LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D20 Hydration Spray Refill

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spray Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Fabulous Product

September 12, 2016

This is such a fabulous product! I believe it helps me looks much younger than I am. Thank you.

Like

September 09, 2016

Refreshes my skin during the day for longer periods than I experienced with other products.

Love this product!

November 20, 2015

I love the D2O Hydration Spray, and this refill size really saves me a lot of money. I use the spray a few times per day. I have dry skin and I always top off my makeup with the Colorescience Sunforgettable sunscreen powder, so I like to spritz this on afterward to make sure my skin looks moist and dewy. If I get dry during the day, I spritz again and its like I touched up my makeup without really doing anything. It just makes me look better. And its fantastic on an airplane. I dont wear foundation on long flights, but I spritz this on about every hour and Im amazed at how much better I look when I land.

Refreshing

September 15, 2015

This spray is very refreshing and does a great job setting the powder. Both my daughter and I use it daily.

Exellent Results

January 05, 2015

This hydration spray really does set your mineral makeup so that it does not rub off on your scarf or collar. And now that it can be purchased as a refill, its perfect.

2-for-1

November 26, 2014

I have been using this product for over a year. It is fantastic to "buy in bulk" and simply refill the container.

Love this savings!

October 14, 2014

I use this hydration spray every day. Im glad I can buy it in a larger size to save money.

Good product

August 28, 2014

I use this product every day and Ive been doing so for over 3 years. Great at setting make up and a nice dewey finish

Glad to have a refill size bottle

August 27, 2014

As for the product itself, not sure that it is worth the hefty price tag. It does feel refreshing when spritzed onto my skin.

Perfect finish to the makeup, love the refill size

December 10, 2013

The product itself is the perfect finish to the jane iredale makeup and its wonderful to buy it in large size for refilling the metal spray bottles. Better for the environment as well as my pocketbook!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100