LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Light Coverage
May 11, 2017

Light, non greasy coverage for a natural daytime look.

Not the best product
May 10, 2017

I use many Jane Iredale products so was hopeful about this tinted moisturizer. It did not meet my expectations. It didn't cover well, and it left my skin with small bumps after a few uses. I'm sticking with Epionce tinted moisturizer.

Light medium
May 08, 2017

I really like the light coverage and that this has sunscreen. It is perfect topped with my pure pressed minerals. Much less creasing but still good coverage when combined with mineral powder.

What could be better than a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen?
March 30, 2017

I love jane iredale Dream Tint! It goes on smoothly, blends with my skin tone and gives me just enough coverage. PLUS it's so much easier to quickly apply one product than 3 to start my busy day.

Ideal Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I have used this moisturizer under my make up for years. It is light, non greasy but with the SPF protection. It is a perfect base for my Jane Iredale make up, which ever one I choose to wear that day. It's a keeper.

The best tinted moisturizer
November 30, 2016

I've looked for some time for a tinted moisturizer that went on smooth and gave you a little bit of coverage, but still kept a natural look and this is it. Plus it has sunscreen in it. I am fair skinned, but the medium works great for me. It covers any blotchiness, but leaves a smooth look. Highly recommend.

Just the right amount of coverage
November 03, 2016

I use Dream Tint everyday because the coverage is light enough to keep my complexion looking natural while helping to smooth out uneven skin tones. I like to apply the Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener underneath the Dream Tint or even mix a little in with the Dream Tint before applying as it adds extra moisture and makes my skin feel silky smooth all day. It's a winning combination!

Peachy!
August 17, 2016

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer
July 27, 2016

love this product

Dream tint moisturizer
July 26, 2016

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100