LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Daytime Eye Shadow Kit, a neutral eyeshadow palette

Reviews For
jane iredale Daytime Eye Shadow Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Daytime Eye Shadow Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

nice colors

August 10, 2016

i have a med skin tone with blonde hair and freckles so the colors compliment me well the first 3 shades they are nice for a day look and the last 2 make a decent eyeliner or you can use them if you want a bolder night time look. There is a lot of fall out so tap your brush off before applying and they are not super pigmented so you have to build the coverage slowly. Fairly good staying power of approx 8 hours without a primer.

Wonderful!

June 08, 2016

This eyeshadow kit works well no matter the time of day. Even though it is titled as a daytime shadow, it works really well for evening wear as well. The individual shadows last a long time and are neither too soft nor too hard...allowing you to blend them either on your brush or on your lid. The creamy color works well as a base and a highlighter and the black shade makes an amazing long lasting eye liner. This is one that should be a basic in your makeup kit.

Best Eyeliner

November 23, 2014

This was my third purchase. Once I used this black eye shadow as eyeliner, I cant use any other eyeliners. Its so much easier to put on and stays on all day. I use other colors for eye shadow, but the dark brown is too dark for me. I wish the black color was sold separately it would be so handy to take it with me with the Triple Eye Shadows when I travel.

Great Eyeshadow Jane Iredale

February 13, 2013

I can make the perfect combination with these colors very natural during the day. I'm very happy with the product.

daytime eye shadow

February 06, 2013

I am allergic to most make-up. After a long struggle of finding makeup I can wear, I finally found Jane Iredale. I am so happy that I am able to wear makeup again. THANK YOU Jane for making a chemical free makeup. HAPPY CUSTOMER!

The only box of colors that I ever need!

January 24, 2013

These shades are fabulous! Sheer enough for the corporate look during the day, and strong enough to layer for bold nighttime glam. My only complaint is that I can't buy some of the colors separately, as I tend to use more of the lighter shades for highlighting.

Jane Iredale Eyeshadow Kit-Daytime

January 15, 2013

this is the second time I have ordered this product. I use Jane Iredale almost exclusively. I have very deep set eyes and my lid is starting to sag, which causes a strange smearing of all my eye cosmetics, I have to be very careful in what I use on/near my eyes. I trust this product to be gentle and non irritating. I do still get smeary and have to reapply, but it is the best I can find for me.

Happy with it!

September 29, 2012

I am glad I ordered it. It's a lot better than any eye shadow that I have used in the past. Perfect for daily use because the color is not overwhelming. Very natural and clean. Love it!

DAYTIME EYE SHADOW KIT

August 01, 2012

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT, GREAT COVERAGE NO CREASES!

Pertect Combination

November 03, 2011

This is a must have kit. The colors are beautiful. You can create the most fantastic look. A great deal!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100