LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini Transformation Serum

Reviews For
Jan Marini Transformation Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini Transformation Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Awesome Product

November 15, 2016

Definitely getting what you pay for! Seems to smooth out my skin while reducing pore size. Love this stuff. :)

Love this!

July 14, 2016

I use this with all of my other Jan Marini products. I can tell this one is actually moisturizing my skin. I have super oily skin so lotions can break me out. This helps hydrate my skin!!

JulieYoonie

Lovely product

February 28, 2015

I just ordered my first bottle of this product from LovelySkin after my mother introduced me to it as a gift. I was looking for a product with growth factors that was oil free and a little less expensive compared to the others. I must say that I am very impressed. It leaves my face even toned and not shiny. Ive been using this product for about 6 weeks and am very pleased!

Great for oily skin

December 19, 2012

I use transformation serum in the morning and transformation cream at night. The lighter texture makes it easier to wear under sunscreen and make up. It is a great and light moisturizer, but I'm not sure if I'm getting all the benefits of growth factors and peptides. I guess I'll just wait and see!

transformation

October 18, 2011

Definatenly a product which deserves high rating. I love the texture and quality of ingredients. This line is gentle, yet effective and will retexturize your skin. I have found that no matter what your skin type or condition: this serum will do the job and will also make you feel good about your skin again. Thank you lovelyskin for your great prices and customer service.

Love this product!!!!

August 02, 2010

I love this product the serum is great in combination w/ her other products. If you have dryer skin you may need to add a moisturizer.

Jan Marini Transformation Serum

July 21, 2008

Love, Love this product. It is essential! It hydrates and nourishes, without feeling heavy. It is perfect for summertime or oily skin. It is so hydrating, I don't even have to use a moisturizer. It is like miracle drops. i use in conjunction with other JM products. I am extremly impressed with lovelyskin. They price match --easily They are efficient, easy to contact and have super fast delivery!

Great Product!!

May 22, 2008

I have been using this product for a few years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel and look. Goes on light and with no greasy feeling. I am 42 and my skin looks great!!

smooth skin

May 12, 2008

I love this stuff! It really transforms your skin. It smooths all bumps, lines and any kind of imperfection. It also totally hydrates skin!

transformation serum

April 28, 2008

makes my cream go on very smoothly and gives extra suppleness to my skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100