin and it absorbs quickly and is part of my morning ritual. My plastic surgeon said that Vitamin C is one of the two products that everyone should use. It also has a pleasant smell and a little bit of the serum goes a long way. Give it a try and you won't be able to live without it!!!!


May 19, 2016

I love love this product. It feels so wonderful going on and smells great also. It has helped even out my skin tone and reduced fine lines. This is a great product if you are looking to add vitamin c to your skin care regimen.


December 27, 2015

I have tried so many different C serums, and I had forgotten I had bought a full-size bottle of this early last year & just realized it was about to expire. I didnt even finish the other brand of C serum I had been using (bec. I didnt feel it was making the slightest difference), so it was fortunate to have found this sitting in my cabinet. I have been using it since daily & to my surprise it has lasted a long time (contrary to other reviews) & Ive taken advantage of the Christmas sale & stocked up cuz I know Im using only this C serum for as long as I can afford to. Its the only C serum that has ever shown such remarkable effects on my skin. Im a fan for life!

Great c procuct

November 23, 2015

I have used this c serum for a couple of years and love it. I have used c products from SkinCeuticals, Citrix and cellex c and this one is my favorite.


July 23, 2015

Jan Marini products are amazing. The C-ESTA Serum is a consistent part of my regimen. A definite must.


June 08, 2015

I have been using this product for a few years now. I switched over a couple times, to a very well known and respected medical system for a while, but switched back to this serum because I think it does have the best overall results.

Love this serum!

May 05, 2015

Seeing as though I have sensitive skin - finding a serum has not been the easiest thing - until now:) So happy with this serum! It sinks in right away, leaves my skin soft, NEVER breaks me out, and keeps me moisturized. The only con would be the smell - sort of smells like rotten oranges to me - but the smell is worth it to me!


April 26, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this product for my red cheeks. I do not have rosacia, but had problems with red cheeks in the afternoons and evenings. I started using this product twice a day and it has resolved the issue. No more red cheeks! My husband also has some skin problems on his face from oily skin. He was constantly itching it and scratching his face. I had to really push, but he finally tried this product. HE loves it which is amazing that he would ever use anything on his face. He has very oily skin (I have very dry skin), and he was amazed at how much better his face felt and I can tell you that everyone sees the difference.


January 29, 2015

This serum makes my skin glow. I have been using this serum faithfully for a month and everyone has told me my skin is glowing! I use the C-esta serum with enlighten Plus, and Retinol Plus. The trio is a great combo!


January 11, 2015

I am on my second bottle of Jan Marini C-Esta and am loving it. I could see a difference in the smoothness and brightness of my skin in only a few weeks. Im still waiting to see if the deeper wrinkles in my forehead and under my eyes improve, but Im confident they will based on what others have said. I did have a problem getting the product out of my first bottle (I did not purchase from LovelySkin), but I carefully read the directions on the bottle as well as the directions that were sent via email from LovelySkin. I have not had any problems getting the product out of the 2nd bottle so far! This vitamin C is stronger than what I had been using, so I only use once a day. Eventually I will increase to twice a day. And the smell is a bonus... LOVE!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed