LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results

best powder ever

December 05, 2016

This powder goes on light provides protection from the sun and takes away shine without giving a "made up" look. I love this product.

The Best

November 21, 2016

Jane Iredale is amazing makeup, built with integrity and mature skin in mind. I have been using Amazing Base for 10 years, and it is the perfect mineral makeup. Flawless finish, beautiful luster, long wearing, good for my skin, I love it.

Overall good coverage

October 16, 2016

I use Loose Minerals in the morning before leaving the house and the Pure Pressed when needed during the day while out and about. I prefer this product because I have better control over the amount of product I use or tap off. I feel the product gives good coverage without looking like you have any makeup on.

MommieCof4

Amazing base loose minerals

October 12, 2016

Natural look, does not cake during the day.

Jane Iredale amazing base

September 17, 2016

Great product. It is easy to use and lasts a long time. It has an SPF of 20. Terrific for travel because it is not a liquid.

Best makeup I have ever used

September 14, 2016

I was a makeup artist for over 20 years, and have always used liquid makeup on myself, and my clients. Unfortunately I developed a skin condition called Rosacea, and suddenly was unable to use any of the makeup on myself that I have used for years, due to drying and irritation. My dermatologist told me about Jane Iredale Amazing Base makeup, he said that his other clients with my skin condition seem to have good luck with it. That was 20 years ago, and I am still using it. It is the only makeup that doesn't irritate my skin and has great, natural looking coverage. If you want lighter coverage, just put one "coat" on, if you want more coverage, just apply layers. It never looks overdone, even in the light of day.

Best Foundation Ever !

September 12, 2016

I have Rosacea and have been using Amazing Base for several years, it makes the skin looks very smooth, for best result, put on thin layers, little goes a long way. I have light olive skin and Golden Glow is the color.

Love It!

September 08, 2016

Only foundation that I will use. Great for sensitive skin. Worth the money.

Super!

July 05, 2016

This product works very well on my mature skin. I have to mix the natural color with bisque to match my neutral nc25 skin tone. It is best to layer the minerals in light layers then mist. I also use bisque alone to cover discolorations first, the mix the two colors together. It does last all day and looks good until I remove it.

Excellent

May 11, 2016

Used with the Iredale misting product, this foundation provides medium coverage, a very subtle glow, and has been good for my combination skin. No more pore-clogging foundations for me!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100