LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
Jan Marini C-esta
February 14, 2017

My skin is brighter and smoother!

The must have
February 11, 2017

Been using this forever! C-esta is the most important anti-aging (besides sunscreen, of course) ingredient in ones regime. I highly recommend!

Daily Routine
January 09, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 4 years. After cleansing in the morning, I always use the C-Esta Serum as the next step. It leaves my skin hydrated, without feeling greasy.

Love it
January 09, 2017

One of my favorite products! It makes me skin look and feel wonderful!

C-Esta Serum
January 03, 2017

I truly like this product as well as the other 3 steps.

the one product i must have
December 05, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini for years. The C-Esta serum is one thing I absolutely always use. It keeps my skin looking smooth and healthy, and my eyes look bright and awake. The only problem is it smells so good, and works so well, I catch myself wanting to apply more often than recommended!!

C-esta serum
November 27, 2016

I like c-esta serum because it is absorbed quickly and seems to give my skin some needed hydration. Most moisturizers are to greasy. C-esta serum is non-greasy and gives my skin some added radiance.

C Esta Serum
November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for many years. It is by far the best serum out there. I have tried other top line Vitamin C serums and broken out after using them. I love Jan Marini C-Esta.

stellar product line
November 17, 2016

C-Esta serum is step 2 in Jan Marini's skincare line. It absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving a dewy, fresh feel. The serum helps the skin look and feel supple, preparing it for the next product in her regime. Love this whole line!

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
November 15, 2016

I started to use the entire line of Jan Marini products over a year ago and recently saw a dermatologist for a full body scan due to my fair skin. She commented on how good my face looks and that I must use good products. Yes I do. I am over 60 with super dry skin and spend part of the year in sunny Arizona and this serum has helped my skin stay soft and young looking.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100