LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
Great light finish, easy to apply
June 24, 2017

Looks like I have nothing on! Great product.

Kateydid
powder foundation
June 06, 2017

This powder foundation is very light and doesn't make me feel weighed down as with liquid foundations. You can build coverage with this also. I'll buy again.

Jane Iredale loose mineral powder
May 25, 2017

Love, love this powder. Provides good coverage yet it's sheer on my skin. my skin looks radiant and fresh.

Excellent product
May 13, 2017

Am not a regular powder user but this Jane Iredale powder won my vote! It is lightweight but provided good coverage. I prefer a natural look. With this product I can use a small amount and get good coverage and a radiant healthy glow. I am very comfortable wearing powder now. It also makes a big difference in the smoothness of my skin too. Love it. Thanks.

Marcella
Perfect for people with skin allergies and acne prone.
May 09, 2017

I have skin allergies to preservatives, and this is the only mineral powder that works with my skin. It doesn't make to breakout, and actually heals if i have something on my skin (irritation, acne). I recommended this powder to my friend who had severe acne and scars from acne, and after about 6 months her skin was clean, healthy and acne free. It also healed her scars about 70%.

better than competitors!
April 07, 2017

I have been using Jane Iredale products for over 4 years and have large pore, combination skin. The amazing base gives me the coverage I need while never making me look cakey. It goes on weightless. I don't even feel like I'm wearing makeup. I do use their hydrating mist which makes me feel like a glamour model. But even without the mist, the powder stayed on all day. I have noticed a huge change in my skin tone, texture and decreased breakouts and congestion from switching from the other major mineral make up competitor to Jane Iredale. My only complaint is I wish it was less messy, but no worse than any other loose powder product.

Nice coverage, light feel
April 03, 2017

I use this over my SPF moisturizer and concealer for breakouts and it gives just enough coverage and still feels light on my skin.

Mineral Foundation
March 10, 2017

This is probably great if you like mineral foundations. The color is awesome and I really like it, although I have such dry skin I don't think I could wear it all the time.

My favorite
March 07, 2017

I like this powder, it has a slight sheen to it and it looks good on my dry skin. Normally I don't use powder foundation, but this one is an exception. It's very light, just enough coverage for me.

Must Try
February 17, 2017

Every woman must try Jane Iredale products, the kindest on your skin, and TRULY BEAUTIFUL! I receive compliments all the time on my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100