LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

Reviews For
jane iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Very helpful product for setting mineral makeup

July 03, 2014

Im still getting the hang of mineral makeup. That said, it took me FOREVER to realize that I had to "set" the minerals with some sort of spray like this! I especially had trouble with eyeliner. Even though I use a Jane Iredale pencil, it would still "smudge" a line up onto my eyelid. VERY attractive. Still not sure why this happens. Im wondering if it might have something to do with having oily skin? But even when using Jane Iredale Lid Primer and Jane Iredale PurePressed Shadow first, I STILL would get the line on my eyelid. Once I started using this - immediately after applying eyeliner (and before opening my eye wide again) - it got better. Once I learned to be patient enough for the spray to dry completely, I had it figured out! I think. )

TJDwyer

Impressed

April 29, 2013

I have dehydrated, acne-prone skin which makes it hard to find a good balance of hydrating products that don't cause me to break out. This spray is absolutely perfect for my skin type. A small spritz goes a long way to make my skin glow. Highly recommended!

Sets makeup well

March 24, 2013

Nice to use after powder to set makeup. Refreshing and nice, light scent.

Love this!

January 27, 2013

I use this after my Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base and I am ready to go anywhere. This is like a cool drink of water for your face!! Am on my second bottle!

Pamela

Refreshing spritz

December 26, 2012

I like to use this product after I cleanse my face and before I apply any other product. It smells and feels wonderful. It works to set mineral makeup as well.

Renew

November 04, 2012

This is my favorite part of my makeup routine. It's refreshing and smells great. I've been using this for 5 years now and always keep extra so I never run out. Great for at the beach too.

Jane Iredale Hydration spray

August 09, 2012

I was curious of the difference between the Pomist and Hydration spray. The hydration spray helps to control oil. I wasn't sure if it would make a difference but it really does. It's hot and humid and this stuff does make a difference. I will use the Pomist during the winter months but this hydration is definitely good for summer!

Jane Iredale Balance Antioxidant Hydration

May 31, 2012

I need to get in a better rountine of finishing my look with this spray as I can tell a difference when I don't use it. I really helps to set my makeup and helps to control my oily skin.

Makes my Face Glow!

May 03, 2012

I really like this spray. It smells great, sets my makeup and makes my face bullet proof. I can tell a big difference when I forget to use it.

Jane Iredale rocks!

April 21, 2012

I love this stuff. The spray makes such a nice finish after putting in my makeup. Instead of a dull matted finish, this stuff really brightens & makes you glow. My makeup isn't complete without it. Will be a repeat customer for sure.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100