LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
What could be better than a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen?
March 30, 2017

I love jane iredale Dream Tint! It goes on smoothly, blends with my skin tone and gives me just enough coverage. PLUS it's so much easier to quickly apply one product than 3 to start my busy day.

Ideal Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I have used this moisturizer under my make up for years. It is light, non greasy but with the SPF protection. It is a perfect base for my Jane Iredale make up, which ever one I choose to wear that day. It's a keeper.

The best tinted moisturizer
November 30, 2016

I've looked for some time for a tinted moisturizer that went on smooth and gave you a little bit of coverage, but still kept a natural look and this is it. Plus it has sunscreen in it. I am fair skinned, but the medium works great for me. It covers any blotchiness, but leaves a smooth look. Highly recommend.

Just the right amount of coverage
November 03, 2016

I use Dream Tint everyday because the coverage is light enough to keep my complexion looking natural while helping to smooth out uneven skin tones. I like to apply the Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener underneath the Dream Tint or even mix a little in with the Dream Tint before applying as it adds extra moisture and makes my skin feel silky smooth all day. It's a winning combination!

Peachy!
August 17, 2016

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer
July 27, 2016

love this product

Dream tint moisturizer
July 26, 2016

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.

great value
July 22, 2016

There's a lot of value in this product--goes on smoothly, looks great (not too heavy, gives a natural, not-too-much-makeup look) and protects from the sun. I plan to buy this again and use it regularly. The price is right!

New to Jane Iredale
May 14, 2016

I've been using Clinique for 15+ years because I have sensitive skin, but I'm so thankful my sister became an esthetician and introduced me to this makeup. I just switched recently and this is the first product I purchased. I absolutely love it and haven't had any issues with my very sensitive skin!!! :-)

Best tinted moisturizer ever
November 17, 2015

I love this tinted moisturizer I have very oily skin and hate wearing foundation but I have old acne scares and this covers them and wears well and looks like my natural skin just better :-) Thank you jane iredale for this product love it will never be without it



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100