LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner: Jan Marini eyelash enhancer.

Reviews For
Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Marini Lash Eyelash Conditioner

May 14, 2015

I was skeptical at first especially with the cost of the product. Also, I had never used eyeliner before and the instructions are very clear as to not get it in your eye. I found the brush to be the perfect tool and had no trouble applying it to my upper lash line. I am starting to see a difference in my lashes and will continue on....highly recommend well worth the $$$$$$.

Yes it really works!

June 09, 2014

If you want fuller eyelashes this product really works. You have to keep using it though. Without it your eyelashes return to their prior look within a few weeks.

works well

December 10, 2011

i was a little skeptical about this product but it really does what they makes your lashes longer and fuller. love it !

Disappointing results

April 28, 2011

The first time I used the Jan Marini Lash product, I got amazing results and actually had to trim my eyelashes back. However, this time using the new formula was a huge disappointment! Not only did I not see any growth, I think my eyelashes actually got shorter and thinner. Other than burning my eyes, I had no positive results from using this product and would not recommend it to anyone. Am going to try a new product and hopefully will have eyelashes for my big event in 6 weeks!

marini lashes

December 19, 2008

I like the product, but also agree with other reviews it is not as great as the one that was removed from the market awhile back. I do recommend the product to anyone.


October 02, 2008


long lashes

September 03, 2008

I have been using Marini Lash for about three weeks. The first week I did not notice any change then it seemed over night my lashes became longer and thicker. I was so surprised when I put my mascara on and saw that they really had grown. I really love it!!

Marini Lash

September 03, 2008

Love, love, love this product. Your eyelashes get amazingly long...even works on your eyebrows!

Beautiful Lashes

July 23, 2008

I love this product! MARINI LASH makes my blonde lashes darker, thicker, and longer. I don’t care now if people see me without my mascara on.

Good--not great

July 23, 2008

This product does make my lashes look thicker and curlier. It is not as good as the original that also made my lashes longer!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed