LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Botanical Makeup Brush Cleanser

Reviews For
jane iredale Botanical Brush Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Botanical Brush Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Like it!

December 02, 2016

I have been using this for a couple of years now and really like it to use on my brushes daily.

Great effective brush cleaner!

September 22, 2014

I have used this to clean my Jane Iredale (and all other) brushes for many years. I love how well it cleans and how quick it dries.

love it !

May 12, 2013

First time I try this product, it cleans the brushes well and have a very pleasant smell, love it .

Fast and easy

March 31, 2013

I love this brush cleanser and have been using it everyday for quite some time. Each day when I am finished applying my makeup I spray my brushes to keep them clean and fresh. The scent is delightful and each time I use my brushes they are clean and fresh.

Jane Iredale Botanical Brush Cleanser

May 31, 2012

I love the smell of this cleaner. It works great if you need something qucik to use, but overall I like to use the Jane Iredale Shampoo & Conditioner for use on my brushes.

Works well, nice smell

May 10, 2012

This product works and doesn't have a harsh smell.

Love this product!

January 13, 2012

Cleans well and smells good

Gentle brush cleanser

November 17, 2011

Works great, saves time

maintain brushes!

September 11, 2011

When you use quality make up brushes the application ismuch easier and improved over what the drug stoe offers. This product cleans them beautifully, quick drying and will extend the life of your tools.

Gentle Brush Cleaner

September 09, 2011

Cleans well and love the after smell. Easy to use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100