LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

7 Results

Not a fan

December 12, 2014

I cant say for certain ... but after I started using this product I developed this HUGE cystic blemish right at the corner of my eye. Its been a nightmare. It was so big, I couldnt even touch it. It has never popped, its all below the surface and now its smaller but it still hasnt gone away! Ive never ever had a blemish right at the corner of my eye before and it appeared after a couple of uses ... so Im blaming this product. }

Eye Cream that works

September 09, 2011

this eye cream helped to smooth out lines and irritations around the eyes.

Transformation Eye Cream Review

February 02, 2010

I started using this product less than 1 month ago. I have noticed an improvement with the fine lines, they are less noticeable. It is not greasy or heavy.

Jan Marini Eye Cream

August 15, 2008

I have only been using this product for less than a month. I don't see much improvement at this point, but am hopeful that I will start seeing more improvement. My goal with this product is to take away some of the dark circles under my eyes and minimize the wrinkles. I am not sure whether or not I have purchased the right product, but so far I am happy with this.

Great eye cream

August 15, 2008

I have used Jan Marini transformation eye cream for some time now and find it to be the best eye cream I have ever tried. It does not migrate into your eyes and is not heavy and greasy.

Best eye cream

July 24, 2008

I have tried many eye creams and have found this to be the moisturizes without feeling greasy, and I can visually tell the difference,the area around my eyes appear to be relaxed and smooth.

Transformation eye cream

July 08, 2008

This product seems to firm and lift the under eye area better than most creams I have used.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed