LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results

Daily Routine

January 09, 2017

I have been using Jan Marini products for over 4 years. After cleansing in the morning, I always use the C-Esta Serum as the next step. It leaves my skin hydrated, without feeling greasy.

Love it

January 09, 2017

One of my favorite products! It makes me skin look and feel wonderful!

C-Esta Serum

January 03, 2017

I truly like this product as well as the other 3 steps.

the one product i must have

December 05, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini for years. The C-Esta serum is one thing I absolutely always use. It keeps my skin looking smooth and healthy, and my eyes look bright and awake. The only problem is it smells so good, and works so well, I catch myself wanting to apply more often than recommended!!

C-esta serum

November 27, 2016

I like c-esta serum because it is absorbed quickly and seems to give my skin some needed hydration. Most moisturizers are to greasy. C-esta serum is non-greasy and gives my skin some added radiance.

C Esta Serum

November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for many years. It is by far the best serum out there. I have tried other top line Vitamin C serums and broken out after using them. I love Jan Marini C-Esta.

stellar product line

November 17, 2016

C-Esta serum is step 2 in Jan Marini's skincare line. It absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving a dewy, fresh feel. The serum helps the skin look and feel supple, preparing it for the next product in her regime. Love this whole line!

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

November 15, 2016

I started to use the entire line of Jan Marini products over a year ago and recently saw a dermatologist for a full body scan due to my fair skin. She commented on how good my face looks and that I must use good products. Yes I do. I am over 60 with super dry skin and spend part of the year in sunny Arizona and this serum has helped my skin stay soft and young looking.

Best Vitamin C ever!!!

August 21, 2016

I am definitely a product junkie and have tried all the major brands of vitamin Cs. I have sensitive skin, so a lot of the other Vitamin C's have irritated my skin, but not Jan Marini's C-ESTA Serum. I have oily skin and it absorbs quickly and is part of my morning ritual. My plastic surgeon said that Vitamin C is one of the two products that everyone should use. It also has a pleasant smell and a little bit of the serum goes a long way. Give it a try and you won't be able to live without it!!!!

AMAZING C-ESTA

May 19, 2016

I love love this product. It feels so wonderful going on and smells great also. It has helped even out my skin tone and reduced fine lines. This is a great product if you are looking to add vitamin c to your skin care regimen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100