LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

A Cant Live WithOut Product!

December 08, 2015

Better than a Must Have! This pencil is a Cant Live WithOut! Its a highlighter, an eye shadow, a concealer, a blush. Im never without this one! Im a minimalist with my make-up. This pencil, an eye-liner, a mascara, and Im out the door. Love, love, love it!

Fun to play with...

July 23, 2015

This JI eye highlighter pencil is really fun to experiment with. Its soft and light tones and color allow for beautifully highlighted eyes and I actually use it for my cheeks too. I am so glad I recieved this as a promotional item because I dont usually experiment with cosmetics. I will be purchasing more of this when I run out for sure!

Great Product

February 23, 2015

This is a great product and I love the colors! I do need help on how to apply/use it, but I will look on this site or google to figure out how to do it. Maybe it should come with some instructions or suggestions? :)

amazing product

August 10, 2012

I love the dual ends! I use this everyday to highlight my browbones and inner corners of my eyes-it makes my eyes POP!

nice product

May 03, 2012

I would reccomend to my friends

Fun, Fun

March 15, 2012

I love this product, it's helps us who need a little help to brighten ourselves up a bit. It's so easy to use. I've always used a white eye shadow to brighten the inside corners of my eyes and had to really work at mastering this art. But this pencil makes it so easy and I also like to use this to brighten up my eyes themself by lining the inside of the lower lid. It really works! Plus the other end, is a great for under the brow and even the use on the bridge of your nose!

1335sj

This is a great product

March 04, 2012

This opens up the eyes in a way that before you didn't even know was needed.

Love it!

February 16, 2012

I love this highlight pencil and wish i've bought it sooner. It helps brighten my eyes, i use the white side on the water line before the eyeliner, and it really soften the look. Love it!!!

Just what i wanted

September 11, 2011

I recently had muy make up done at my salon and they introduced me to this highligher. The look was astounding! Best price as always is with lovelyskin.

Love it

May 29, 2011

Great to highlight the eyes and brow. I use the pink on the lower lash line and the white under the brow to open up my eyes...love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100