LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

64 Results

love this moisturizer

August 03, 2016

have used this for years, get compliments on my skin regularly, I am in my 60's and most think I look considerably younger, this moisturizer does a great job smoothing out skin tone and reducing fine wrinkles

The best

July 29, 2016

My absolute favorite! This moisturizer is the best. Not too thin, not too thick, it's just right. It definitely keeps my face hydrated and a little goes a looong way.

Really transforms!

May 19, 2016

This product has a great consistency and smell. I use it every morning and night at the end of my skin care routine (besides sunscreen for day). My skin appeared softer and smoother after first use. I have acne prone skin and this product works great, it isn't too oily and has helped, along with step 1-3 of Jan Marini products, to clear up my skin.

Extremely Hyrdating

October 19, 2015

I love the Transformation Face Cream along with all other Jan Marini products. This cream in particular is very hydrating, good for dry skin and acne prone skin. I have had great success with this product :)

My favorite face cream

October 18, 2015

I have been using this face cream twice a day and what a transformation! The pores in my face are smaller and my skin is smooth and glowing. It has also reduced the lines around my mouth. I wouldnt ever want to give it up! Quality product!

Very Hydrating

April 14, 2015

I started using Jan Marini Transformation Cream about 7 years ago after I had some laser resurfacing of my face. The Skin Spa that I was visiting at the time recommended this product which helped in my healing and has continued to keep my skin looking smooth and hydrated. I will continue to use it for a very long time!!

Best Face Cream!

March 26, 2015

I have tried many face creams and the Jan Marini face cream is hands down the best Ive ever used! I fall into the "normal skin" category, but tend to break out in the T zone. This face cream didnt cause any breakouts! I currently use all 5 steps of the Jan Marini skin care line and I highly recommend it. This product has really helped my skin look smooth and beautifully healthy!

Go no further than Jan Marini prducts

February 08, 2015

Jan Marini has developed the most spectacular product lines for skin. It took me a long time to find a skin line than really works. My skin has never felt so good. Im 40 and people always think Im in my early 20s. I think its my skin looking so fresh and new.

great product

February 02, 2015

I ordered this on a whim based on all the good reviews and Im very glad I did. I have been so pleased with the results and the best part it smells so refreshing! This cream will deliver on its promises and feels so good on your skin. I cant believe how glowing and plump my skin looks each and every morning. If youre on the fence about ordering, just do it. You wont be disappointed!!

Super Hydrating!

June 16, 2014

Really love the Transformation Face Cream from Jan Marini. I use this as step #4 in my daily Jan Marini routine, followed by the SPF 33 sunblock. This cream is very lightweight but VERY hydrating. Non-greasy! Cant rave enough about how this makes my skin feel. Thank you Jan Marini!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed