LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
Love this face cream
April 08, 2017

I've been using this face cream for several months now and I love how it feels on my skin, so light weight yet leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth! I really like how it absorbs into my skin so well also! This is my go-to moisturizer!

Good mosturizer
February 22, 2017

Good moisturizer! Love how my skin feels afterwards!

best face moisturizer
February 19, 2017

I have used jan marini face moisturizer for the last 7 years and won't change. it was recommended to me by an aesthetician and I love how it feels on my skin very light and not greasy. I get compliments all the time on my skin.

Jan Marini Transformation Cream
February 14, 2017

I love how moist it makes my face!

My favorite
January 12, 2017

I first tried this product in February 2015 after Jan Marini products were recommended to me at a spa. I really liked the feel, the smell and the results at that time and have used it almost exclusively since. I strayed a couple of times and tried other products, but I won't be doing that any more. I stock up when it goes on sale and recommend it to all my friends.

Transformation Face
December 28, 2016

Have used this for about a year (person who does my facials recommended it). Really nice facial treatment, after using skin is very soft and smooth. Seems to act as an exfoliant and leaves your skin looking very bright. This is probably the masque I use most frequently at home.

cooling, must-have step in the system
December 25, 2016

In my 30+ year experience using skin care products, Transformation Cream is my favorite daytime moisturizer. The system has you using active products both day and night and transformation cream cools and hydrates my skin in the morning. It's the best balance of actually working without feeling greasy under makeup. I like to wait a few minutes before I put on my sunscreen to allow it to soak in, then I''m ready for makeup. My only gripe? It seems to run out before the other products in the system.

I've used better Marini Products
December 04, 2016

It's a nice face cream, but I prefer Jan Marini''s "Age Intervention" cream. It's thicker & feels like it absorbs better.

Love it!!
November 19, 2016

I love this face cream...smells good and very light texture. Leaves my skin soft and moisturized!

jenni928
Jan Marini Transformation Cream
November 14, 2016

I've been using Jan Marini Transformation Cream for several months now and like that it works really well as a moisturizer and does not feel greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100