LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Brush Chisel Powder

Reviews For
jane iredale Chisel Powder Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Chisel Powder Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Love all her makeup brushes!!

September 22, 2016

I just added this brush to my makeup brush collection. Love all her brushes. Will continue to purchase. They wash well and continue to last.

Need a Better Brush

November 10, 2015

I love Jane Iredale products and this is the first time I was disappointed in one of her products. This brush was recommended for use with the Amazing Base mineral powder, however, it doesnt provide smooth coverage and most importantly, it sheds. When I cleaned it, it shed even more. Since this is the only brush that is recommended for the powder base by Jane Iredale, I think there needs to be a better brush created to go with it. I should have heeded the many reviews written by people who had the same experience with this brush.

Soft and Beautiful Makeup Application

February 19, 2015

This brush is perfect for blush and provides a soft and beautiful makeup application. Its the perfect width for cheekbones and gives a flawless finish. I replaced my Chanel blush brush with this one and love it!



October 30, 2013

The Jane Iredale Chisel Powder Brush is the best brush I have EVER used. It allows a little powder to go a long way and the application is very smooth and evenly distributled. My brush has lasted several years. I just purchased one for a Christmas gift and a smaller version for my travel. BUY IT!! You will not be disappointed!

Wonderful Brush

September 25, 2013

This brush works great with my Jane Iredale pressed powder base. I have two of these.


Great Brush

August 03, 2012

Love this brush. There were a few applications where the hairs fell out but that is pretty normal. The brush is soft and gives a smooth finish to my powder foundation.

perfect with Amazing Base

January 19, 2012

I use with Amazing Base and it allows for great coverage. The brush feels good on my skin and it seems like it is well-made.

Great brush

September 11, 2011

I had a bobo brush in the same style but the hairs fall out. Quality REALLY counts.

Great Brush!

June 03, 2008

Perfect to use with Amazing Base.

Soft as silk

April 30, 2008

I like the feel of the brush in my hand. It has nice balance and provides the tool for good foundation coverage.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed