LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Love the pink
April 18, 2017

I was told long ago that if you apply a light pink eye pencil to the undereye area, it helps to lighten and brighten undereye circles. This pencil does just that and I love the results.

Great product
April 17, 2017

I use the white under my eyebrows and at inner eyes to bring brightness and high light to eyes, pink as shadow, consequently I run out of white long before pink. Have Gone through many pencils. The negative is that it doesn't sharpen easily.

Really Brightens Eyes
February 10, 2017

I wear very little make-up, but recently my eyes have been looking very tired. This pencil really does brighten up my eyes. I use the white on the inner lower lid to tone down redness, and the pink on the upper eye lid at the lash line. A little in the inner corners and some mascara and I'm good to go. I docked one star as it does make my eyes water a little, but I'm just sensitive to most make up.

A Cant Live WithOut Product!
December 08, 2015

Better than a Must Have! This pencil is a Cant Live WithOut! Its a highlighter, an eye shadow, a concealer, a blush. Im never without this one! Im a minimalist with my make-up. This pencil, an eye-liner, a mascara, and Im out the door. Love, love, love it!

Fun to play with...
July 23, 2015

This JI eye highlighter pencil is really fun to experiment with. Its soft and light tones and color allow for beautifully highlighted eyes and I actually use it for my cheeks too. I am so glad I recieved this as a promotional item because I dont usually experiment with cosmetics. I will be purchasing more of this when I run out for sure!

Great Product
February 23, 2015

This is a great product and I love the colors! I do need help on how to apply/use it, but I will look on this site or google to figure out how to do it. Maybe it should come with some instructions or suggestions? :)

amazing product
August 10, 2012

I love the dual ends! I use this everyday to highlight my browbones and inner corners of my eyes-it makes my eyes POP!

nice product
May 03, 2012

I would reccomend to my friends

Fun, Fun
March 15, 2012

I love this product, it's helps us who need a little help to brighten ourselves up a bit. It's so easy to use. I've always used a white eye shadow to brighten the inside corners of my eyes and had to really work at mastering this art. But this pencil makes it so easy and I also like to use this to brighten up my eyes themself by lining the inside of the lower lid. It really works! Plus the other end, is a great for under the brow and even the use on the bridge of your nose!

1335sj
This is a great product
March 04, 2012

This opens up the eyes in a way that before you didn't even know was needed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100