LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
Must Try
February 17, 2017

Every woman must try Jane Iredale products, the kindest on your skin, and TRULY BEAUTIFUL! I receive compliments all the time on my skin!

Great foundation
February 08, 2017

Many years ago, an esthetician in a plastic surgeon's office recommended this to me. I've since tried other brands, but I always return to this. It feels great on, and the coverage is amazing. I also feel that I'm doing something good for my skin. Doesn't get better than this for a foundation.

Great product
January 10, 2017

I have used this product for 5 years now and couldn't be happier with it. Other loose mineral foundations have made my skin itch but this never has. I also have acne prone skin and this has never contributed to my acne.

Awesome!
January 07, 2017

This is a great base and has a nice finish without looking dry.

Amazing Base Lose Mineral powder by Jane Iredale
January 02, 2017

I have been using this product for years. Exceptional coverage. Nothing can compare to this product.

mineral powder base.
December 30, 2016

I used this product years ago and liked it. I went to the mineral liquid make up and like that one too. When I decided to to back to the loose base powder I ordered the same color, radiant, that I use in liquid. For some reason it was too dark. But... I like the way it goes on and the coverage is very good. I will have to re-order in a lighter color the next time. I will get samples first! I would highly recommend this product.

Amazing Base Loose Mineral
December 29, 2016

Have used this product for about 2 years and I really like it. Originally used it after a laser procedure. Since there is no talc I could use as a makeup base within 3 days. Feels like wearing no make up at all. Now I wear over my liquid base most days but still wear it alone sometimes. Has SPF 20 which is good. I would recommend getting the Jane Iredale brush also. Both products last a long time. Still using original brush. Hardest part is poking the right amount of holes in the top for product to dispense.

best powder ever
December 05, 2016

This powder goes on light provides protection from the sun and takes away shine without giving a "made up" look. I love this product.

The Best
November 21, 2016

Jane Iredale is amazing makeup, built with integrity and mature skin in mind. I have been using Amazing Base for 10 years, and it is the perfect mineral makeup. Flawless finish, beautiful luster, long wearing, good for my skin, I love it.

Overall good coverage
October 16, 2016

I use Loose Minerals in the morning before leaving the house and the Pure Pressed when needed during the day while out and about. I prefer this product because I have better control over the amount of product I use or tap off. I feel the product gives good coverage without looking like you have any makeup on.

MommieCof4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100