LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
JanMarin C-Esta Serum with DMAE
March 02, 2017

The C-Esta Serum is my all time ever favorite moisturizing lotion. The serum is very light and refreshing on my face. It has made my completion smooth, has taken the redness from my complexion and has made it look more balanced. The lines at the outside of my eyes, above and at the outside of my lips are gone. I am truly happy with the results of all of my Jan Marini products.

Jan Marini C-esta
February 14, 2017

My skin is brighter and smoother!

The must have
February 11, 2017

Been using this forever! C-esta is the most important anti-aging (besides sunscreen, of course) ingredient in ones regime. I highly recommend!

Daily Routine
January 09, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 4 years. After cleansing in the morning, I always use the C-Esta Serum as the next step. It leaves my skin hydrated, without feeling greasy.

Love it
January 09, 2017

One of my favorite products! It makes me skin look and feel wonderful!

C-Esta Serum
January 03, 2017

I truly like this product as well as the other 3 steps.

the one product i must have
December 05, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini for years. The C-Esta serum is one thing I absolutely always use. It keeps my skin looking smooth and healthy, and my eyes look bright and awake. The only problem is it smells so good, and works so well, I catch myself wanting to apply more often than recommended!!

C-esta serum
November 27, 2016

I like c-esta serum because it is absorbed quickly and seems to give my skin some needed hydration. Most moisturizers are to greasy. C-esta serum is non-greasy and gives my skin some added radiance.

C Esta Serum
November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for many years. It is by far the best serum out there. I have tried other top line Vitamin C serums and broken out after using them. I love Jan Marini C-Esta.

stellar product line
November 17, 2016

C-Esta serum is step 2 in Jan Marini's skincare line. It absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving a dewy, fresh feel. The serum helps the skin look and feel supple, preparing it for the next product in her regime. Love this whole line!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100