LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spray

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Not for me
June 21, 2017

This spray was irritating to my face and did not smell very good. I did not see any difference in hydration and wound up giving it away.

A refreshing, finishing touch to my make up routine
May 02, 2017

This spray not only smells good but it's lightweight, refreshing and moisturizing. I use the Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer, lightly dust with the Amazing Base Powder and then spray with the D2O Hydration Spray. The D2O Hydration Spray is a simple, finishing touch that gives big results.

Love this spray!
May 17, 2016

I really expected to hate this - I didn't think I'd like spraying something on my face. Boy was I wrong - I love this spray! It feels nice and light going on and it sets my makeup beautifully. As with all Jane Iredale products I really feel like I am doing something great for my skin.

Hooked (What A Difference!)
September 29, 2015

I have seen jane's "sprays" for the last several years, but was sticking to the anti-aging setting spray I coveted the last 7 years. Since I invested in her loose powder again, I thought it only fitting to get her spray. I am simply crazy about it. It feels SO SO lite, refreshing, hydrating (I am a classic T-zone--very lite hydration, pleasing to the senses) and truly sets the product for long (er) wear. With the flocked sponge, and the spray it looks *incredibly* natural!!!!

neenee369
D20 Hydration Spray
May 28, 2015

This is a great product, just didnt care for the scent.

Wonderful Setting Spray
April 12, 2015

I just started using this setting spray and am quite pleased. Its a very fine mist that really does the job of keeping my makeup looking good while moisturizing (quite a trick to accomplish). Very happy I tried it.

MOISTURIZING SPRAY
November 20, 2014

I like to spray this on my face during the day. It helps relieve Winter dryness. Smells great.

hydration spray
October 19, 2014

Very good product. It refreshes my makeup when I dont have time to put on make up a second time during the day.

Really hydrates your skin
September 03, 2014

I love this spray. It gives me the fresh, professional feel that youre skin has when youve been to a make-up artist. This spray gives my skin a great feel from the beginning of the day, through to the end.

It does what it says
August 28, 2014

I use this spray after I put mineral powder make-up in the morning. It settles the powder, making your skin look silky smooth. Sometimes I use it again when I go out for a dinner, giving me a refreshed look. Not bad for an old lady!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100