LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bitty Brow Kit - Brunette

Reviews For
jane iredale Bitty Brow Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Bitty Brow Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Handy Brow Kit

March 23, 2016

I love this brow kit. It works very well and the color blends in nicely with your brows.

Kooterbug

Very natural way to enhance my brows!

June 17, 2015

This powder stays put and looks great! A little goes a long way...I expect this to last for at least a year! Great value!

Looks natural

June 15, 2015

My eyebrow looks so natural. Easy to apply and no irritation.

WOW

May 26, 2015

Highly recommend. Very soft color and blends well.

Creates Elegant Eyebrows

November 12, 2014

This is a great product for filling in those areas where your eyebrows may be a bit sparse. I chose the brunette color and it has worked great on my dark brown brows. I do not need to use a lot either for the desired look. Plus, the product helps keep your eyebrows smooth and sleek throughout the day.

Kimberly

Excellent!!!

June 28, 2014

What a bit of genius this product is. My esthetician has warned me over and over NOT to use brow pencil, mascara or gel products to fill in my brows because, this will cause loss of brow hair here and there when removing those products... and once that hair is removed by the root it NEVER grows back in. So I tried this little kit and am DELIGHTED by the results. Easy to use, perfect small compact size, yet with surprisingly easy to handle, small size tools. Very well put together in a charming, small and sensible package including a mirror. One morning application of this product lasts, flawlessly, all day long. What could be better? Im sold on this little gem of a product for good!

Bitty Brow Kit

September 30, 2013

Wow! I have been looking for a Brow product for years...and I found it! My brows have been getting thiner, lighter and a little unruly as I age. This is the only product that gives me an natural look and takes care of those wiled hair. Very easy to use, if I go beyond my line I just cleaned it up with a Q-tip. I love the Jane Iredale product line and this is one of their best.

Natural brows

December 30, 2012

This product fills in and shapes brows that look natural, not painted on. Stays all day after a spray with the hydrating mist.

JI bitty brow kit

November 17, 2011

Perfect soft color, a great value

Big Help Comes In Small Package!

November 03, 2011

My eyebrows become unruly at times. This product helps tame that problem. We all need a little help now and then. Take a chance it WORKS!.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100