LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner: Jan Marini eyelash enhancer.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Good Product
May 25, 2017

I have been using this for about 2 weeks I have noticed fuller and thicker lashes. My mascara applies easier and my lashes look fuller and longer.

Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner
May 14, 2015

I was skeptical at first especially with the cost of the product. Also, I had never used eyeliner before and the instructions are very clear as to not get it in your eye. I found the brush to be the perfect tool and had no trouble applying it to my upper lash line. I am starting to see a difference in my lashes and will continue on....highly recommend well worth the $$$$$$.

Yes it really works!
June 09, 2014

If you want fuller eyelashes this product really works. You have to keep using it though. Without it your eyelashes return to their prior look within a few weeks.

works well
December 10, 2011

i was a little skeptical about this product but it really does what they say...it makes your lashes longer and fuller. love it !

Disappointing results
April 28, 2011

The first time I used the Jan Marini Lash product, I got amazing results and actually had to trim my eyelashes back. However, this time using the new formula was a huge disappointment! Not only did I not see any growth, I think my eyelashes actually got shorter and thinner. Other than burning my eyes, I had no positive results from using this product and would not recommend it to anyone. Am going to try a new product and hopefully will have eyelashes for my big event in 6 weeks!

marini lashes
December 19, 2008

I like the product, but also agree with other reviews it is not as great as the one that was removed from the market awhile back. I do recommend the product to anyone.

eyelashes
October 02, 2008

great

long lashes
September 03, 2008

I have been using Marini Lash for about three weeks. The first week I did not notice any change then it seemed over night my lashes became longer and thicker. I was so surprised when I put my mascara on and saw that they really had grown. I really love it!!

Marini Lash
September 03, 2008

Love, love, love this product. Your eyelashes get amazingly long...even works on your eyebrows!

Beautiful Lashes
July 23, 2008

I love this product! MARINI LASH makes my blonde lashes darker, thicker, and longer. I don’t care now if people see me without my mascara on.

Good--not great
July 23, 2008

This product does make my lashes look thicker and curlier. It is not as good as the original that also made my lashes longer!

Jan Marini products
July 22, 2008

I am so happy with the Jan Marini products that I have used, especially the eyelash conditioners. They do exactly what they promise! My eyelashes have never been so long. People actually ask me what I have done to myself and I am so happy to recommend this product. Keep these new eye products coming!!!

Marini Lash
July 21, 2008

Marini Lash product still does an okay job. The old formula seemed to work better. Norma P

Another winner
July 21, 2008

This product which "replaces" Age Intervention Eyelash conditioner does the job just as well, so we won't have to worry about our fabulous lashes disappearing!

Love this product!
July 21, 2008

I haven't used this long enough to know if it is better than the first version but the first version really did help. It took awhile but I can tell a big difference.

They have done it again!
July 21, 2008

Since the 1st age intervention lash was forced off the market, I was really disappointed. But NOW Marini has done it again with their new product. I know they say to use it only once a day, but I have been using it am and pm with excellent results as in longer thicker lashes!!

Kittymom
Long Lashes
July 21, 2008

This is a fantastic product that does exactly what it says ... longer and darker lashes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100