LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder, a jane iredale mineral foundation

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Great product.
January 04, 2017

I recently started using Jane Iredale makeup and couldn't be happier! Provides natural, yet polished coverage.

Great finishing powder
November 21, 2016

I've been searching for a good finishing powder from a company that doesn't test on animals and this is the one. This goes on great, gives a nice finish, and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Final Step
June 25, 2015

This powder is light and really completes the appearance of applied make-up. A dewy, fresh look.

Great Foundation Powder
May 11, 2014

This powder is complimentary to the foundation. It gives your skin a glow while being very light and translucent.

Happy to see it is back.
May 07, 2013

It is the best. No more shine!

super product
November 28, 2011

I keep going back to this powder, it's the best! Works well with many other face products. Meets my expectations! gt

Perfect Powder
May 22, 2010

I use all Jane Iredale products,cannot detect on my skin,skin looks airbrushed after wearing this powder,my skin is getting additional skin-care benefits with all Iredale cosmetics.

Great powder finish
February 02, 2010

I have been using Mary Kay powder for years and recently tried this one. I have to say that it gives a very light coverage and seems to control the oil that sometimes shows up later in the day.

iredale
April 27, 2008

nice - good basic

Good for touch-ups
April 26, 2008

I don't like this as well as the pressed mineral compact for coverage, but it does make a nice mid day touch up powder



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100