LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale D2O Hydration Spritz

Reviews For
jane iredale D2O Hydration Spritz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale D2O Hydration Spritz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Beautiful finish for mineral makeup

September 26, 2013

Before discovering the Jane Iredale line and trying D2O, Id been using pressed powder mineral makeup for a couple of years and assumed that a chalky finish was the norm. Then when the makeup line I was using was discontinued, I was referred to Jane Iredale makeup and a sales representative recommended D2O to set my new JI base. Im happy to report that chalky and parched is no longer my look and my skin looks and FEELS more youthful.

Nice hydration

September 25, 2013

Nicely hydrating after makeup application

Kristin

Spritz

April 21, 2013

Pricey but does a great job in setting makeup.

lovely spray

April 14, 2013

I'm new to Jane Iredale products and am trying this spray. I think it does help keep make-p on and that I will enjoy using the spray.

D20 IS MY FAVORITE

April 02, 2013

I have been using the Balance Spritz for years and have loved it. I just decided on a whim to try a different one. I Like D20 even better!!

Highly Recommend

February 15, 2013

I have been using Jane Iredale products for several years. The local Spa recommended this product to be used with my mineral powder. When I don't use it, my face is not as vibrant, fresh, and youthful looking. I believe the product is a great companion to the overlook of a finished look.

Jane Iredale

January 14, 2013

This item feels and smell great and sets my makeup well.

Final touch

December 26, 2012

I use Jane Iredale's BB cream and mineral makeup. After applying, I use this spray to set my makeup. I like the smell and the way it makes my makeup look and feel. It lasts a long time and feels nice going on.

Sets Makeup Nicely

July 16, 2012

I have been using Jane Iredale base for over 5 years now and love it. This hydration spray is a nice addition to an already great product. Mineral makeup can look a bit dry when first applied. This quenches your skin instantly and sets you makeup to a dewey finish. The scent is a bit overwhelming, but it dissipates quickly.

Jane iredale hydration spray

July 10, 2012

Ilike the way it finishes the make-up and it feels good on my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100