LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

35 Results


August 17, 2016

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer

July 27, 2016

love this product

Dream tint moisturizer

July 26, 2016

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.

great value

July 22, 2016

There's a lot of value in this product--goes on smoothly, looks great (not too heavy, gives a natural, not-too-much-makeup look) and protects from the sun. I plan to buy this again and use it regularly. The price is right!

New to Jane Iredale

May 14, 2016

I've been using Clinique for 15+ years because I have sensitive skin, but I'm so thankful my sister became an esthetician and introduced me to this makeup. I just switched recently and this is the first product I purchased. I absolutely love it and haven't had any issues with my very sensitive skin!!! :-)

Best tinted moisturizer ever

November 17, 2015

I love this tinted moisturizer I have very oily skin and hate wearing foundation but I have old acne scares and this covers them and wears well and looks like my natural skin just better :-) Thank you jane iredale for this product love it will never be without it


September 30, 2015

This is my favorite tinted moisturizer,I love the natural look it gives. It applies very smooth. Have not found anything I like better. Have been using jane iredale for almost 8 years now.

Great Products

July 10, 2015

I love this tint moisturizer with SPF 15. Doesnt feel like I have makeup on. Very moisturizing and natural looking. I have tried other cheaper brands and I always go back to this one worth the money!

Love this product!

January 20, 2015

This is the best moisturizer! With the tint, it can be used as a foundation. It is light a very comfortable to wear.

My all time favorite tinted moisturizer

December 11, 2014

I think Ive tried every tinted moisturizer on the market and this is my all time favorite. Im 55 years old and have pretty good skin and at my age I dont like heavy foundation. This gives just enough coverage and sun protection and doesnt irritate my skin, or cause breakouts (yes, at 55!). I highly recommend!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed