LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask

Reviews For
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Skin Zyme Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Wonderful mask

September 22, 2016

I give this 4 stars because it feels so great when I use this mask daily. I know it's pricy to use it that much but my skin is dry from acne products so this really helps loosen the dead skin up. I left off one star because the amount of product for price isn't that great but you can use this less often and stretch your money. Also I wish it exfoliated a bit more because I do have to scrub my face after or dead skin stays. That may be because my skin gets really dry. So far it seems to work well with my combo/acne without flaring it up so I'll buy until I see something negative.

Gentle Mask

January 19, 2014

It s bright the skin a bit but I am not sure if it is because of the mask or because of my Jan Marini C serum. But it is a gentle mask.

Love this product

March 03, 2013

This product really goes the extra mile in making skin appear clear, smooth and calm. I agree with another reviewer in that the results feel like a facial in a spa. I didn't have any down time afterward. I couldn't stop touching my skin. I admit that once I saw the initial results, I subsequently have left the masque on longer (sometimes much longer) then recommend. I have no idea if this helps my skin or could cause problems for others, but it may have a positive effect in my perception of what I am doing for my skin's apperance. I also use the cleaner recommended in removing the masque.

Great mask

December 18, 2012

The person who gives me my facials recommended this product. I have been using it at home for about a year and love the results. Skin looks and feels very refreshed after you use it. Also seems to help with breakouts (have them less often when I use this regularly). Highly recommend if you want an easy but effective mask to use at home.

Smells great, nicesoothing mask

February 24, 2012

I purchased this mask after it was recommended during a facial I recently had. So far I really like it! It smells great and leaves yourskin feeling refreshed and soothed at the same time. I also purchased Jan Marini day face protectant and like it too!

Like a facial but at home!

September 11, 2011

This is the best product i have ever used that makes your skin look like you just had a peel. I slather it on my fave after a quick shower, fill the tub and saok and read. After about 15 minutes I drain the tub shower and use the green zyme to smooth it off my face. You would not believe how your skinn absorbs your moisturizer and the next day your skin is beautiful!

noticeable difference after i finish the mask

September 10, 2011

I can feel the difference on my skin after I rinse off the mask - it is noticeably smoother, eating away all the rough skin that builds up. I also like that you can feel a gentle heat from it while it works. Another Jan Marini product in my arsenal of acne-fighting tools!

My skin glows

September 16, 2008

I haven't had a lot of feedback from those around me, but I'VE noticed that once my make up is off, my skin has a very smooth appearance. I'm anxious to use it a bit longer to see if it has any effect on my hyperpigmentation.

Excellent Product

August 15, 2008

This mask used in conjunction with the mask is wonderful!

Feels Good, Smells Good and Produces Great Results

August 05, 2008

This is terrific product. It seems to just eat away any dead skin. I have sensitive skin yet there is no burning for me, nor reaction to the scent. It cleans pores and removes surface clogging.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed