LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Reviews For
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Great moisturizer with color
July 17, 2017

I bought this product for a moisturizer for the summer, due to the tint. I love the product. It feels nice when it is on, and my powder, also from jane iredale, goes on perfectly. Sometimes, I just use the tinted moisturizer, and the Dermablend camouflage, to cover my skin cancer scar, and it does the job. A friend told me about this product, and I really like it!

Fabulous Product
July 06, 2017

I use JI Dream Tint everyday, either alone or under JI mineral foundation. This product offers moisture, without being oily, just enough coverage to even out your complexion and makes a great base for the mineral foundation. It does have a bit of a sunscreen smell, which I had not expected, but it is not enough to be bothersome. Jane Iredale cosmetics have changed my skin, they are the only products I buy for both myself and my daughters, and I recommend this product and this brand without reservation.

Moisturizer & Sun Screen - All in one!
July 04, 2017

Jane Iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer and SPF 15 is a great product. This light "dream moisturizer" not only moisturizers your skin but gives protection from the sun. Easy product to put on before going to pool/beach, on a run or even just out to the store. A hint of color is just the right amount and leaves your face with a healthy glow. Easy application & protection makes this a great product to use all year round.

Thicker than I expected
July 01, 2017

Not as full coverage as the Glow Time BB cream, but almost the same texture. The shade "medium" was a little lighter than I expected and a touch of yellow cast. Best applied with a sponge or brush, not fingers.

awesome product
June 23, 2017

I go to an all organic spa for facials every week and just love the organic products. My daughter has been using this product for over a year and it protects and covers any slight blemishes. Recommend Jane Iredale !!

Light Coverage
May 11, 2017

Light, non greasy coverage for a natural daytime look.

Not the best product
May 10, 2017

I use many Jane Iredale products so was hopeful about this tinted moisturizer. It did not meet my expectations. It didn't cover well, and it left my skin with small bumps after a few uses. I'm sticking with Epionce tinted moisturizer.

Light medium
May 08, 2017

I really like the light coverage and that this has sunscreen. It is perfect topped with my pure pressed minerals. Much less creasing but still good coverage when combined with mineral powder.

What could be better than a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen?
March 30, 2017

I love jane iredale Dream Tint! It goes on smoothly, blends with my skin tone and gives me just enough coverage. PLUS it's so much easier to quickly apply one product than 3 to start my busy day.

Ideal Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I have used this moisturizer under my make up for years. It is light, non greasy but with the SPF protection. It is a perfect base for my Jane Iredale make up, which ever one I choose to wear that day. It's a keeper.

The best tinted moisturizer
November 30, 2016

I've looked for some time for a tinted moisturizer that went on smooth and gave you a little bit of coverage, but still kept a natural look and this is it. Plus it has sunscreen in it. I am fair skinned, but the medium works great for me. It covers any blotchiness, but leaves a smooth look. Highly recommend.

Just the right amount of coverage
November 03, 2016

I use Dream Tint everyday because the coverage is light enough to keep my complexion looking natural while helping to smooth out uneven skin tones. I like to apply the Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener underneath the Dream Tint or even mix a little in with the Dream Tint before applying as it adds extra moisture and makes my skin feel silky smooth all day. It's a winning combination!

Peachy!
August 17, 2016

I love this tinted moisturizer. I bought the peach shade and it really brightens my skin. Also, it makes my skin smooth and flawless looking. It really is not peach, but more of a soft warmish neutral tone. I have acne prone skin, bit no breakouts so far. Jane's products are consistently of high quality. I will buy this again.

jane irdale tint tinted moisturizer
July 27, 2016

love this product

Dream tint moisturizer
July 26, 2016

This is my favorite summer moisturizer. It goes on so smooth and leaves a wonderful tint that blends into my complexion. The added bonus is the spf15 coverage. It is very light for the warm weather and adds just enough coverage so it does not look like I have heavy makeup applied.

great value
July 22, 2016

There's a lot of value in this product--goes on smoothly, looks great (not too heavy, gives a natural, not-too-much-makeup look) and protects from the sun. I plan to buy this again and use it regularly. The price is right!

New to Jane Iredale
May 14, 2016

I've been using Clinique for 15+ years because I have sensitive skin, but I'm so thankful my sister became an esthetician and introduced me to this makeup. I just switched recently and this is the first product I purchased. I absolutely love it and haven't had any issues with my very sensitive skin!!! :-)

Best tinted moisturizer ever
November 17, 2015

I love this tinted moisturizer I have very oily skin and hate wearing foundation but I have old acne scares and this covers them and wears well and looks like my natural skin just better :-) Thank you jane iredale for this product love it will never be without it

Amazing
September 30, 2015

This is my favorite tinted moisturizer,I love the natural look it gives. It applies very smooth. Have not found anything I like better. Have been using jane iredale for almost 8 years now.

Great Products
July 10, 2015

I love this tint moisturizer with SPF 15. Doesnt feel like I have makeup on. Very moisturizing and natural looking. I have tried other cheaper brands and I always go back to this one worth the money!

Love this product!
January 20, 2015

This is the best moisturizer! With the tint, it can be used as a foundation. It is light a very comfortable to wear.

My all time favorite tinted moisturizer
December 11, 2014

I think Ive tried every tinted moisturizer on the market and this is my all time favorite. Im 55 years old and have pretty good skin and at my age I dont like heavy foundation. This gives just enough coverage and sun protection and doesnt irritate my skin, or cause breakouts (yes, at 55!). I highly recommend!

Good Stuff!
September 15, 2014

Nice coverage with primer applied first. Great sun control. Who needs foundation with this super product! This product provides clarity to my aging skin as well as sun control. I apply a little Jane Iredale powder over the product to further enhance even skin tone, prime once again-and just like magic I am put together. My teen daughter uses the product and loves the palette colors for winter or summer color changes.

Best Tinted Moisturizer
May 23, 2014

Very natural with an SPF that lasts all day. I use it as a primer under my Jane Iredale Amazing Base and wow, love the 2 together for a flawless complexion. Great alone for a more natural, sporty makeup.

Great Color Booster
April 04, 2014

I originally started using this product a couple of years ago in the summer to give my face a little color. This past year I started wearing it throughout the year. Helps give your cheeks a little glow without using an overall base that is too dark. Works best with a moisturizer underneath. Love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100