LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results

Love it!!

November 19, 2016

I love this face cream...smells good and very light texture. Leaves my skin soft and moisturized!

jenni928

Jan Marini Transformation Cream

November 14, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Transformation Cream for several months now and like that it works really well as a moisturizer and does not feel greasy.

love this moisturizer

August 03, 2016

have used this for years, get compliments on my skin regularly, I am in my 60's and most think I look considerably younger, this moisturizer does a great job smoothing out skin tone and reducing fine wrinkles

The best

July 29, 2016

My absolute favorite! This moisturizer is the best. Not too thin, not too thick, it's just right. It definitely keeps my face hydrated and a little goes a looong way.

Really transforms!

May 19, 2016

This product has a great consistency and smell. I use it every morning and night at the end of my skin care routine (besides sunscreen for day). My skin appeared softer and smoother after first use. I have acne prone skin and this product works great, it isn't too oily and has helped, along with step 1-3 of Jan Marini products, to clear up my skin.

Extremely Hyrdating

October 19, 2015

I love the Transformation Face Cream along with all other Jan Marini products. This cream in particular is very hydrating, good for dry skin and acne prone skin. I have had great success with this product :)

My favorite face cream

October 18, 2015

I have been using this face cream twice a day and what a transformation! The pores in my face are smaller and my skin is smooth and glowing. It has also reduced the lines around my mouth. I wouldnt ever want to give it up! Quality product!

Very Hydrating

April 14, 2015

I started using Jan Marini Transformation Cream about 7 years ago after I had some laser resurfacing of my face. The Skin Spa that I was visiting at the time recommended this product which helped in my healing and has continued to keep my skin looking smooth and hydrated. I will continue to use it for a very long time!!

Best Face Cream!

March 26, 2015

I have tried many face creams and the Jan Marini face cream is hands down the best Ive ever used! I fall into the "normal skin" category, but tend to break out in the T zone. This face cream didnt cause any breakouts! I currently use all 5 steps of the Jan Marini skin care line and I highly recommend it. This product has really helped my skin look smooth and beautifully healthy!

Go no further than Jan Marini prducts

February 08, 2015

Jan Marini has developed the most spectacular product lines for skin. It took me a long time to find a skin line than really works. My skin has never felt so good. Im 40 and people always think Im in my early 20s. I think its my skin looking so fresh and new.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100