LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash: buy this Jan Marini eyelash serum at

Reviews For
Jan Marini Small Marini Lash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Small Marini Lash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Jan Marini Lash

September 21, 2016

I've used Jan Marini Lash for several years and it helps to thicken my lashes a lot. My lashes are usually so thin I can hardly see them.

LOVE this product!

March 18, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product! I use it every day and my lashes are continually luscious and long! I tend to like the smaller tubes as it fits better in my purse.

Mornings with Marini

October 18, 2011

I use Latisse in the evening and Marini Lash in the morning. My lashes are loving it!

Helps make lashes longer

October 17, 2011

I saw results in just a few weeks. No weird side effects

Doesn't work as well as it used to

September 30, 2011

I bought this product a few years back and saw amazing results for growth and thickness. This time not so much. Could just be age catching up with my eyelashes.

Jan Marini

September 13, 2011

Lashes are growing, not a lot but i do notice.

not the best

September 12, 2011

Have used other lash products which are better.

Marini Lash

September 11, 2011

I used two trial sizes of this product and was able to see a difference in the length and fullness of my lashes. I have long lashes to begin with, but with age, they have become less full. This product really helped.


September 09, 2011

i did not see much improvement


September 09, 2011

Perfect for travel

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed