LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder, a jane iredale mineral foundation

Reviews For
jane iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Amazing Matte Loose Finishing Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great powder
June 16, 2017

I use Jane Iredale products however, this is the first time I've tried this powder. I loved this powder! I was previously struggling with a shiny t zone. I use this loose powder over the BB Cream, and it's perfect. The powder is weightless, and my face feels great. I highly recommend this product, I will definitely repurchase.

Helpful
May 25, 2017

This product helps settle my makeup. It makes it last longer and it looks better. I really like this product. You only need a little bit, so it does last a long time.

Nice Addition to My Jane Collection
May 03, 2017

I don't typically use foundation. Most of the time, I'm applying this powder over moisturizer, concealer and sunscreen. Sometimes, just the first two, skipping the sunscreen. Regardless, I love the way this powder creates a matte, smooth finish that really lasts.

Great product.
January 04, 2017

I recently started using Jane Iredale makeup and couldn't be happier! Provides natural, yet polished coverage.

Great finishing powder
November 21, 2016

I've been searching for a good finishing powder from a company that doesn't test on animals and this is the one. This goes on great, gives a nice finish, and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Final Step
June 25, 2015

This powder is light and really completes the appearance of applied make-up. A dewy, fresh look.

Great Foundation Powder
May 11, 2014

This powder is complimentary to the foundation. It gives your skin a glow while being very light and translucent.

Happy to see it is back.
May 07, 2013

It is the best. No more shine!

super product
November 28, 2011

I keep going back to this powder, it's the best! Works well with many other face products. Meets my expectations! gt

Perfect Powder
May 22, 2010

I use all Jane Iredale products,cannot detect on my skin,skin looks airbrushed after wearing this powder,my skin is getting additional skin-care benefits with all Iredale cosmetics.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100