LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spray

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Love this spray!

May 17, 2016

I really expected to hate this - I didn't think I'd like spraying something on my face. Boy was I wrong - I love this spray! It feels nice and light going on and it sets my makeup beautifully. As with all Jane Iredale products I really feel like I am doing something great for my skin.

Hooked (What A Difference!)

September 29, 2015

I have seen jane's "sprays" for the last several years, but was sticking to the anti-aging setting spray I coveted the last 7 years. Since I invested in her loose powder again, I thought it only fitting to get her spray. I am simply crazy about it. It feels SO SO lite, refreshing, hydrating (I am a classic T-zone--very lite hydration, pleasing to the senses) and truly sets the product for long (er) wear. With the flocked sponge, and the spray it looks *incredibly* natural!!!!


D20 Hydration Spray

May 28, 2015

This is a great product, just didnt care for the scent.

Wonderful Setting Spray

April 12, 2015

I just started using this setting spray and am quite pleased. Its a very fine mist that really does the job of keeping my makeup looking good while moisturizing (quite a trick to accomplish). Very happy I tried it.


November 20, 2014

I like to spray this on my face during the day. It helps relieve Winter dryness. Smells great.

hydration spray

October 19, 2014

Very good product. It refreshes my makeup when I dont have time to put on make up a second time during the day.

Really hydrates your skin

September 03, 2014

I love this spray. It gives me the fresh, professional feel that youre skin has when youve been to a make-up artist. This spray gives my skin a great feel from the beginning of the day, through to the end.

It does what it says

August 28, 2014

I use this spray after I put mineral powder make-up in the morning. It settles the powder, making your skin look silky smooth. Sometimes I use it again when I go out for a dinner, giving me a refreshed look. Not bad for an old lady!


August 27, 2014

The spray bottle producing a very fine, refreshing mist. It feels good on my skin and has a pleasant smell. Not sure if it actually moisturizes or makes my make-up last longer.

D2O a Hydration spray

May 05, 2014

Love this product. In addition to setting your makeup it feels great!!!! You can feel the moisture when you spray it on yet its light and airy.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed